See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

GAUTENG GUINEAS 2 FEBRUARY ASSESSMENT PLATE ((Maidens,1 & 2 time winners))
Date: 2019-01-15 Time: 13:55
Type: ?? Prize: R
Venue: Vaal Course: Main
Distance: 1000m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Scoop 3 G A 60 3 Fabian Habib P Strydom
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Mar 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 1 2 2.25 HEAVENLY RISK 1000 58.47
14 Apr 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 4 2 0.75 TOPMAST 1000 58.64
06 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 4 1 -2.30 *American Hustle 1000m 57.81
29 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 57*0 3 1 -0.50 *Royal Cavalier 1000m 57.41
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 60*0 3 5 5.70 State Trooper 1000m 56.95
 
2 State Trooper 4 G A 60 1 Roy Magner M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Mar 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 81 A 60.0*1.5 2 15 16.50 MONKS HOOD 1600 99.83
18 Oct 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf ?? A 60*0 8 4 5.65 Van Halen 1200m 72.39
22 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf ? Stakes A 60*0 2 3 0.60 Regal Graduation 1200m 68.66
31 Dec 2018, Mon Vaal Turf MR 88 HCP A 57*0 1 3 3.10 Danza 1200m 71.67
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 60*0 1 1 -0.50 *Basilius 1000m 56.14
 
3 Heavenly Risk 3 C A 57 2 M G Azzie/A A Azzie C Zackey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
10 Mar 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stks (L) A 57.0 12 3 4.50 BOLD EAGLE 1000 59.21
27 Mar 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 13 1 -2.25 *SCOOP 1000 58.07
07 Apr 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 58.0 4 7 7.15 BOLD EAGLE 1100 64.99
15 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 57*0 2 3 7.75 American Hustle 1000m 59.83
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 57*0 2 4 4.40 State Trooper 1000m 56.76
 
4 Mojito Magic 3 G A 57 4 Geoff Woodruff G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 May 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 2 2 2.30 SULKA 1000 56.54
27 May 2018, Sun Turffontein Turf Juv Plate A 57.0 3 9 15.05 SOQRAT (AUS) 1160 71.10
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Sprint A 59*0 3 15 12.55 Bye Bye Rocket 1160m 69.46
06 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 1 -2.40 *Sunburst 1000m 58.19
 
5 Jack's Back 3 G aBT 57 6 Grant Maroun C Storey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 11 11 13.80 Scoop 1000m 59.86
29 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 11 10 5.55 Power Of Place 1200m 72.1
08 Dec 2018, Sat Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 4 3.65 Basilica Santo 1200m 73.61
22 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 4 15 12.25 Armstrong 1400m 87.61
03 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 4 1 -1.90 *Jacko Boy 1200m 72.06
 
6 Basilius 3 G A 56.5 5 Tobie Spies J Penny
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Jun 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 8 1 -2.25 *WHITEHAVEN 1200 69.30
07 Jul 2018, Sat Greyville Turf Grade 2 A 60.0 13 14 17.65 BARAHIN 1400 86.95
31 Dec 2018, Mon Vaal Turf ?? A 57*0 8 6 8.85 Billy Silver 1200m 72.43
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 56.5*0 4 2 0.50 State Trooper 1000m 56.21
 
7 Topmast 3 G A 56 7 Dorrie Sham K Zechner
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Aug 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Nov Plate A 60*0 3 2 0.75 All About The Bass 1000m 58.25
29 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf SOPH A 58*0 9 3 1.00 Dalai's Promise 1000m 57.35
09 Oct 2018, Tue Turffontein Turf ?? A 57*0 4 7 3.00 William The Silent 1000m 59.27
27 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 58.5*0 3 9 7.85 Three Stars 1000m 58.02
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 56*0 5 3 3.20 State Trooper 1000m 56.59