See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

TABONLINE.CO.ZA FM 80 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-01-17 Time: 16:20
Type: FM 80 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Kenilworth Course: Main
Distance: 1400m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Golden Chance 3 F A 60.5 2 Dennis Drier G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Nov 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf FM 88 HCP A 54*0 4 2 0.30 Township Melody 1200m 72.88
15 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Grade 1 A 60*0 4 6 5.20 Front And Centre 1600m 99.9
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 60.5*0 2 2 1.25 Star Fighter 1400m 87.07
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 88 HCP A 58.5*0 11 3 1.70 Silent Crusade 1400m 84.12
05 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 86 HCP A 61*0 7 1 -0.05 *Luna Child 1400m 85.24
 
2 Dalai's Promise 3 F A 58.5 6 Ashley Fortune K de Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 80 HCP A 57.5*0 13 2 0.25 Casual Wear 1000m 57.81
26 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 55.5*0 6 3 1.50 Dancing Queen 1000m 57.07
18 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 61*0 1 8 3.45 Mercer Girl 1000m 58.53
23 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 58.5*0 8 1 -1.50 *Winter Watch 1000m 56.81
13 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 90 HCP A 59*0 3 1 -0.50 *Ulla 1000m 55.75
 
3 Princess Vicky 4 F AT 57.5 8 Glen Kotzen L Mxothwa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 Nov 2018, Sun Kenilworth Turf ? Stks (L) A 52*0 15 15 9.65 Anime 1100m 66.88
29 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 60*0 10 10 12.75 Evelina 1200m 74.4
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 57.5*0 8 5 5.15 Star Fighter 1400m 87.72
09 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 56*0 7 8 8.55 Nastergal 1600m 101.45
11 May 2019, Sat Fairview Turf FM 80 HCP A 53.5*0 5 8 11.35 Delia's Delight 1600m 99.31
 
4 Miss Plumcake 3 F A 56.5 5 Candice Bass-Robinson A Domeyer
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
10 Oct 2018, Wed Durbanville Turf FM 68 HCP A 59*0 9 4 1.90 Rocket Girl 1400m 84.98
15 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 88 HCP A 52*0 4 2 1.25 Talitha Borealis 1400m 87.4
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 56.5*0 5 3 1.65 Star Fighter 1400m 87.14
27 Apr 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf ? Stks (L) A 59*0 9 9 6.65 Helen's Ideal 1400m 1.11
25 May 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf ? (L) A 59*0 6 6 5.40 Helen's Ideal 1600m 101.73
 
5 Water Spirit 3 F A 56 4 Brett Crawford A Marcus
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 Aug 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 2 0.30 Secret Depths 1200m 74.25
29 Sep 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 5 1 -1.25 *Bella Summer 1600m 100.39
27 Oct 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 72 HCP A 55.5*0 4 3 2.50 Expedite 1800m 110.56
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 56*0 4 9 14.35 Star Fighter 1400m 89.25
 
6 Regal Ruby 4 F AB 54 3 Greg Ennion * L Tarentaal-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Nov 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf FM 82 HCP A B 55*0 3 3 5.00 Front And Centre 1400m 87.88
05 Dec 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf FM 72 HCP A B 59*0 6 8 5.45 Juniper Spring 1400m 87
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A B 54*0 3 6 5.35 Star Fighter 1400m 87.75
16 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 72 HCP A B 56.5*0 8 5 4.45 Star Of Silver 1400m 86.93
12 May 2019, Sun Durbanville Turf FM 68 HCP A B 55*0 10 7 5.05 Hildegarde 1000m 59.23
 
7 Star Fighter 3 F A 53.5 7 Candice Bass-Robinson L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Dec 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf FM 71 HCP A 56.5*0 11 5 2.15 Heaven's Embrace 1600m 101.09
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 53.5*0 7 1 -1.25 *Golden Chance 1400m 86.86
08 Mar 2019, Fri Fairview Turf ? (L) A 60*0 6 1 -1.50 *Madame Speaker 1600m 98.54
27 Apr 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf ? Stks (L) A 60*0 7 3 2.75 Helen's Ideal 1400m 0.46
25 May 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf ? (L) A 60*0 5 2 0.30 Helen's Ideal 1600m 100.88
 
8 Chakri 3 F A 53 1 Justin Snaith R Fourie
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Nov 2018, Thu Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 9 6.25 Almost Captured 1200m 72.64
08 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 4 1 -0.40 *Boundless Deep 1400m 87.87
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 53*0 1 4 3.90 Star Fighter 1400m 87.51
08 Mar 2019, Fri Fairview Turf ? (L) A 60*0 8 5 4.25 Star Fighter 1600m 99.23
12 May 2019, Sun Durbanville Turf FM 84 HCP A 55*0 4 5 1.05 Indi Anna 1600m 97.18
 
9 Favola 4 F AB 53 9 Joey Ramsden M Winnaar
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Sep 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf FM 68 HCP A B 60.5*0 8 9 6.40 Secretariat's Girl 1250m 77.76
25 Sep 2018, Tue Durbanville Turf FM 72 HCP A B 58.5*0 4 11 8.50 Kawakami 1400m 87.77
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A B 53*0 9 8 9.85 Star Fighter 1400m 88.5
16 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 72 HCP A B 56*0 9 8 4.70 Indian Song 1400m 87.78
06 Apr 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf FM 68 HCP A 56*0 9 9 8.80 Indi Anna 1400m 87.5