See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

ITSARUSH.CO.ZA WELCOMES YOU MAIDEN PLATE (F & M) ((For Maiden Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-02-12 Time: 12:20
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Vaal Course: Main
Distance: 1450m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Minona 3 F A 60 11 Dorrie Sham R Simons
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Oct 2018, Wed Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 1 2 1.50 Heaven's Embrace 1400m 86.06
30 Oct 2018, Tue Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 1 3 4.50 Cantata 1600m 100.37
31 Dec 2018, Mon Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 2 6 5.60 Jolly Josephine 1600m 100.42
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 3 2 0.40 Rustling Leaf 1400m 82.67
17 Feb 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 4 1.45 Oceania 1600m 102.78
 
2 It Takes Two 3 F A 60 2 Gokhan Terzi C Zackey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 3 1.25 Scent Of Evening 1200m 71.5
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 2 0.70 Florida Quays 1200m 70.1
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 2 1.50 Boutique (IRE) 1200m 70.72
05 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 1 -0.40 *Captains Love 1200m 71.03
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A 55.5*0 6 10 10.85 Ficticious 1200m 71.85
 
3 Jacko Boy 3 F A 60 6 J A Janse van Vuuren G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Mar 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 1 -0.05 *Eightfolds Lass 1450m 90.44
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 57.5*0 5 5 3.80 Bien Venue 1600m 98.63
16 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 54*0 2 10 10.60 Image Award 1000m 57.7
02 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A 57.5*0 12 7 3.35 Bid Before Sunset 1400m 83.67
18 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 64 HCP A 56.5*0 1 3 1.00 Corrido 1800m 108.78
 
4 Glitter Path 3 F aT 60 3 Grant Maroun M V'Rensburg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 5 15.00 Berry Flambeau 1600m 103.01
09 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 10 11.50 Queen Supreme (IRE) 1400m 87.19
20 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 12 10.50 Zephira Rain 1400m 85.36
02 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 11 13.25 Eskimo Kisses 1200m 71.93
06 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 11 13.60 Magic School 1160m 70.74
 
5 Perfect Storm 3 F A 60 7 Geoff Woodruff C Maujean
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 3 3 5.75 Shadow Queen 1600m 98.64
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 12 9 10.00 Princess Lomita 1600m 101.31
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 6 8.05 Mistressofmyfate 1400m 83.79
02 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 1 -4.50 *Jay Bomb 1600m 98.81
23 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 68 HCP A 58*0 1 2 1.50 Royal Honour 1800m 110.91
 
6 Plum Field 3 F A 60 10 Lucky Houdalakis M Thackeray
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 56.5*0 6 4 5.50 Wild Fire 1800m 112.51
07 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 52*0 10 5 8.55 Chariot Of Gold 2400m 152.68
06 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 67 HCP A 55*0 2 4 3.60 Emily Hobhouse 2400m 150.52
04 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 59 HCP A 59.5*0 12 4 2.50 Piccadilly Square 1800m 112.26
18 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 64 HCP A 56.5*0 6 8 4.15 Corrido 1800m 109.25
 
7 Burindi 3 F AB 60 4 St John Gray L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
31 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 59*0 5 10 23.75 Factor Fifty 1700m 111.8
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 4 4.10 Mistressofmyfate 1400m 83.15
05 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 1 -0.40 *Fife 1400m 84.77
20 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 65 HCP A B 58.5*0 10 16 99 Ponchielli 1200m 85.73
04 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A B 58.5*0 2 12 24.00 Ocean City 1000m 59.54
 
8 Crucreek 3 F AB 60 9 Roy Magner M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 3 1 -0.20 *Take My Word 1400m 86.58
02 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A B 54.5*0 3 6 5.00 Twelve Oaks 1200m 73.52
20 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 65 HCP A B 57.5*0 11 14 12.50 Ponchielli 1200m 70.92
01 Aug 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP A B 52*0 3 9 4.00 Fortuna Doro 1450m 89.27
19 Aug 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand FM 62 HCP A B 61*0 3 3 2.25 Queen Rachel 1300m 81.51
 
9 Miss Samurai 3 F A 60 12 Ashley Fortune R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 3 3 2.00 Winter Haze 1000m 58.42
21 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 4 9.00 Montreal Mist 1000m 59.19
04 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 3 6 5.00 Spiritofthegroove 1000m 57.84
20 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 8 7.25 Zephira Rain 1400m 84.69
18 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 4 4.00 Stellar Motion 1200m 70.99
 
10 Master Of Legends 3 F A 60 17 Craig Mayhew C Storey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Jun 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A B 60*0 2 4 13.00 Dance Dance 1400m 89.57
01 Jul 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 9 20.00 Dancing For Rain 1600m 105.55
15 Jul 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 5 9.00 Nikhils World 1400m 89.48
12 Aug 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A B 60*0 9 6 13.00 Arctic Party 1400m 90.2
19 Aug 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 3 7.50 Turkish Lira 1600m 103
 
11 Truce 4 F A 60 8 Scott Kenny S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Apr 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 64 A 60.0 8 6 4.55 TIA 1500 90.80
08 May 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 63 A 60.0 10 6 9.85 CRIMSON ROYALE 1200 71.84
28 Aug 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 7 5.20 Red Orbit 1000m 60.05
08 Dec 2018, Sat Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 13 8 8.90 Cop Shop 1000m 61.94
02 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 60*0 11 15 17.75 Eskimo Kisses 1200m 72.66
 
12 Pretty Quick 3 F A 60 13 Lucky Houdalakis K Steyn
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 8 11 14.60 Blonde Vision 1200m 72.23
29 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 12 10 10.80 Green Dragon 1200m 72.53
13 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 9 9 21.40 Blossom 1600m 99.23
05 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 10 10.25 Burindi 1400m 86.48
 
13 Miss Tycoon 3 F A 60 1 Candice Dawson D De Gouveia
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 7 8.05 Bated Breath 1600m 98.71
02 Apr 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 7 8.10 Hareer 1600m 101.39
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 56.5*0 5 4 6.00 Flame Fella 2600m 168.3
23 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 4 2 1.75 Merengue 2600m 168.09
23 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 1 -3.00 *Laconia 2400m 156.42
 
14 The Jocelyn Tree 3 F A 60 5 Gary Alexander S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 3 9 8.90 Targaryen Queen 1800m 114.24
07 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 5 3.50 Eightfolds Lass 1450m 88.23
09 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 7 8.70 Queen Supreme (IRE) 1400m 86.72
23 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 3 2.75 Oh So Cold 1600m 100.04
20 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 8 5.00 Rosalina 1450m 91.1
 
15 Glace Ice 4 F A 60 14 Heinrich van der Westhuizen _Reserve
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 May 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 9 10.50 Tehuano 1700m 109.98
30 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 9 13.15 Ideal Cut 1800m 112.93
02 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 11 20.75 Sparkling Gold 1600m 99.04
 
16 Old Oak 5 M AB 60 15 Romeo Francis _Reserve
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 10 16.00 Shadow Queen 1600m 100.28
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 16 15 17.05 Florida Quays 1200m 72.72
22 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 57*0 4 8 6.40 Generoso 1600m 99.16
31 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 11 13 15.50 Lady Of Liberty 1200m 74.07
28 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 8 10 7.05 Upskilled 1000m 59.23
 
17 Party In Maine 3 F AP 60 16 Heinrich van der Westhuizen _Reserve
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Mar 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 9 14.25 Evening Bell 1700m 108.58
11 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 14 18.85 Targaryen Queen 1800m 115.9
07 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 14 17.50 Eightfolds Lass 1450m 90.48
06 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 11 17.00 Captain's Reward 1200m 71.77
02 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 9 14.00 Sparkling Gold 1600m 98.14