See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

RACING. IT'S A RUSH MAIDEN PLATE ((For all Maidens))
Date: 2019-01-13 Time: 17:20
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Greyville Course: Main
Distance: 1900m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 Cassius Colt 4 G A 60 7 Garth Puller * E S Ngwane
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 4 5.80 French Legion 1900m 116.75
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 3 1.15 Cruise Cruz 2400m 153.67
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 6 4.70 Ontopoftheworld 1900m 117.64
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 7 7.30 Outside Edge 2000m 130.34
27 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 2 0.05 Al Jackman 1900m 118.77
 
2 Mighty Gemini 4 G AB 60 11 Dennis Bosch W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 8 10.95 Grande Maestro 1400m 85.5
01 Jan 2019, Tue Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 3 5 13.80 The Grey Crusader 1600m 99.15
25 Jan 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 4 4 1.85 Zaratos 1400m 83.1
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 9 3.95 Flexible Fugitive (AUS) 1200m 71.56
13 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 9 6 7.85 Mokoko 1400m 86.34
 
3 Roy's Just Kidding 5 G A 60 2 Kumaran Naidoo M Khan
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Jan 2019, Tue Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 4 12.05 The Grey Crusader 1600m 98.9
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 4 6.90 Cruise Cruz 2400m 154.62
27 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 5 6.85 Roy's Flash 2400m 154.77
13 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 7 14.80 Duke's Dozen 1900m 119.14
 
4 Moschino 3 G A 58 1 Brett Crawford A Marcus
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Jul 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 12 9 9.70 CAPTAINOFTHESEA 1400 91.88
28 Jul 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Juv Plate A 57*0 3 5 6.25 Mr Green Street 1600m 102.35
07 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? B 59*0 2 3 5.50 Ryker 1000m 59.16
23 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 2 4 4.00 Iron Born 1800m 115.27
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 3 4 2.10 Vinson 1600m 102.01
 
5 The Solution 3 G A 58 10 Dean Kannemeyer K de Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 May 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 9 13 15.50 RUSSET AIR 1200 74.91
18 Sep 2018, Tue Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 5 5 3.70 Forty Days 1250m 79.19
06 Oct 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 1 11 11.35 Dynamite Jack 1600m 98.92
03 Nov 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 5 4 6.05 Senatla 1600m 100.38
23 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A B 58*0 8 8 5.50 Iron Born 1800m 115.57
 
6 Cruise Cruz 3 C AT 58 3 Frank Robinson S Moodley
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 4 7 75.10 Firefoot 2000m 200
28 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 58*0 3 3 5.00 French Legion 1900m 116.62
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 3 1 -0.75 *Toronto 2400m 153.42
24 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf MR 64 HCP A 55*0 2 9 4.80 Imperial Royal 1800m 113.87
05 Apr 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A 55*0 8 12 15.90 Sea Sponge 2000m 123.17
 
7 Orpen Lad 3 G A 58 12 Kumaran Naidoo * A Arries
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Sep 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? B 59*0 12 10 13.65 Sir Bernadini (AUS) 1000m 61.48
26 Oct 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 58*0 9 10 16.40 Good Rhythm 1400m 86.08
30 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 58*0 7 10 20.95 L' Histoire 1400m 88.78
16 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 6 4 6.20 Firefoot 2000m 132.65
30 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 3 7 39.70 Kentucky Spur 2200m 146.4
 
8 Extra Mile 3 G AB 58 9 R A Hill/S R Hill C Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Oct 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 4 7 14.55 Procal Harum 1000m 63.62
25 Nov 2018, Sun Greyville Polytrack ?? B 59*0 10 10 14.65 She's A Crusade 1000m 62.7
30 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 6 4 7.20 Kentucky Spur 2200m 141.05
 
9 Jack Of Hearts 3 G A 58 6 Garth Puller * K Sakayi-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Sep 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf ?? A 59*0 2 11 9.75 Hashtagyolo 1000m 59.82
13 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 74 HCP A 55*0 6 7 7.00 Zanzibarian 2000m 122.71
05 Apr 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A 58*0 5 3 1.80 Sea Sponge 2000m 121
 
10 Ontopoftheworld 3 G AB 58 8 Dennis Drier T Godden
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Apr 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf Juv Plate A 57.0 1 15 26.65 IMMORTELLE 1200 76.81
25 Nov 2018, Sun Greyville Polytrack ?? 59*0 4 11 7.75 Blackball 1000m 61.39
14 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 59*0 4 9 11.05 Grande Maestro 1400m 85.51
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 1 -1.80 *Roy's Physco (AUS) 1900m 116.85
07 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Turf MR 72 HCP A B 55.5*0 6 13 6.15 O'Reilly 1900m 119.97
 
11 Paybackthemoney 3 G A 58 5 Nathan Kotzen D Dillon
First time runner
12 Sebalicious 3 G A 58 4 Pat Lunn J L Samuel
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Sep 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? 59*0 6 7 23.75 Miss Frankel 1000m 63.31
31 Oct 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 10 20.15 Sigismund 1600m 100.06
 
13 Prince Ardent 4 G A 60 13 Michael Roberts _Reserve
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 7 9.20 Born To Perform 1600m 97.89
28 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 6 8.00 French Legion 1900m 117.12
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 8 6.20 Ontopoftheworld 1900m 117.88
27 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 3 5.35 Roy's Flash 2400m 154.49
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 1 -0.10 *Sun On Sand 2400m 155.99
 
14 Lustrous 3 G A 58 14 Kumaran Naidoo _Reserve
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Nov 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 56*0 7 6 8.65 Banjo On My Knee 2400m 153.02
14 Nov 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 57*0 4 5 9.75 Secret Dynasty 1900m 118.94
25 Nov 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A B 58*0 9 10 8.50 Ninjinsky's Son 1600m 100.94
30 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 1 6 10.50 Kentucky Spur 2200m 141.58
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 57*0 2 6 22.20 Cruise Cruz 2400m 157.18