See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

GOLD CIRCLE PODCAST GRADUATION PLATE ((Maidens,1 & 2 time winners))
Date: 2019-01-13 Time: 13:50
Type: Grad Plate Prize: R
Venue: Greyville Course: Main
Distance: 1600m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 The Sultans Bazaar 3 G AB 60 6 Dean Kannemeyer K de Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Sep 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 64 HCP A 58.5*0 4 1 -0.50 *O'Reilly 1600m 95.76
02 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 72 HCP A 57*0 3 2 0.15 New Fort 2000m 123.37
25 Nov 2018, Sun Greyville Turf MR 80 HCP A 54.5*0 12 3 1.85 Amor Ardiente 1600m 97.51
21 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 72 HCP A 59.5*0 5 2 0.40 Saltoro Ridge 1600m 96.16
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Grad Plate A B 60*0 5 3 4.40 Mr Greenlight 1600m 95.41
 
2 Bravo Bravo 3 G AB 60 7 Dean Kannemeyer B Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Turf MR 72 HCP A 55.5*0 1 2 0.50 Golden Pheasant 1400m 85.66
02 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 72 HCP A 55.5*0 10 4 4.75 Supreme Orator 1600m 95.99
30 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Nov Plate A 58*0 7 4 3.40 Saltoro Ridge 1600m 97.9
16 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf MR 64 HCP A B 61*0 5 1 -0.05 *Fly By Skye 1400m 85.83
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Grad Plate A B 60*0 6 4 5.65 Mr Greenlight 1600m 95.61
 
3 Twice As Smart 4 F A 58 2 Wendy Whitehead S Randolph
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 May 2018, Fri Greyville Turf Grade 2 94 A 60.0 4 6 7.85 FIORELLA 1600 97.18
09 Jun 2018, Sat Greyville Turf Grade 2 94 A 57.0 1 4 1.75 THE SECRET IS OUT 1400 84.71
04 Nov 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Pin Stks A 59*0 3 2 2.75 Monte Christo 1200m 71.87
16 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf ? HCP A 60*0 7 3 2.25 Miss Smarty Pants 1400m 84.9
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Grad Plate A 58*0 1 5 6.05 Mr Greenlight 1600m 95.68
 
4 Graduate 4 G AT 58 4 Dennis Bosch W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Oct 2017, Fri Greyville Polytrack Poly ? ?A 60.00 7 1 0.50 *BRAVO ZULU 1400 84.45
10 Dec 2017, Sun Greyville Turf MR 70 HCP 78 A 60.0 4 2 1.75 BURRA BOY 1200 71.86
07 Feb 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 72 HCP 79 A 60.5 6 5 1.25 PUTCHINI 1200 69.42
14 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Grad Plate A 57.5*0 7 3 1.55 Lickerio 1400m 84.05
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Grad Plate A 58*0 3 2 2.80 Mr Greenlight 1600m 95.17
 
5 Euphoric 3 G A 57 3 Dennis Drier * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 May 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 5 2 1.75 FITZWILLIAM 1200 71.42
11 Jul 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf Juv Plate A 57.0 9 8 9.25 MARCHINGONTOGETHER 1600 97.72
19 Oct 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 59*0 4 1 -1.50 *The Master 1200m 69.2
14 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Grad Plate A 57*0 6 2 0.35 Lickerio 1400m 83.88
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Grad Plate A 57*0 2 6 8.15 Mr Greenlight 1600m 96.03
 
6 Mr Greenlight 3 C A 57 5 Duncan Howells M Khan
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Oct 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 3 1 -0.05 *Lady Wisteria (IRE) 1000m 59.51
18 Nov 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 5 7 12.55 Tierra Del Fuego 1400m 87.24
09 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 1 -0.05 *King's Cove 1600m 98.9
23 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf MR 72 HCP A 55*0 2 2 0.40 Tommy Grand 1800m 112.85
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Grad Plate A 57*0 4 1 -2.80 *Graduate 1600m 94.75
 
7 Jet Stream 3 C A 56.5 1 Duncan Howells J P v'd Merwe
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 Jul 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf ?? A 57.0 11 6 6.50 THANKSGIVING 1000 59.35
08 Aug 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 6 3.75 Lickerio 1200m 72.59
26 Aug 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 12 3 2.75 White Lightning 1600m 98.92
16 Sep 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 2 2 1.75 Caliente 1600m 96.36
24 Oct 2018, Wed Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 1 -2.50 *All Aboard 2000m 126.62