See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

GAUTENG GUINEAS 2 FEBRUARY FM 92 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-01-12 Time: 14:05
Type: FM 92 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Standside
Distance: 1600m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Desert Rhythm 4 F AT 60 1 Sean Tarry * L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Pin Stks A 58.5*0 5 4 4.00 Green Plains 1200m 73.21
06 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A B 57.5*0 8 4 1.40 San Fermin (AUS) 1160m 68.36
04 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A B 59*0 4 14 17.00 Schippers 1160m 69.45
08 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Grade 2 A B 57*0 2 4 2.15 Oh Susanna (AUS) 1400m 83.78
06 Jul 2019, Sat Turf Grade 1 A B 60*0 7 13 9.15 Celtic Sea 1600m 97.88
 
2 Being Fabulous (AUS) 5 M A 59 7 J A Janse van Vuuren G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf HCP (L) A 55*0 1 9 9.25 Insignis 1800m 113.71
02 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 92 HCP A B 58.5*0 8 7 3.00 Bullsade 1400m 82.29
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf HCP (L) A B 57*0 13 1 -0.20 *Bullsade 1600m 97.69
09 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 52*0 4 8 3.75 Barahin 1800m 110.36
06 Jul 2019, Sat Turf Grade 1 A B 60*0 2 10 5.45 Celtic Sea 1600m 97.29
 
3 Guns And Roses 5 M A 59 5 M G Azzie/A A Azzie M V'Rensburg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Feb 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Con Plate 91 A 60.0 4 7 7.00 SHE'S A GIVER 1600 99.11
10 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A 60.5*0 9 11 99 Rouge Allure 1450m 104.84
17 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 88 HCP A 62.5*0 9 8 6.75 Artemisia 1600m 89.46
10 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 92 HCP A 59*0 2 5 7.60 Fort Ember 1800m 112.48
26 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 94 HCP A 56*0 5 7 5.10 Cashel Palace 1450m 89.81
 
4 Flying Fable 4 F A 58 8 M G Azzie/A A Azzie S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 56*0 10 11 6.80 High Seas Beauty (AUS) 1600m 99.99
26 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 60.5*0 3 1 -2.00 *Dame Kelly 1600m 96.16
13 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 1 A 60*0 8 9 8.10 Camphoratus 1600m 99.89
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf HCP (L) A 59*0 14 6 1.30 Being Fabulous (AUS) 1600m 97.86
09 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 52*0 12 6 2.40 Barahin 1800m 110.14
 
5 Tamarina 4 F AT 57 2 Alec Laird R Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
31 Dec 2018, Mon Vaal Turf ?? A 56.5*0 3 1 -1.10 *Greener Pastures 1400m 85.55
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A 57*0 2 1 -1.20 *Being Fabulous (AUS) 1600m 100.13
09 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Pin Stks A 57*0 3 3 1.35 Redberry Lane 1600m 98.31
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 57*0 11 4 3.70 High Seas Beauty (AUS) 1600m 99.49
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf HCP (L) A 54.5*0 10 8 8.85 Insignis 1800m 113.64
 
6 High Seas Beauty (AUS) 5 M A 55.5 3 Dianne Stenger R Simons
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 54*0 5 1 -1.80 *Anneka 1600m 98.9
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf HCP (L) A 54*0 8 4 3.70 Insignis 1800m 112.81
02 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 92 HCP A 58*0 3 4 1.10 Bullsade 1400m 81.97
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf HCP (L) A 57.5*0 6 11 3.25 Being Fabulous (AUS) 1600m 98.18
06 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 93 HCP A 57.5*0 3 6 4.25 Vistula 1600m 94.84
 
7 Artemisia 6 M AB 54.5 4 Grant Maroun R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP A 60.5*0 15 4 1.30 Certifiable 1200m 70.27
02 Apr 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 60.5*0 5 7 7.10 O Lucky Man 1450m 89.64
11 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP 59.5*0 1 6 3.75 Silver Master 1200m 68.62
23 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 71 HCP 60*0 6 2 0.20 Starlighttemptress 1450m 88.45
06 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP 59.5*0 11 7 8.00 Virginia 1600m 98.81
 
8 On The Double 3 F A 52 6 J A Janse van Vuuren J Greyling
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A B 58*0 6 11 10.90 Ronnie's Candy 1400m 84.89
17 Dec 2018, Mon Turffontein Turf ?? A 53.5*0 1 3 3.00 Greek Fire 1400m 86.73
06 Jan 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 55*0 3 6 5.00 Storm Destiny 1400m 85.42
29 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 54.5*0 4 5 5.10 Flying Fable 1600m 99.45
02 Apr 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf ?? A 56.5*0 3 4 4.70 La Bella Mia 1200m 71.57