See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

GOLD CIRCLE RACING YOUTUBE CHANNEL MAIDEN PLATE (F & M) ((For Maiden Fillies & Mares))
Date: 2019-01-13 Time: 13:15
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Greyville Course: Main
Distance: 1000m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 By The Way 3 F A 60 6 Gareth van Zyl W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 Sep 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 5 2 3.25 Dieci 1000m 59.92
28 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 59*0 4 2 3.00 Torbenite 1200m 72.43
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 2 2.70 Marzipan Path 1000m 59.11
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 2 1.00 Watchmego 1200m 70.51
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 5 5.40 Genereight 1400m 85.2
 
2 Valeriana 3 F AT 60 5 Gareth van Zyl J P v'd Merwe
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Dec 2018, Wed Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 3 3.10 Ambra 1000m 60.84
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 3 2.80 Marzipan Path 1000m 59.14
20 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 2 0.05 Sand Queen 1000m 57.07
29 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 1 -0.25 *She's A Crusade 1000m 57.86
18 Jun 2019, Tue Scottsville Turf FM 64 HCP A 57.5*0 10 10 3.55 Be Happy 1000m 57.63
 
3 Corazon 3 F A 60 3 Michael Roberts * A Arries
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 7 9.60 Awayinthewoods 1400m 85.03
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 6 4.80 Marzipan Path 1000m 59.43
27 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 5 0.95 Stormborne Thunder (AUS) 1400m 84.66
24 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 11 9.10 Popova 1600m 101.15
07 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 1 -0.10 *Liquid Irish 1200m 73.96
 
4 Marzipan Path 4 F AB 60 1 Nathan Kotzen A Marcus
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Nov 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 4 2 0.10 Avantgarde 1000m 61
25 Nov 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 2 2.00 Lady Wisteria (IRE) 1000m 60.35
12 Dec 2018, Wed Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 4 2 0.50 Ambra 1000m 60.43
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 1 -2.70 *By The Way 1000m 58.67
25 Jan 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 66 HCP A B 56.5*0 4 5 4.25 Yaas 1000m 57.93
 
5 Wishful Words 4 F AT 60 7 Louis Goosen * J Gates-4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Sep 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 57.5*0 5 5 5.10 Iknow 1000m 60.48
07 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 2 1.25 Ottawa 1000m 57.98
28 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 3 6.10 Vase 1000m 58.4
09 Jan 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 57.5*0 6 2 5.60 Buckleberry 1000m 59.9
03 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 5 4.35 Getaway 1000m 59.59
 
6 Roy's Marlin 4 F ABT 60 2 Lezeanne Forbes M Khan
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Sep 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A B 56*0 3 7 9.05 Above Eleven 1200m 72.08
30 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 7 8.30 Zelvano 1400m 86.87
14 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 57.5*0 3 6 3.90 Alphamikefoxtrot 1200m 73.38
28 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 2 4.90 Vase 1000m 58.3
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 2 5 4.65 Marzipan Path 1000m 59.39
 
7 Vegas Lights 5 M ABT 60 8 Ivan Van Wyk * K Sakayi-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 9 3 2.75 Ottawa 1000m 58.23
28 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 3 5 7.15 Vase 1000m 58.6
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 4 4.55 Marzipan Path 1000m 59.36
03 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 8 8 8.65 Getaway 1000m 60.24
20 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 10 10.15 Sand Queen 1000m 58.56
 
8 Tinkle 3 F A 60 4 Frank Robinson S Moodley
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 58*0 4 10 11.85 Sweet Preserve 1900m 119.26
01 Jan 2019, Tue Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 58*0 1 10 10.45 Imperial Royal 1800m 112.59
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 8 13.25 Miesque Sunrise 1400m 85.95
01 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 6 4.45 Roy's Novice (AUS) 1700m 104.49
27 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 7 11.75 Jamaica Bay 2000m 126.02