See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

BETTING WORLD 087 741 2777 MAIDEN PLATE (F & M) ((For Maiden Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-01-12 Time: 15:00
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Kenilworth Course: Main
Distance: 1400m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Hurricane Silva 3 F A 60 8 Justin Snaith A Marcus
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 2 0.20 Snapscan 1200m 74.31
12 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 1 -0.50 *Louisa May 1400m 87.57
26 Feb 2019, Tue Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 54.5*0 4 7 7.85 Durty Nelly 1200m 73.21
03 Apr 2019, Wed Kenilworth Turf FM 72 HCP A 58.5*0 10 12 17.20 Captain's Choice 1200m 75.43
20 Apr 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf FM 74 HCP A 54.5*0 11 3 1.50 Alsflamingbeauty 1250m 74.93
 
2 Louisa May 3 F A 60 1 Brett Crawford C Orffer
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Mar 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 3 1.85 Sacred Story 1400m 85.22
13 Apr 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 3 3.75 Bella Summer 1250m 75.81
05 May 2019, Sun Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 2 0.10 Petite Bijou 1400m 91.16
25 May 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 4 2.80 Alfred's Girl 1400m 89.55
29 Jun 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 2 1.25 Forest Field 1400m 90.21
 
3 Crusade's Promise 3 F AT 60 2 Vaughan Marshall D Dillon
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 3 4.45 Snapscan 1200m 75.02
12 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 5 3.15 Hurricane Silva 1400m 88.1
16 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 10 1 -0.30 *Lip Service 1400m 86.81
06 Apr 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf FM 68 HCP A B 58*0 1 4 4.50 Indi Anna 1400m 86.78
25 Jun 2019, Tue Kenilworth Turf FM 75 HCP A B 57.5*0 5 8 4.60 Hammie's Fan 1400m 88.83
 
4 Sierra Line 3 F AB 60 9 Vaughan Marshall O Noach
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Nov 2018, Thu Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 14 10 6.55 Almost Captured 1200m 72.69
01 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 8 4 4.95 Spring Burst 1200m 74.69
12 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 9 4 1.90 Hurricane Silva 1400m 87.89
09 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 7 7.45 Sommersonne 1600m 102.35
26 Feb 2019, Tue Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 8 4.40 Transylvania 2000m 128.25
 
5 When And How 3 F A 60 3 Candice Bass-Robinson A Mgudlwa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Oct 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 13 13.10 Tropical Hibiscus 1250m 76.62
28 Nov 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 3 4 4.00 River Inn 1400m 87.98
22 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 8 12 16.85 Count Dubucks 1600m 103.04
12 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 8 8.40 Hurricane Silva 1400m 88.97
 
6 Profound 3 F ABT 60 7 Candice Bass-Robinson G Cheyne
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 2 6 13.00 Eternal Night 1300m 78.96
08 Mar 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 11 23.25 Alphabet Street 1300m 82.61
17 May 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 3 0.15 Ice Mint 1600m 98.97
28 Jun 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 3 6 2.90 Victory March 1600m 98.16
12 Jul 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack Mdn Plate A 57*0 2 5 6.25 Elusive Fountain 1600m 97.51
 
7 Spoils Of War 3 F A 60 10 Glen Kotzen L Mxothwa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 7 6.40 Hurricane Silva 1400m 88.64
16 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 9 8.20 Crusade's Promise 1400m 88.18
01 Apr 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 2 2.00 Angel Jolee 1300m 78.4
17 May 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 54.5*0 6 5 4.25 Epic Storm 1900m 116.08
07 Jun 2019, Fri Fairview Turf FM 68 HCP A 55*0 13 3 1.60 Fly Thought 2000m 123.81
 
8 Alabama Slide 3 F A 60 4 Andre Nel A Andrews
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Oct 2018, Tue Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 5 8 13.50 Winter Five 1000m 61.95
12 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 9 10.40 Hurricane Silva 1400m 89.3
10 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 8 5.40 Call Me Tonight 1400m 85.21
 
9 Carribean Carnival 3 F A 60 6 Candice Bass-Robinson * S Mbhele-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Sep 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 4 11 9.55 Rocket Girl 1400m 88.39
12 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 10 16.65 Hurricane Silva 1400m 90.35
 
10 Petite Bijou 3 F A 60 5 Candice Bass-Robinson A Domeyer
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 10 8.95 Crusade's Promise 1400m 88.3
30 Mar 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 3 3.25 Bitter Lemon 1400m 85.72
20 Apr 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 3 2.50 Lip Service 1400m 86.36
05 May 2019, Sun Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 1 -0.10 *Louisa May 1400m 91.14
25 Jun 2019, Tue Kenilworth Turf FM 75 HCP A 53.5*0 4 7 3.85 Hammie's Fan 1400m 88.7
 
11 Pink Rose 3 F A 60 11 Andre Nel K de Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 11 19.90 Hurricane Silva 1400m 90.89
01 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 5 8.60 Marsanne 1400m 84