See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

GAUTENG GUINEAS 2 FEBRUARY FM 92 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-01-12 Time: 14:05
Type: FM 92 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Standside
Distance: 1600m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Desert Rhythm 4 F AT 60 1 Sean Tarry * L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Jul 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Pin Stks 90 A 57.0 3 2 1.00 SARAGON 1600 98.37
15 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 89 HCP A 60*0 3 1 -1.00 *Gimme Hope Johanna 1450m 0
06 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 59*0 9 4 1.70 Cascapedia (IRE) 1450m 87.54
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 94 HCP A 59*0 8 7 6.40 Flying Winger 1400m 84.53
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A 60*0 1 4 2.25 Tamarina 1600m 100.48
 
2 Being Fabulous (AUS) 5 M A 59 7 J A Janse van Vuuren G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Sep 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A 57*0 2 2 1.50 Tammany Hall 1800m 111.25
13 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 91 HCP A 58*0 8 1 -1.10 *Insignis 1600m 96.62
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 55*0 2 3 1.65 Sylvan On Fire 1800m 110.51
09 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Pin Stks A 59*0 8 5 2.45 Raes' Dyna Jet 1800m 112.8
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A 59*0 5 2 1.20 Tamarina 1600m 100.32
 
3 Guns And Roses 5 M A 59 5 M G Azzie/A A Azzie M V'Rensburg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Dec 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 91 HCP 91 A 60.0 3 6 6.60 SIMPLY ROYAL 1400 86.19
03 Feb 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Con Plate 91 A 60.0 4 7 7.00 SHE'S A GIVER 1600 99.11
10 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A 60.5*0 9 11 99 Rouge Allure 1450m 104.84
17 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 88 HCP A 62.5*0 9 8 6.75 Artemisia 1600m 89.46
10 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 92 HCP A 59*0 2 5 7.60 Fort Ember 1800m 112.48
 
4 Flying Fable 4 F A 58 8 M G Azzie/A A Azzie S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 Jun 2017, Thu Vaal Turf ? ?A 60.00 9 3 0.70 MOHALLELA (AUS) 1200 70.29
08 Jul 2017, Sat Turffontein Standside Turf ? ?A 57.00 15 1 3.25 *KEY HOSTESS 1160 68.83
11 Nov 2017, Sat Vaal Classic Turf ? ?A 59.00 1 1 1.60 *BRAXTON 1600 97.75
10 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A 57.5*0 3 2 1.60 Rouge Allure 1450m 88.42
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A 58*0 6 5 2.75 Tamarina 1600m 100.55
 
5 Tamarina 4 F AT 57 2 Alec Laird R Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
10 Aug 2017, Thu Vaal Turf ? ?A 58.00 8 1 3.40 *KITTY COO 1200 72.33
13 Jan 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stks (L) 80 A 56.0 12 5 2.05 COVERED IN SNOW 1160 67.07
20 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 57*0 9 6 3.30 I Like It 1400m 84.51
31 Dec 2018, Mon Vaal Turf ?? A 56.5*0 3 1 -1.10 *Greener Pastures 1400m 85.55
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A 57*0 2 1 -1.20 *Being Fabulous (AUS) 1600m 100.13
 
6 High Seas Beauty (AUS) 5 M A 55.5 3 Dianne Stenger R Simons
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 57.5*0 11 7 3.45 Casual Wear 1160m 67.55
22 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 56*0 7 1 -0.80 *Boss Babe 1200m 68.95
01 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 52*0 8 13 11.35 Schippers 1160m 68.36
22 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 79 HCP A 60*0 6 1 -1.10 *Spring Poetry 1400m 85.6
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A 55.5*0 3 3 2.20 Tamarina 1600m 100.47
 
7 Artemisia 6 M AB 54.5 4 Grant Maroun R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 88 HCP A B 52*0 8 1 -1.50 *Invincible Lady 1600m 88.35
24 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A B 61*0 2 1 -1.70 *Wildlife Safari 1600m 97.98
04 Dec 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 83 HCP A B 59*0 4 9 11.25 Chitengo 1700m 104.9
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 80 HCP A B 60.5*0 4 8 24.00 Divine Connection 1600m 100.11
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A B 54.5*0 4 6 14.00 Tamarina 1600m 102.21
 
8 On The Double 3 F A 52 6 J A Janse van Vuuren J Greyling
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Sep 2018, Mon Turffontein Turf ?? A 54.5*0 9 6 5.65 Alyaasaat (AUS) 1600m 98.59
06 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 52*0 2 2 1.30 Shelly 1600m 88.51
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A B 58*0 6 11 10.90 Ronnie's Candy 1400m 84.89
17 Dec 2018, Mon Turffontein Turf ?? A 53.5*0 1 3 3.00 Greek Fire 1400m 86.73
06 Jan 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 55*0 3 6 5.00 Storm Destiny 1400m 85.42