See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

BETTING WORLD - 087 741 2777 ASSESSMENT PLATE (F & M) ((Maidens,1 & 2 time winners (F & M)))
Date: 2019-01-15 Time: 15:45
Type: ?? Prize: R
Venue: Vaal Course: Main
Distance: 1400m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Aurelia Cotta 4 F AB 60 1 Sean Tarry L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
31 Dec 2018, Mon Vaal Turf ?? A B 60*0 4 3 3.90 Tamarina 1400m 86.13
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A B 60*0 1 6 4.65 Blossom 1400m 82.85
26 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 94 HCP A B 54.5*0 1 2 0.30 Cashel Palace 1450m 89.07
09 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A B 60*0 2 4 2.00 Dame Kelly 1600m 100.47
23 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A B 60*0 9 6 10.20 Railtrip 2000m 129.78
 
2 Radiant Splendour (AUS) 4 F A 60 7 Gary Alexander * D Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 May 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 89 A 58.5 7 8 7.95 GREEN PLAINS 1160 67.67
05 Jul 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 94 HCP 89 A 56.5 2 5 5.25 PERA PALACE 1450 86.79
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 94 HCP A 55.5*0 5 8 7.40 Flying Winger 1400m 84.71
22 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 83 HCP A 60*0 8 4 1.95 Jameson Girl 1400m 82.45
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 60*0 6 7 4.75 Blossom 1400m 82.86
 
3 Ronnie's Candy 3 F A 59 13 St John Gray K Zechner
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 59*0 5 3 0.85 Ghaalla 1600m 99.08
06 Jan 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 57*0 12 9 9.90 Storm Destiny 1400m 86.21
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 59*0 11 3 1.20 Blossom 1400m 82.31
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 60*0 8 4 1.45 Nafaayes (AUS) 1600m 100.13
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 1 A 60*0 8 12 14.10 Return Flight 1800m 114.45
 
4 It Is Not Over 4 F AB 59 6 St John Gray * K Matsunyane-4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 Aug 2018, Thu Vaal Turf ? Stakes A B 52*0 8 3 2.55 Sailor Girl 2400m 155.11
06 Sep 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A B 52*0 6 5 5.65 Noceur 1800m 112.39
25 Oct 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 67 HCP A B 55*0 3 11 11.00 Ossetra 1800m 110.78
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A B 59*0 5 5 4.15 Blossom 1400m 82.75
19 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP A B 54.5*0 3 4 3.50 Quebec Queen 1450m 90.44
 
5 Heaven's Reward 3 F A 58.5 2 Lucky Houdalakis K Steyn
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 Mar 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 7 1 -0.90 *JOSIE 1200 71.67
08 Jul 2018, Sun Turffontein Turf Juv Plate A 60.0 9 1 -0.20 *PARENTAL CONTROL 1200 72.37
01 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 59*0 11 10 9.00 In The Dance 1100m 65.59
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 58.5*0 2 4 2.40 Blossom 1400m 82.48
 
6 Couldyoube 5 M AC 57.5 4 Shaylen Naidoo J P v'd Merwe
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Sep 2018, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 60*0 4 7 4.50 Saints Alive 1600m 101.86
24 Sep 2018, Mon Turffontein Turf ?? A 59.5*0 4 9 14.15 Insignis 1800m 114.48
10 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 75 HCP A B 52*0 14 14 19.35 Kentucky Blue 1450m 90.7
27 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A B 52*0 8 13 12.50 Kick Butt 1200m 71.25
13 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP A 52*0 8 11 16.60 Ponchielli 1400m 84.29
 
7 Greener Pastures 3 F A 56 8 Mike de Kock M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 1 1 -1.25 *Princess Lomita 1400m 87.29
31 Dec 2018, Mon Vaal Turf ?? A 56*0 2 2 1.10 Tamarina 1400m 85.72
05 Feb 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 54.5*0 5 3 3.60 Warrior's Rest 1450m 87.36
17 Feb 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf ?? A 54.5*0 3 1 -6.20 *Veritas 1600m 101.8
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 54*0 1 10 6.75 High Seas Beauty (AUS) 1600m 99.98
 
8 Blossom 3 F A 56 12 Ormond Ferraris G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 2 1 -5.30 *Cantata Mundi 1600m 95.93
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 56*0 10 1 -0.60 *Scent Of Evening 1400m 82.12
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 60*0 16 10 5.20 Nafaayes (AUS) 1600m 100.71
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 1 A 60*0 11 3 1.00 Return Flight 1800m 112.24
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 60*0 9 2 1.80 Return Flight 2450m 162.04
 
9 Out Of Sight 3 F AB 56 5 Sean Tarry C Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 59*0 4 1 -0.50 *Rustling Leaf 1600m 95.59
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A B 56*0 4 9 9.05 Blossom 1400m 83.5
23 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A B 56.5*0 3 4 8.30 Railtrip 2000m 129.46
26 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A B 57*0 14 12 20.00 Evening Bell 2000m 128.82
13 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 63 HCP A 56.5*0 3 6 5.75 Vida Amorosa 2000m 124.36
 
10 Scent Of Evening 3 F AT 56 3 Lucky Houdalakis C Zackey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 1 -0.25 *Royal Future 1200m 71.34
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 56*0 3 2 0.60 Blossom 1400m 82.21
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 60*0 4 12 8.70 Nafaayes (AUS) 1600m 101.29
11 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 57*0 3 3 3.00 Afrostar 1400m 82.25
 
11 Dream On 3 F A 55.5 9 Stuart Pettigrew D De Gouveia
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Oct 2018, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 2 1 -0.40 *Esemess 1450m 88.99
31 Dec 2018, Mon Vaal Turf ?? A 56*0 7 5 4.30 Tamarina 1400m 86.2
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 55.5*0 7 8 7.65 Blossom 1400m 83.29
27 May 2019, Mon Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A 60*0 4 11 6.50 Ensemble 1200m 72.91
06 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 65 HCP A 58.5*0 12 13 12.50 Seattle Tango 1400m 84.2
 
12 Lonely Night 3 F A 55.5 11 Michael Mahiakola S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 55.5*0 9 10 9.85 Blossom 1400m 83.63
06 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A B 52*0 8 11 15.70 African Sunbird 2000m 131.72
18 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A B 52.5*0 2 13 20.45 Samarra 1600m 100.67
30 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP A 52*0 1 1 -1.75 *Lolita Delago 1450m 87.22
11 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 60*0 1 5 6.00 Afrostar 1400m 82.7
 
13 Currency 3 F ABT 55 10 Chris Erasmus C Storey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A B 55*0 8 11 13.85 Blossom 1400m 84.29
19 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP A B 52*0 6 9 9.25 Quebec Queen 1450m 91.34
07 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A B 55*0 1 9 8.15 Rock A Roll Dancer 1200m 71.77
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A B 52*0 10 17 11.45 Soul Of Wit 1200m 71.94
02 Apr 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf ?? A 54*0 8 7 14.00 La Bella Mia 1200m 72.92