See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

RACING. IT'S A RUSH FM 86 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-01-16 Time: 14:20
Type: FM 86 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Scottsville Course: Main
Distance: 1600m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Parabola 5 M A 60 1 Brett Crawford L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Sep 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Pin Stks A 53*0 6 8 8.55 Matador Man 1600m 100.28
14 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Pin Stks A 60.5*0 1 7 5.35 Roy's Riviera (AUS) 1800m 114.29
16 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf ? HCP A 57.5*0 6 7 9.15 Miss Smarty Pants 1400m 86
06 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 88 HCP A 59*0 5 8 5.25 Diamante 1400m 84.18
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 86 HCP A B 59*0 8 5 7.60 Runaway Gal 1600m 97.07
 
2 Lady Li Lay 5 M A 58.5 6 Andre Nel G Wright
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Oct 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? 59*0 12 3 2.05 Mr Greenlight 1000m 59.88
09 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 82 HCP A 59*0 8 3 2.25 Heart Of A Legend 1600m 95.98
09 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 78 HCP A 61*0 3 1 -1.10 *East Lynne 1600m 98.34
16 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 86 HCP A 58.5*0 5 6 3.65 Ella's World 1600m 97.61
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 86 HCP A 58.5*0 11 7 8.05 Runaway Gal 1600m 97.13
 
3 Generous Lady 3 F A 57 5 Paul Lafferty A Marcus
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Aug 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 13 1 -2.75 *Cape Bluebell 1400m 83.69
14 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Guin Trial A 60*0 5 2 1.75 Arianos Shadow 1600m 99.95
23 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 78 HCP A 59.5*0 7 1 -1.40 *Philae 1400m 85.9
16 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 86 HCP A 57*0 4 2 2.20 Ella's World 1600m 97.39
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf FM 80 HCP A 62.5*0 5 2 0.20 Ooh La La 1400m 85.3
 
4 Pumpkin Queen 4 F AB 57 4 Dean Kannemeyer K de Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Aug 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf FM 77 HCP A B 56.5*0 9 2 0.50 Komeshans Flight 1750m 107.15
16 Sep 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf FM 81 HCP A B 56*0 4 1 -3.00 *Argenteus 1600m 95.3
14 Nov 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 80 HCP A B 59.5*0 1 3 3.25 Escape Club 1800m 113.57
09 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Pin Stks A B 53.5*0 5 3 0.10 Raes' Dyna Jet 1800m 112.46
16 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 86 HCP A B 57*0 3 4 2.50 Ella's World 1600m 97.45
 
5 Argenteus 5 M AB 56 3 Andre Nel S Moodley
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Pin Stks A B 56*0 8 2 0.50 Roy's Riviera (AUS) 1800m 113.35
09 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 82 HCP A B 59.5*0 6 4 2.75 Heart Of A Legend 1600m 96.06
09 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Pin Stks A B 54*0 10 7 3.30 Raes' Dyna Jet 1800m 112.95
16 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 86 HCP A B 56*0 2 3 2.45 Ella's World 1600m 97.44
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 78 HCP A B 60*0 10 3 0.45 Red Al 1900m 117.22
 
6 Komeshans Flight 5 M A 53.5 2 Yogas Govender * E S Ngwane
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Oct 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 76 HCP A 60*0 7 6 5.95 Stelvio 1600m 95.6
14 Nov 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 80 HCP A 58*0 3 5 3.90 Escape Club 1800m 113.68
30 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 77 HCP A 59*0 8 8 6.25 Bon Bon 1600m 99.55
16 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 86 HCP A 53.5*0 1 5 2.55 Ella's World 1600m 97.46
03 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 78 HCP A 57.5*0 8 1 -0.50 *Heart Of A Legend 1600m 96.16
 
7 Ella's World 3 F A 53 7 Dennis Bosch W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Sep 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 2 4.25 Ooh La La 1400m 84.02
19 Sep 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 56*0 9 1 -5.00 *Lewa Downs 1750m 106.48
28 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? A 58*0 2 2 0.20 Truly Wicked 1000m 59.55
16 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 86 HCP A 53*0 6 1 -2.20 *Generous Lady 1600m 97.05
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 86 HCP A 56.5*0 2 3 5.30 Runaway Gal 1600m 96.7