See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

SAY NO TO VIOLENCE MR 66 DIVIDED HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2019-02-13 Time: 14:55
Type: MR 66 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Greyville Course: Main
Distance: 1400m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 Final Attempt 3 G A 60 4 Glen Kotzen A Marcus
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A 60*0 3 3 1.00 Donnan 1400m 84.04
27 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 72 HCP A B 58*0 10 2 0.75 Graduate 1200m 70.38
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 72 HCP A B 58*0 4 3 2.75 Forthelastime 1400m 85.15
18 May 2019, Sat Greyville Turf MR 72 HCP A B 58.5*0 12 14 DISQ Via Salaria 1400m 85.92
29 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Breeders 1600 A 55*0 2 2 2.10 Caliente 1600m 94.4
 
2 L' Histoire 4 G ABT 59 7 Andre Nel G Wright
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 10 1 -4.50 *Final Assembly 1400m 85.66
16 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf MR 64 HCP A B 60*0 2 8 3.55 Bravo Bravo 1400m 86.42
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A B 59*0 6 10 9.55 Donnan 1400m 85.34
01 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 64 HCP A B 58*0 4 8 4.10 Hidden Influence 1400m 82.17
21 Aug 2019, Wed Polytrack MR 68 HCP A 59*0 8 7 3.50 What A Blast 1600m 96.1
 
3 Sharpe's Eagle 4 G A 59 9 Andre Nel L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 1 -1.50 *Canadian Bolt 1400m 85.15
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A 59*0 8 5 4.20 Donnan 1400m 84.52
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 64 HCP A 59.5*0 5 11 4.70 Fives Wild 1200m 69.89
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 64 HCP A 58*0 7 12 9.35 March Preview 1400m 85.82
14 Jul 2019, Sun Turf MR 64 HCP A 55.5*0 2 10 6.55 Gimme Peace 1600m 97.13
 
4 Master Of Mischief 6 G AB 58.5 8 Wendy Whitehead W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Oct 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 82 HCP A B 55.5*0 9 4 5.00 Drageda 1400m 83.93
14 Nov 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 72 HCP A B 59*0 8 8 6.70 Edge Of The Sun 1400m 84.33
30 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 72 HCP A B 57.5*0 3 5 4.55 Haylor 1400m 85.22
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A B 58.5*0 7 11 9.60 Donnan 1400m 85.35
10 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 64 HCP A B 58*0 4 6 4.00 Pantsula 1400m 83.14
 
5 Zaratos 3 G AB 57.5 13 Dean Kannemeyer K de Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Nov 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A B 58*0 4 9 6.35 Duke's Domain 1600m 99.68
21 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 4 2.95 Forthelastime 1600m 98.89
01 Jan 2019, Tue Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 59*0 6 3 8.55 The Grey Crusader 1600m 98.37
25 Jan 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 59*0 2 1 -1.30 *Galway 1400m 82.8
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A B 57.5*0 12 4 3.80 Donnan 1400m 84.44
 
6 Master Sam 6 G AB 57.5 6 Mark Dixon * Y Ramzan-4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf MR 64 HCP A B 59.5*0 4 4 1.90 Bravo Bravo 1400m 86.13
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A B 57.5*0 5 2 0.75 Donnan 1400m 84
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 72 HCP A B 54*0 9 5 3.15 Caliente 1600m 96.3
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 64 HCP A B 57*0 3 9 7.10 March Preview 1400m 85.41
21 Jul 2019, Sun Polytrack MR 62 HCP A 57.5*0 6 12 99 Gimmie A Cohiba 1900m 133.1
 
7 They Say 5 G AB 57 11 Doug Campbell S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Mar 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 63 A B 60.0 4 5 3.75 SHANTYTOWN 1200 72.60
11 Apr 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 53 A B 60.0 8 4 4.75 SAIL THE BAY 1200 70.64
27 Apr 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 53 A B 60.0 7 4 7.75 OVATION AWARD 1400 85.52
19 May 2018, Sat Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 53 A B 60.0 9 6 9.25 PODCAST 1600 97.98
02 Jun 2018, Sat Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 53 A B 60.0*4.0 8 5 4.00 BRAVO ZULU 1200 72.45
 
8 Donnan 3 G AT 55.5 3 Nathan Kotzen M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Jan 2019, Tue Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A 57.5*0 2 6 2.25 Bravo Zulu 1000m 58.98
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 72 HCP A 54.5*0 6 7 7.15 Sentido 1200m 69.32
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A 55.5*0 2 1 -0.75 *Master Sam 1400m 83.89
 
9 Putchini 7 G AT 55 12 Ivan Van Wyk S Randolph
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 64 HCP A 57*0 2 10 4.65 Fives Wild 1200m 69.87
18 May 2019, Sat Greyville Turf MR 72 HCP A 53*0 6 12 12.10 Via Salaria 1400m 86.41
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 64 HCP A 56.5*0 6 15 11.85 March Preview 1400m 86.29
17 Jul 2019, Wed Polytrack MR 64 HCP A 56*0 11 8 4.35 Pantsula 1400m 84.3
11 Aug 2019, Sun Turf MR 78 HCP A 52.5*0 3 2 1.80 Caesura 1400m 85.54
 
10 Roy's Taxi 7 G AB 55 10 Kumaran Naidoo M Khan
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A B 55*0 9 6 4.25 Donnan 1400m 84.53
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack MR 64 HCP A B 55*0 10 6 3.50 Silver Cent 1400m 84.19
05 Apr 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A 52.5*0 2 7 5.20 Gibraltar Green 1600m 95.45
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 72 HCP A 52*0 5 6 3.25 Caliente 1600m 96.33
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 64 HCP A B 53.5*0 7 5 2.50 Fives Wild 1200m 69.47
 
11 Rocky Coast 3 G AB 54.5 2 Frank Robinson S Moodley
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf MR 72 HCP A B 52*0 2 8 14.50 Triple Fate Line 1200m 75.07
24 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf MR 64 HCP A 53*0 9 4 3.30 Before Noon 1800m 113.9
29 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Breeders 1900 A 59*0 6 8 7.00 Pollard 1900m 116.02
14 Jul 2019, Sun Turf MR 64 HCP A 55*0 3 5 2.10 Gimme Peace 1600m 96.41
21 Aug 2019, Wed Polytrack MR 68 HCP A 57.5*0 6 12 13.90 What A Blast 1600m 97.83
 
12 Spike Wells 4 G A 52 5 Ivan Van Wyk J L Samuel
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A 52*0 4 9 7.55 Donnan 1400m 85.04
06 May 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand MR 62 HCP A 54.5*0 4 5 8.50 Aeronautica 1400m 87.09
20 May 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand MR 72 HCP A 52*0 1 5 9.25 Takatul 1600m 101.78
24 Jun 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand MR 58 HCP A 56.5*0 3 1 -1.00 *Silvan Saint 1400m 86.53
12 Aug 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand MR 58 HCP A 59*0 12 10 15.00 Windcheater 1600m 103.87
 
13 Lucky Veil 4 G AP 52 1 Frank Robinson _Reserve
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Sep 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 64 HCP A B 60.5*0 3 8 9.00 London Knight 1000m 58.66
05 Oct 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 72 HCP A B 53*0 7 10 8.30 Big King 1000m 59.75
24 Oct 2018, Wed Greyville Turf MR 64 HCP A B 54.5*0 9 13 21.05 Mutawaary (AUS) 1200m 76.15
01 Jan 2019, Tue Greyville Polytrack MR 69 HCP A 52*0 6 8 11.35 Sentido 1200m 72.67
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 72 HCP A 52*0 9 13 19.85 Sentido 1200m 71.43