See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

SAVE THE DATE 4 MAY GIN & ROSES FESTIVAL MR 74 HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2019-02-12 Time: 15:15
Type: MR 74 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Vaal Course: Main
Distance: 2400m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Senor Lizard 3 G AB 60 3 Paul Matchett D L Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Dec 2018, Mon Turffontein Turf ?? A B 59*0 5 8 9.00 Greek Fire 1400m 87.71
06 Jan 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf ? Stks (L) A B 58*0 3 8 4.80 Chijmes 1800m 113.31
29 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 84 HCP A B 55.5*0 3 6 2.55 Horseplay 1800m 110.54
17 Feb 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf ?? A B 60*0 9 2 2.40 Protea Paradise 2000m 129.27
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 1 A B 60*0 8 5 5.10 Samurai Warrior 2450m 160.37
 
2 Ilitshe (AUS) 8 G NA 60 1 Jurgen van Heerden C Maujean
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf MR 83 HCP 58.5*0 3 3 0.80 Hokanui 2000m 127.83
01 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 90 HCP 55*0 11 5 4.85 The Dazzler 2000m 126.56
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 90 HCP 54*0 6 5 2.50 Come The Day 2000m 124.23
29 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 84 HCP 56*0 1 5 2.45 Horseplay 1800m 110.53
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf HCP (L) 52*0 4 5 5.70 Wonderous Climber 2400m 153.19
 
3 Brand New Cadillac 4 G A 59.5 10 Gary Alexander * D Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Aug 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 68 HCP A 59*0 14 1 -0.50 *Desert Sunset 2400m 152.45
27 Sep 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf ?? A 60*0 4 2 5.25 Forest Express 2600m 168.44
25 Oct 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP A 58*0 6 1 -0.80 *Desert Sunset 2400m 150.13
12 Mar 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 60*0 1 12 7.90 Gone With The Wind 1800m 112.37
06 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stakes A 56*0 3 8 18.75 Indy Ice 2400m 160.11
 
4 King Of Blues 5 G A 59 7 Paul Peter C Little
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf ? ?A 59.50 3 7 6.75 EQUATOR 2400 148.13
23 Mar 2017, Thu Vaal Turf ? ?A 57.50 6 2 0.20 ARISTOCAT 2400 151.01
06 May 2017, Sat Turffontein Standside Turf ? ?A 60.00 7 8 34.00 AL SAHEM 2450 147.71
29 Mar 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 84 HCP 77 A 56.5 6 12 13.50 GHOST TOWN 1600 99.02
05 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ? Stakes A B 58.5*0 3 5 99 Forest Express 2400m 166.86
 
5 Mighty And Magic 4 G AT 58.5 4 Sean Tarry L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Oct 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf MR 80 HCP A 52.5*0 1 2 2.30 Odd Rob 2600m 167.65
10 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 66 HCP A 60*0 11 1 -1.10 *Kings Cup 2600m 168.1
24 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stakes A 54*0 1 6 3.75 Earth Sky 3000m 192.4
01 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf HCP (L) A 52*0 7 6 12.60 Walter Smoothie 3200m 211.47
29 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 84 HCP A 53.5*0 4 3 1.40 Horseplay 1800m 110.37
 
6 Tendre 5 G AT 58.5 12 Joe Soma S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Jan 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf MR 72 HCP A 62*0 6 14 21.80 Wonderous Climber 2400m 159.33
19 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 92 HCP A 52*0 5 8 7.70 Jet Start 2000m 128.06
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 59.5*0 14 7 7.35 Zeal And Zest 2000m 129.09
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf HCP (L) A 52*0 2 6 7.30 Wonderous Climber 2400m 153.46
06 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stakes A 54*0 6 7 7.45 Indy Ice 2400m 158.21
 
7 Highlander 5 G AT 56 11 St John Gray W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Sep 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf MR 68 HCP A 59*0 9 2 0.10 Kamakura 2600m 170.51
22 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stakes A 52*0 10 2 1.30 Wonderous Climber 2400m 153.17
03 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 68 HCP A 59*0 1 4 3.50 Kings Cup 2000m 126.43
17 Jan 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf MR 72 HCP A 57*0 4 2 1.30 Wonderous Climber 2400m 155.67
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Pin Stks A 50*0 6 5 4.45 Noble Secret 2400m 155.98
 
8 Leftrightgoodnight 4 G AT 53.5 5 Joe Soma C Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 71 HCP A B 58.5*0 9 6 5.55 Defy Gravity 1800m 112.08
29 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 80 HCP A B 54*0 9 10 9.95 Odd Rob 1800m 114.51
19 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A B 54*0 5 5 8.20 Silver Thursday 1800m 115.49
05 Feb 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A B 55*0 5 8 18.35 Festive Linngari 2400m 156.41
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf MR 68 HCP A 55*0 7 6 4.20 Powered Beauty (AUS) 1800m 114.2
 
9 Kurt's Approval 4 G A 52.5 9 Brian Wiid R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 68 HCP A B 56.5*0 5 6 5.90 Senor Lizard 2000m 125.91
10 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 68 HCP A B 57*0 13 4 3.15 Corrido 1800m 112.61
03 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 68 HCP A B 56.5*0 7 2 1.80 Kings Cup 2000m 126.15
19 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A B 53.5*0 13 5 3.85 Seventh Of June (AUS) 1800m 114.3
11 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP A 53*0 2 7 10.20 Manitoba 1800m 112.38
 
10 Village Deep 4 G ABT 52 2 Scott Kenny M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A B 58*0 5 2 3.90 Horseplay 2400m 150.09
24 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stakes A B 50*0 6 2 0.25 Earth Sky 3000m 191.81
06 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 69 HCP A B 53.5*0 6 2 3.50 Wonderous Climber 2400m 151.29
17 Jan 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf MR 72 HCP A B 52*0 5 5 6.90 Wonderous Climber 2400m 156.6
26 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stakes A B 52*0 4 2 0.05 Earth Sky 3000m 194.78
 
11 Plucky Plunderer 4 G A 52 6 Roy Magner J Penny
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Aug 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 68 HCP A 52.5*0 15 15 20.00 Brand New Cadillac 2400m 156.42
11 Oct 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf ?? A 55*0 7 4 5.20 Gift For The Gap 2000m 128.19
25 Oct 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP A 52*0 11 7 4.85 Brand New Cadillac 2400m 150.9
06 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 69 HCP A 52*0 9 3 3.75 Wonderous Climber 2400m 151.33
22 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 71 HCP A 52*0 2 9 10.35 Defy Gravity 1800m 112.93
 
12 Gonnafly 4 G A 52 8 Tyrone Zackey * N Klink-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Dec 2018, Tue Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 54.5*0 1 14 17.20 The Tin Man 1400m 85.04
03 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 52*0 9 10 28.00 Yer-Maan 2000m 129.8
22 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 52*0 4 4 0.90 Rockstar Child 1600m 96.19
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 52*0 5 8 8.15 Supa Mufti 1600m 96.11
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP A B 52*0 18 10 9.35 Jackman 1500m 91.98