See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

PLAY SOCCER 6, 10 AND 13 MAIDEN PLATE (F & M) ((For Maiden Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-02-12 Time: 12:55
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Vaal Course: Main
Distance: 1800m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Sea Venture 3 F A 60 9 Chesney van Zyl W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 Oct 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 3 0.30 Furla 1200m 74.6
01 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 8 4 4.00 Lonely Night 1400m 84.36
22 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 2 2 0.50 Pretty Border 1700m 103.7
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 13 3 1.15 Princess Lomita 1600m 99.87
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 1 -2.25 *Jamaica Bay 2000m 123.48
 
2 Magic's First 3 F A 60 15 Dianne Stenger M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Sep 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 2 2.75 Seville Orange 1400m 85.13
29 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 8 5 5.50 Countess Trenton 1600m 99.79
01 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 10 3 1.10 Ezieza 2000m 124.57
17 Jan 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 14 3 1.30 African Daisy 1800m 113.19
13 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A 56.5*0 9 1 -0.10 *Emily Hobhouse 2400m 159.63
 
3 Ever Fair 3 F AT 60 1 Joe Soma S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 May 2018, Sun Turffontein Turf Juv Plate A 57.0 9 9 12.95 FIRDOAS (AUS) 1160 70.76
09 Oct 2018, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 9 7 8.95 Dream On 1450m 90.7
06 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 6 6 12.70 Sweet Red (AUS) 1700m 105.04
17 Jan 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 9 6 7.20 African Daisy 1800m 114.13
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 6 9.65 Satin Slipper 1800m 115.86
 
4 Golden Spiral 3 F A 60 7 Dianne Stenger R Simons
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Apr 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 3 3.50 Hareer 1600m 100.69
07 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 14 4 3.00 Eightfolds Lass 1450m 88.13
26 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 1 -0.30 *Therecanbeonlyone 1400m 87.52
02 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A 55.5*0 1 5 2.55 Bid Before Sunset 1400m 83.54
23 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 63 HCP A 57*0 2 16 19.50 Now And Forever 1400m 86.7
 
5 Jungle Jane 3 F A 60 10 Lucky Houdalakis L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 1 -1.50 *Aziri Sun 1500m 91.83
27 May 2019, Mon Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 53*0 4 4 4.75 The Sash 1600m 95.88
11 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 57.5*0 13 15 18.00 Copenhagen 1500m 91.11
18 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 52.5*0 6 9 7.00 Florida Quays 1500m 90.57
12 Aug 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand FM 62 HCP A 61.5*0 9 11 16.90 So Good 1800m 118.47
 
6 Crystal Stream 3 F A 60 2 Lucky Houdalakis C Zackey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 18 9 7.00 Rustling Leaf 1400m 83.68
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 3 1.80 Satin Slipper 1800m 114.58
07 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 71 HCP A 58*0 4 10 5.00 Big Myth (AUS) 1800m 120.59
26 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A 59*0 6 7 5.25 Evening Bell 2000m 126.49
06 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 64 HCP A 59*0 2 13 14.00 Kurt's Approval 1800m 110.69
 
7 Ritchi 3 F A 60 11 Gary Alexander * D Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 5 4.70 Comet Crystal 1400m 88.66
27 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 8 5.25 Jive Express 2000m 131.65
11 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 6 7.25 Moroccan Flame 1800m 110.67
23 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 2 8 10.25 Oh So Cold 1600m 101.34
28 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 7 5.75 Dancewithadragon 1800m 114.2
 
8 Take My Word 4 F A 60 5 Tobie Spies C Storey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 16 9 9.25 Burindi 1400m 86.31
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 2 0.20 Crucreek 1400m 86.61
06 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 10 2 0.50 Comet Crystal 1400m 87.98
13 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 2 2.50 Victoria Paige 1400m 87.8
30 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP A B 55.5*0 3 6 4.50 Lonely Night 1450m 87.82
 
9 Our Biscuit 4 F S 60 4 Johan van Eck L Bester
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 May 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 60*0 4 4 2.40 Tehuano 1700m 108.72
30 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 60*0 11 7 8.85 Ideal Cut 1800m 112.15
11 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 60*0 1 7 7.50 Moroccan Flame 1800m 110.72
13 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 10 13.75 Pomander 2000m 129.38
01 Aug 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 4 10.00 Flying High 1600m 99.51
 
10 One Dollar Massage 4 F ABT 60 3 Stephen Moffatt S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 3 9 15.25 Vida Amorosa 2400m 157.43
11 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 10 10.00 Moroccan Flame 1800m 111.1
02 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 2 4 2.50 Flirty Girty 2000m 128.31
18 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 11 6 5.25 Charmz Luck 1600m 97.04
23 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 8 4 7.50 Miss Tycoon 2400m 157.55
 
11 Gimme A Var 4 F AT 60 16 Chris Erasmus B Nyawo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 4 5.80 Shadow Queen 1600m 98.65
31 Dec 2018, Mon Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 7 5.90 Jolly Josephine 1600m 100.47
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 11 10.30 Princess Lomita 1600m 101.36
31 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 4 17.00 Factor Fifty 1700m 110.54
28 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 7 7.75 The Bee's Knees 2000m 125.93
 
12 Golden Glow 4 F A 60 14 Gary Alexander J Penny
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Jun 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 3 11 16.60 SAINTS ALIVE 1400 86.08
07 Aug 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 11 21.55 Press My Button 1600m 101.55
20 Sep 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf ? HCP A 52*0 2 6 8.05 Cojimar 2000m 129.62
23 Oct 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 10 7.90 Hottentots Holland 1600m 99.27
17 Feb 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 8 15.50 Oceania 1600m 105.28
 
13 Aegean 3 F AB 60 6 Romeo Francis C Bantam
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 9 9 16.45 The Bee's Knees 2000m 127.35
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 8 10.35 Bated Breath 1600m 99.08
12 Mar 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 8 9.90 Seneca Falls 1200m 75.38
11 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 8 20.30 Rachel 1200m 76.53
11 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 10 10 26.00 Wordyness 2000m 131.37
 
14 Mrs Wils 4 F A 60 13 Bridget Stidolph S Chambers
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Aug 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 6 13.45 Bullsade 1200m 75.74
13 Sep 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 12 19.20 Virginia 1600m 104.32
24 Sep 2018, Mon Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 4 10 15.35 See Me Run 1450m 93.6
29 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 13 13 25.35 Green Dragon 1200m 75.21
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 11 14.25 Scent Of Evening 1200m 73.57
 
15 Pixel 4 F A 60 12 Luchelle Kruger D L Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 11 27.80 Blossom 1600m 100.34
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 15 15 32.80 Princess Lomita 1600m 105
22 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 16 13 99 Poison Ivy 2400m 168.35
28 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 12 12 99 The Bee's Knees 2000m 141.37
 
16 Evening Bell 3 F A 60 8 Geoff Woodruff G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 14 3 5.40 Lady Lexington 1200m 71.89
12 Mar 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 1 -0.30 *Jungle Jane 1700m 106.35
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 57.5*0 4 3 2.70 Bien Venue 1600m 98.45
27 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 57*0 6 5 4.25 Bize 1600m 100.27
26 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A 59.5*0 1 1 -0.05 *Itsmydarlin 2000m 125.57