See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

ITSARUSH.CO.ZA MAIDEN PLATE (F & M) ((For Maiden Fillies & Mares))
Date: 2019-01-13 Time: 14:30
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Greyville Course: Main
Distance: 1600m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 Roy's Novice (AUS) 4 F A 60 2 Alyson Wright * A Arries
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 6 3.10 Chere's Joy 1400m 86.13
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 4 7.40 Easy Ginger 1600m 98.15
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 6 4.50 Star Vega 1400m 85.36
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 2 3.00 Miesque Sunrise 1400m 84.3
01 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 1 -1.10 *Disney Princess 1700m 103.76
 
2 Leandra 4 F AB 60 9 Paul Gadsby * K Sakayi-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Oct 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 6 8.25 Miss Twist 1600m 98.11
31 Oct 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 12 6 3.00 Eetee 1200m 72.19
25 Nov 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 5 4 5.00 Holy Flame 2000m 127.03
07 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 3 7 5.30 Sweet Preserve 1900m 118.18
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 9 8 11.70 Easy Ginger 1600m 98.9
 
3 Easy Ginger 3 F AT 59 8 Lezeanne Forbes M Khan
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Sep 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 64 HCP A B 56*0 3 7 4.80 Gorgeous Guest 1200m 70.94
21 Sep 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 58*0 9 3 1.00 In Full Bloom 1200m 71.78
30 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 4 2.05 Limestone Lady 1600m 99.31
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 59*0 8 1 -4.10 *Belther 1600m 97
01 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 57*0 2 11 10.25 Awayinthewoods 1600m 97.2
 
4 Noble Approach 3 F AT 59 5 Dennis Bosch J P v'd Merwe
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
31 Oct 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 58*0 8 5 5.75 Waiting For Change 1400m 84.74
14 Nov 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 58*0 5 7 12.80 Neria 1600m 100.87
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 59*0 5 7 11.30 Easy Ginger 1600m 98.82
03 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 12 9 10.70 Bel Canto Chorus 1400m 87.21
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 7 11.25 Miesque Sunrise 1400m 85.6
 
5 Call Me Tonight 3 F A 59 3 Kumaran Naidoo W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 59*0 3 3 4.80 Easy Ginger 1600m 97.73
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 2 5.00 Moon In June 1600m 100.41
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 5 2.80 Love Button 1400m 87.14
27 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 4 6.50 Jamaica Bay 2000m 125.12
10 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 1 -0.25 *Allez Les Bleu (AUS) 1400m 84.34
 
6 Cari 3 F AB 59 7 Tony Nassif C Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ? HCP A B 52*0 3 9 5.25 My Dream Chaser 1450m 90.62
27 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 58*0 9 12 9.25 Solemn Promise 1600m 100.99
13 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 58*0 6 16 99 Elusive Coral 1400m 98.87
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 59*0 7 6 10.40 Easy Ginger 1600m 98.66
31 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 58*0 3 10 99 Jammin Cat 2000m 147.11
 
7 Disney Princess 3 F AB 59 1 Sean Tarry * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 59*0 1 8 9.00 Forevermore 1600m 99.46
30 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A B 59*0 4 8 10.35 On The Bright Side 1600m 102.48
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 59*0 1 5 9.20 Easy Ginger 1600m 98.47
01 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 2 1.10 Roy's Novice (AUS) 1700m 103.95
27 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 6 10.00 Jamaica Bay 2000m 125.72
 
8 Belther 3 F A 59 4 Alistair Gordon B Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 59*0 4 2 4.10 Easy Ginger 1600m 97.61
01 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 6 2.80 Bronnie 1600m 96.89
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 6 2.35 Lady Sharon 1600m 98.13
24 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 2 0.05 Popova 1600m 99.49
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 1 -0.50 *Leanna 1600m 97.65
 
9 Cape Vision 3 F A 59 6 Pat Lunn T Godden
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Sep 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 58*0 3 10 8.45 In Full Bloom 1200m 73.17
07 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 58*0 5 9 7.50 Chere's Joy 1400m 86.97
26 Oct 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 58*0 3 6 20.30 Champagne Gold 1600m 100.19
07 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 58*0 11 12 13.85 Sweet Preserve 1900m 119.61
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 59*0 6 9 23.20 Easy Ginger 1600m 100.79