See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

BARRIER TRIAL - NO TAB BETTING POOLS ((Open))
Date: 2019-01-13 Time: 12:40
Type: ?? Prize: RR0
Venue: Greyville Course: Main
Distance: 1000m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 Monte Christo 6 G S 60 9 Brett Crawford B Jacobson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Aug 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 90 HCP A 56.5*0 4 1 -1.25 *Tribal Fusion 1200m 68.59
07 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Polytrack ?? 60*0 6 2 2.00 Can You Feel It 1000m 60.4
19 Oct 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 88 HCP A 59*0 6 2 0.50 Royal Armour 1200m 69.35
04 Nov 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Pin Stks A 59.5*0 5 1 -2.75 *Twice As Smart 1200m 71.41
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack ?? 60*0 7 1 -0.75 *Dream Dancer 1000m 60.48
 
2 Black Warrior 3 G A 59 4 Duncan Howells M Khan
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Nov 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 5 8 3.10 Apache Too 1000m 63.46
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 4 7 17.70 Monte Christo 1000m 63.33
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 8 35.90 Prince Ardent 2400m 162.22
 
3 Dream Dancer 4 F A 59 7 Brett Crawford E Pheiffer
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 5 2 0.75 Monte Christo 1000m 60.6
01 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 82 HCP A 53.5*0 4 5 5.05 Making Waves 1000m 57.1
01 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 5 1 -1.50 *Fools Gold 1000m 59.35
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf FM 68 HCP A 59.5*0 11 5 3.00 Dieci 1200m 73.24
26 Jun 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 72 HCP A 57.5*0 5 9 5.30 Missibaba 1200m 72.56
 
4 Call The Tune 3 F s 58 5 Julie Dittmer K Kalychurun
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? 58*0 8 8 14.45 Ruby Spirit 1000m 61.4
 
5 Calling Lily 3 F S 58 6 Glen Kotzen * J Gates-4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? A 58*0 5 11 97.45 Ruby Spirit 1000m 100
 
6 Infinity Queen 3 F S 58 1 Glen Kotzen * K Sakayi-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
10 Jul 2018, Tue Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 1 9 21.80 DURTY NELLY 1200 81.46
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack ?? 58*0 1 6 9.10 Monte Christo 1000m 61.91
 
7 Light Lake 3 F S 58 2 Glen Kotzen * X Jacobs-4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Apr 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 13 29.00 Caribbean Storm 1000m 60.89
13 May 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A 57.5*0 1 8 14.00 Windcheater 1300m 82.99
03 Jun 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A B 60*0 2 4 3.75 Fleur De Lis 1000m 60.67
24 Jun 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A B 57.5*0 2 3 6.75 Utopian 1000m 58.72
15 Jul 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A B 60*0 5 4 4.50 Glad I Am 1000m 59.62
 
8 Ms Rosa Parks 3 F S 58 8 Lezeanne Forbes T Godden
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack ?? 58*0 6 3 1.25 Monte Christo 1000m 60.67
18 May 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 9 5.05 Liquid Irish 1400m 86.11
26 Jun 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 7 11.35 Hey Jude 1600m 99.24
14 Jul 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 4 9 3.55 Winter Retreat 1950m 123.57
 
9 Queenofthedesert 3 F s 58 3 Gareth van Zyl W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack ?? 58*0 3 4 7.35 Monte Christo 1000m 61.67