See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

ALOE HANDICAP (Non-Black-Type) ((3 year-old Fillies))
Date: 2019-01-11 Time: 15:30
Type: ? HCP Prize: RR110000
Venue: Fairview Course: Main
Distance: 1300m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 Klever Kathy 3 F A 61.5 4 Gavin Smith J P v'd Merwe
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Sep 2018, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 71 HCP A 60*0 1 7 4.40 Game Girl 1200m 72.07
26 Oct 2018, Fri Fairview Turf FM 71 HCP A 58*0 9 1 -2.35 *Double Black 1400m 84.15
09 Nov 2018, Fri Fairview Turf Guin Plate A 56*0 3 1 -1.00 *March Music 1400m 83.24
14 Dec 2018, Fri Fairview Turf Con Plate A 57*0 8 3 2.75 March Music 1400m 83.29
11 Jan 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack ? HCP A 61.5*0 4 1 -1.25 *Madame Speaker 1300m 78.12
 
2 Madame Speaker 3 F A 61.5 1 Alan Greeff G Cheyne
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Sep 2018, Fri Fairview Polytrack RA Plate A 60*0 4 2 3.00 National Park 1400m 83.53
26 Oct 2018, Fri Fairview Turf RA Stks A 58.5*0 1 3 0.35 Just Chaos 1600m 96.7
16 Nov 2018, Fri Fairview Turf Guin Plate A 60*0 4 1 -3.25 *In A Perfect World 1600m 97.31
02 Jan 2019, Wed Fairview Turf ? (L) A 56*0 9 2 2.00 Platinum Class 1600m 96.89
11 Jan 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack ? HCP A 61.5*0 1 2 1.25 Klever Kathy 1300m 78.3
 
3 Elle Est Noire 3 F A 61 7 Yvette Bremner * L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Aug 2018, Fri Fairview Turf FM 76 HCP A 59.5*0 15 15 17.35 Quick Glimpse (AUS) 1200m 73.54
22 Oct 2018, Mon Fairview Polytrack Nov Plate A 56.5*0 10 3 7.00 Seattle Oak 1000m 57.87
28 Oct 2018, Sun Fairview Turf Con Plate A 51.5*0 8 1 -0.50 *Weston 1200m 68.09
07 Dec 2018, Fri Fairview Turf FM 88 HCP A 57.5*0 4 6 5.35 Make It Raine (AUS) 1000m 57.83
11 Jan 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack ? HCP A 61*0 7 7 22.50 Klever Kathy 1300m 81.54
 
4 Vertical 3 F A 56.5 5 Sharon B Kotzen L Mxothwa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Oct 2018, Fri Fairview Turf FM 71 HCP A 58*0 10 4 3.10 Klever Kathy 1400m 84.67
09 Nov 2018, Fri Fairview Turf Guin Plate A 54*0 6 4 6.50 Klever Kathy 1400m 84.32
30 Nov 2018, Fri Fairview Turf FM 76 HCP A 55.5*0 1 3 0.85 Valentine's Girl 1400m 83.86
15 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 88 HCP A 52*0 7 4 1.75 Talitha Borealis 1400m 87.48
11 Jan 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack ? HCP A 56.5*0 5 4 3.75 Klever Kathy 1300m 78.67
 
5 Rare Spice 3 F A 52 6 Yvette Bremner R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Jun 2018, Fri Fairview Turf ? Stks (L) A 60.0 9 11 16.75 MADAME SPEAKER 1400 90.14
02 Nov 2018, Fri Fairview Polytrack Mdn Plate A 59*0 8 1 -2.50 *Piazza Del Campo 1200m 73.86
07 Dec 2018, Fri Fairview Turf FM 60 HCP A 59.5*0 6 12 22.40 Curved Light 1600m 99.68
28 Dec 2018, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 64 HCP A 58.5*0 10 9 3.65 Romantic Crusade 1300m 77.37
11 Jan 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack ? HCP A 52*0 6 6 10.25 Klever Kathy 1300m 79.66
 
6 Fairyinthemist 3 F A 52 2 Alan Greeff T Gould
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Oct 2018, Mon Fairview Polytrack FM 64 HCP A 56.5*0 1 1 -0.10 *Al's Bells 1100m 63.63
09 Nov 2018, Fri Fairview Turf Guin Plate A 56*0 5 6 14.25 Klever Kathy 1400m 85.62
23 Nov 2018, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 64 HCP A 57*0 5 3 1.50 Fanfare 1400m 84.44
18 Dec 2018, Tue Fairview Polytrack FM 64 HCP A 58*0 8 10 6.45 Love Talk 1300m 78.16
11 Jan 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack ? HCP A 52*0 2 5 5.00 Klever Kathy 1300m 78.86
 
7 Flame Of Fire 3 F A 52 3 Jacques Strydom K Zechner
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Jul 2018, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 7 7 12.00 Mary O' Reilly 1000m 60.93
22 Oct 2018, Mon Fairview Polytrack Mdn Plate A 59*0 1 1 -4.00 *Estimet 1000m 58.12
21 Dec 2018, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 60 HCP A 58.5*0 6 2 1.25 Casa De Var 1000m 59.14
11 Jan 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack ? HCP A 52*0 3 3 3.50 Klever Kathy 1300m 78.63
23 Jan 2019, Wed Fairview Polytrack Nov Plate A 60*0 7 6 8.25 Delia's Delight 1200m 72.26