See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

TABONLINE.CO.ZA FM 80 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-01-17 Time: 16:20
Type: FM 80 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Kenilworth Course: Main
Distance: 1400m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Golden Chance 3 F A 60.5 2 Dennis Drier G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Aug 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf ?? 58*0 2 3 4.25 Monte Christo 1000m 57.8
05 Sep 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 2 1 -7.00 *Song Of The Forest 1200m 69.69
28 Nov 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf FM 88 HCP A 54*0 4 2 0.30 Township Melody 1200m 72.88
15 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Grade 1 A 60*0 4 6 5.20 Front And Centre 1600m 99.9
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 60.5*0 2 2 1.25 Star Fighter 1400m 87.07
 
2 Dalai's Promise 3 F A 58.5 6 Ashley Fortune K de Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Sep 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 1 -3.10 *Lady Jackson 1000m 59.32
29 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf SOPH A 55.5*0 3 1 -0.25 *Tudor Manor 1000m 57.18
01 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 59*0 7 6 4.75 In The Dance 1100m 64.94
22 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf ? Sprint A 51.5*0 9 9 7.20 Pleasedtomeetyou 1000m 60.11
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 58.5*0 6 7 6.85 Star Fighter 1400m 88
 
3 Princess Vicky 4 F AT 57.5 8 Glen Kotzen L Mxothwa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 May 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 80 HCP 83 A 60.0 9 6 3.35 KATEECADOR 1000 58.83
17 Jun 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf FM 78 HCP 83 A 61.5 6 13 9.05 CAUSE AND EFFECT 1200 70.41
11 Nov 2018, Sun Kenilworth Turf ? Stks (L) A 52*0 15 15 9.65 Anime 1100m 66.88
29 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 60*0 10 10 12.75 Evelina 1200m 74.4
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 57.5*0 8 5 5.15 Star Fighter 1400m 87.72
 
4 Miss Plumcake 3 F A 56.5 5 Candice Bass-Robinson A Domeyer
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Jun 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 10 2 4.75 HELEN'S IDEAL 1200 76.35
19 Jun 2018, Tue Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 9 3 11.65 SHAMROCK WIND 1200 77.99
10 Oct 2018, Wed Durbanville Turf FM 68 HCP A 59*0 9 4 1.90 Rocket Girl 1400m 84.98
15 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 88 HCP A 52*0 4 2 1.25 Talitha Borealis 1400m 87.4
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 56.5*0 5 3 1.65 Star Fighter 1400m 87.14
 
5 Water Spirit 3 F A 56 4 Brett Crawford A Marcus
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 Aug 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 2 0.30 Secret Depths 1200m 74.25
29 Sep 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 5 1 -1.25 *Bella Summer 1600m 100.39
27 Oct 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 72 HCP A 55.5*0 4 3 2.50 Expedite 1800m 110.56
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 56*0 4 9 14.35 Star Fighter 1400m 89.25
 
6 Regal Ruby 4 F AB 54 3 Greg Ennion * L Tarentaal-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Oct 2018, Wed Durbanville Turf FM 92 HCP A B 52*0 7 5 1.65 Shamrock Wind 1000m 59.94
27 Oct 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 72 HCP A B 61*0 13 12 3.20 Sailor Sam 1000m 58.29
21 Nov 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf FM 82 HCP A B 55*0 3 3 5.00 Front And Centre 1400m 87.88
05 Dec 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf FM 72 HCP A B 59*0 6 8 5.45 Juniper Spring 1400m 87
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A B 54*0 3 6 5.35 Star Fighter 1400m 87.75
 
7 Star Fighter 3 F A 53.5 7 Candice Bass-Robinson L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Oct 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 8 2 0.75 Nastergal 1600m 97.38
30 Oct 2018, Tue Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 12 4 9.25 Silvano's Pride 1600m 99.93
15 Nov 2018, Thu Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 7 1 -0.50 *Dancing Sally 1600m 99.92
19 Dec 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf FM 71 HCP A 56.5*0 11 5 2.15 Heaven's Embrace 1600m 101.09
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 53.5*0 7 1 -1.25 *Golden Chance 1400m 86.86
 
8 Chakri 3 F A 53 1 Justin Snaith R Fourie
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
25 Aug 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 6 12.95 Pippielangkous 1000m 64.25
15 Nov 2018, Thu Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 9 6.25 Almost Captured 1200m 72.64
08 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 4 1 -0.40 *Boundless Deep 1400m 87.87
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 53*0 1 4 3.90 Star Fighter 1400m 87.51
 
9 Favola 4 F AB 53 9 Joey Ramsden M Winnaar
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Jul 2018, Tue Durbanville Turf FM 68 HCP A B 59*0 9 1 -0.20 *Sunshine Lady 1400m 84.63
14 Aug 2018, Tue Durbanville Turf FM 82 HCP A B 53.5*0 7 10 16.60 Oloye 1400m 86.6
08 Sep 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf FM 68 HCP A B 60.5*0 8 9 6.40 Secretariat's Girl 1250m 77.76
25 Sep 2018, Tue Durbanville Turf FM 72 HCP A B 58.5*0 4 11 8.50 Kawakami 1400m 87.77
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A B 53*0 9 8 9.85 Star Fighter 1400m 88.5