See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

ITSARUSH.CO.ZA WELCOMES YOU MAIDEN JUVENILE PLATE (Fillies) ((For Maiden 2 year-old Fillies))
Date: 2019-01-17 Time: 12:10
Type: Mdn Juv Plate Prize: RR80000
Venue: Kenilworth Course: Main
Distance: 1000m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Orferd's Flash 2 F A 60 1 Harold Crawford O Noach
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 1 3 1.05 Somewhere In Time 1000m 59.42
09 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 7 8 9.15 Cousin Liz 1000m 62.35
19 Jun 2019, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 6 2 1.25 Kathleen 1200m 73.2
 
2 Pay Pay 2 F A 60 5 Justin Snaith S Veale
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Mar 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 3 5 9.75 Mendocino 1200m 72.05
06 Apr 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 11 6 3.65 Hidden Strings 1250m 77.44
12 May 2019, Sun Durbanville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 9 9 12.25 Third Runway 1400m 87.15
17 Jun 2019, Mon Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 55*0 5 3 2.25 Rosalie Runs 1800m 115.16
03 Jul 2019, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 55*0 4 3 0.25 Fee Fi Foe Fum 1900m 129.04
 
3 Rockachino 2 F A 60 6 Piet Botha D Ashby
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Dec 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 6 6 10.00 Miss Honey 1000m 62.66
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 6 4 2.30 Somewhere In Time 1000m 59.62
09 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 9 12 15.75 Cousin Liz 1000m 63.45
02 Mar 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 2 9 9.80 Capacity Crowd 1000m 60.7
13 Apr 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A B 57*0 2 5 9.75 Bella Summer 1250m 76.81
 
4 Somewhere In Time 2 F A 60 4 Justin Snaith R Fourie
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 4 1 -0.75 *Sweet Karma 1000m 59.24
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Juv Plate A 60*0 5 1 -1.60 *Wishful Girl Linn 1200m 70.1
25 May 2019, Sat Scottsville Turf Grade 1 A 60*0 15 11 6.70 Miss Florida 1200m 69.32
 
5 Sweet Karma 2 F A 60 2 Candice Bass-Robinson A Domeyer
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 2 2 0.75 Somewhere In Time 1000m 59.37
23 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Juv Plate A 57*0 1 3 4.40 Vandah's Spirit 1200m 74.68
03 Jul 2019, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 1 2 0.40 Attagirl 1400m 94.32
 
6 Warm Expression 2 F NA 60 3 C J Burger/R van Reenen B May
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate 57.5*0 2 6 12.35 Chilly Winter 900m 55.23
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate 60*0 3 6 23.95 Somewhere In Time 1000m 63.23