See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

SWALLOW STAKES (Listed) ((For 3 year-old Fillies))
Date: 2019-01-12 Time: 15:50
Type: ? Stks (L) Prize: RR150000
Venue: Turffontein Course: Standside
Distance: 1160m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Mighty High 3 F A 60 8 J A Janse van Vuuren G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf ?? A 58.5*0 1 1 -2.80 *Basilius 1160m 67.58
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 57.5*0 5 5 3.10 Van Halen 1100m 63.75
04 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 59.5*0 8 2 2.50 Schippers 1160m 67.11
25 May 2019, Sat Scottsville Turf Grade 1 A 58.5*0 9 12 9.35 Celtic Sea 1200m 68.53
06 Jul 2019, Sat Polytrack ? Sprint A 57.5*0 11 8 3.45 Van Halen 1200m 69.44
 
2 Firdoas (AUS) 3 F A 55 3 Mike de Kock R Simons
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Jun 2018, Sat Greyville Turf ? Stks (L) A 58.0 1 1 -0.75 *MAZARI 1400 86.16
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 54.5*0 9 5 10.15 National Park 1400m 84.26
01 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stks (L) A 59*0 7 7 4.65 Cordillera 1400m 84.61
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stks (L) A 55*0 3 5 7.80 All At Once 1160m 68.36
02 Apr 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf ?? A 58*0 6 5 5.20 Rock A Roll Dancer 1450m 90.25
 
3 Cordillera 3 F A 55 5 Sean Tarry C Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 60*0 10 14 10.05 Nafaayes (AUS) 1600m 100.49
02 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 92 HCP A 55*0 2 2 0.20 Bullsade 1400m 81.82
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf ?? A 60*0 9 4 2.50 Ouro 1200m 71.64
11 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 60*0 2 4 3.25 Afrostar 1400m 82.29
07 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 60.5*0 3 4 3.25 Rock A Roll Dancer 1400m 85.17
 
4 All At Once 3 F A 54 6 Lucky Houdalakis C Zackey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 55*0 2 1 -0.75 *Mighty High 1160m 68.17
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stks (L) A 54*0 6 1 -0.05 *Mighty High 1160m 67.23
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 55.5*0 8 7 4.70 Van Halen 1100m 63.99
04 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 57.5*0 11 10 7.65 Schippers 1160m 67.95
07 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Pin Stks A 54.5*0 2 11 5.25 Pretty Penny 1160m 66.55
 
5 Mazari 3 F A 54 4 Tobie Spies R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 78 HCP A B 57*0 12 9 5.10 Ulla 1200m 72.87
20 May 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand ? Classic A B 58.5*0 4 9 25.00 Aeronautica 1600m 103.66
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A B 53.5*0 7 7 5.00 Pale Lilac 1600m 97.77
04 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 85 HCP A 52*0 5 5 3.25 Rabia The Rebel 1800m 111.25
13 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 55.5*0 9 7 3.75 Pilgrim's Progress 2000m 126.92
 
6 Vivir 3 F A 54 10 Ormond Ferraris * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 94 HCP A 53.5*0 3 3 2.15 Strawberry Pavlova 1400m 82.63
15 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A 55*0 2 5 5.50 Winter Watch 1000m 59.7
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stks (L) A 54*0 9 7 13.50 All At Once 1160m 69.31
31 May 2019, Fri Fairview Turf MR 80 HCP A 60*0 6 1 -2.75 *Copper Trail 1200m 69.49
28 Jun 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Breeders Stks A 59*0 10 3 1.35 Juniper Spring 1200m 69.6
 
7 Free And Easy 3 F AB 54 1 Tobie Spies J Greyling
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Oct 2018, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 59*0 5 9 13.30 Captain's Princess 1200m 71.98
09 Oct 2018, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A B 56*0 1 2 1.50 Lily Theresa 1000m 57.99
27 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A B 56.5*0 7 15 21.40 Casual Wear 1160m 70.86
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stks (L) A B 54*0 1 9 99 All At Once 1160m 83.9
27 May 2019, Mon Vaal Turf ?? A B 57*0 4 7 99 Crown Guardian 1200m 88.39
 
8 Three Stars 3 F A 54 9 Sean Tarry * L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A 52*0 3 2 1.75 Winter Watch 1000m 59.05
20 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 90 HCP A 53.5*0 1 2 1.50 La Bella Mia 1000m 57.02
16 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 57.5*0 5 5 2.00 Image Award 1000m 56.26
13 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 90 HCP A 54.5*0 1 6 5.00 Dalai's Promise 1000m 56.5
02 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 56.5*0 2 4 3.75 Double 'O' Eight 1200m 69.65
 
9 Blonde Vision 3 F A 52 7 Mike de Kock W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stks (L) A 52.5*0 1 3 0.65 Cordillera 1400m 83.99
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stks (L) A 52*0 7 3 5.30 All At Once 1160m 67.98
22 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ? Classic A 54*0 4 3 1.20 Monopolize 1450m 87.29
30 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 95 HCP A 55.5*0 7 7 3.95 Oravar 1000m 56.34
06 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 59.5*0 6 6 4.75 Running Brave 1400m 86.16
 
10 Vida Es Bella 3 F A 52 2 Sean Tarry * D Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Jul 2018, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57.0*0.0 6 2 0.10 ENSEMBLE 1160 68.57
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stks (L) A 52*0 2 8 99 All At Once 1160m 83.9