See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

PLAY SOCCER 6, 10 AND 13 WORKRIDERS MAIDEN PLATE ((For all Maidens))
Date: 2019-02-14 Time: 12:40
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Vaal Course: Main
Distance: 1200m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Tintagel 4 G AB 60 7 David Nieuwenhuizen * S Mosia
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Oct 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 12 12.90 Bestday Of Mylife 1250m 77.93
15 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 2 1.75 Eurostorm 1160m 69.84
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 14 8 7.00 Sacred Castle 1160m 69.35
31 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 2 1.25 Peace Call Me 1400m 84.69
28 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 15 3 2.80 I Am Batman 1400m 72
 
2 Phoenix Sun 3 G B 60 3 Clinton Binda * P Mongqawa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 60*0 4 8 7.25 Eastern Healer 1000m 58.85
31 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 6 4 1.50 Grindelwald 1000m 58.29
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate B 60*0 7 2 1.25 Alfonsa Spagoni 1100m 65.06
04 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP B 59.5*0 4 1 -1.00 *Copenhagen 1200m 70.64
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 72 HCP B 59*0 6 5 3.15 Hey Boy 1000m 56.99
 
3 Cape Wildcat 4 G ABT 60 11 Candice Dawson * C Mabaya
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 Mar 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 65 A 60.0 4 4 3.40 PIUS OIL 1200 71.17
25 Aug 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 65 HCP A B 56*0 3 8 11.00 Queen Of War 1000m 60.29
06 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 6 3.65 Mojito Magic 1000m 58.74
24 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 12 6 3.25 Eastern Healer 1000m 58.23
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 2 6 3.80 Palace Assembly 1200m 70.9
 
4 Written In Stone 3 C A 60 6 Brett Webber * B Mlangeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 14 7 4.90 Palace Assembly 1200m 71.09
04 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 3 1.20 Chainsaw 1200m 71.75
27 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 12 5 4.25 Streaking Star 1200m 73.37
07 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 2 2.25 Al Mutawakel 1200m 70.92
11 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 1 -1.25 *Baron Rodney 1160m 68.16
 
5 Mighty Storm 4 G AB 60 8 Roy Magner * T Matsoele
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 4 8 5.75 Mojito Magic 1000m 59.07
27 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 5 3 6.00 Russian Prince 1200m 71.96
24 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 2 7 4.25 Eastern Healer 1000m 58.38
26 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 6 9.80 Sea Air 1200m 74.42
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 10 5 1.90 Alfonsa Spagoni 1100m 65.2
 
6 Explorer 3 G AT 60 4 Heather E Adamson * J Gwingwizha
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
25 Oct 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 58*0 10 11 10.50 Desert Oasis 1400m 84.14
08 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 58*0 4 11 16.15 Protea Paradise 1600m 98.8
13 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf ? HCP A 52*0 3 15 12.50 Dread The Dragon 1600m 98.01
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 15 13.65 Palace Assembly 1200m 72.46
05 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 8 21.60 Wild Fire 1800m 115.32
 
7 Wheatley 4 G B 60 1 Clinton Binda * E Chingwende
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Dec 2018, Sat Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 60*0 2 12 8.85 Basilica Santo 1200m 74.44
15 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 60*0 1 11 16.00 Eurostorm 1160m 72.17
24 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 60*0 2 12 19.15 Bank Robber 1800m 114.7
31 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 60*0 10 7 6.70 Prix Eclips 1400m 85.88
04 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 1 9 19.25 Chainsaw 1200m 74.87
 
8 Cloudless Sky 3 G X 60 13 Clinton Binda * G Dadamasi
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 60*0 5 16 33.00 Mr Whatson 1000m 62.46
05 Feb 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 60*0 8 6 11.70 Chief Of State 1000m 59.6
28 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 60*0 11 5 4.70 Splat The Cat 1000m 58.52
 
9 Nest Raider 3 C A 60 5 St John Gray * V Sithetho
First time runner
10 The Ice War 3 G AT 60 10 Lucky Houdalakis * P Mlangeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 9 12 17.05 Golden Lion 1200m 73.69
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 11 10.30 Palace Assembly 1200m 71.93
12 Mar 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 5 10 14.50 Palace Green 1700m 109.28
26 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 9 10 16.00 Knight Owl 2000m 127.2
 
11 Western Oasis 3 G A 60 2 Paul Peter * C T Ndlovu
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Nov 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 9 8 13.05 Tierra Del Fuego 1400m 87.33
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 9 7.10 Palace Assembly 1200m 71.43
04 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 6 4.50 Chainsaw 1200m 72.34
11 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 10 9 6.75 Lighthearted 1000m 59.19
21 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 5 3.25 Marshall Foch 1600m 98.19
 
12 Old Oak 5 M AB 57.5 12 Romeo Francis * T Ngxono
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 10 16.00 Shadow Queen 1600m 100.28
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 16 15 17.05 Florida Quays 1200m 72.72
22 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 57*0 4 8 6.40 Generoso 1600m 99.16
31 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 11 13 15.50 Lady Of Liberty 1200m 74.07
28 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 8 10 7.05 Upskilled 1000m 59.23
 
13 Sweet Tafia 4 F AT 57.5 9 Heather E Adamson * J Louw
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 14 23.25 It Takes Two 1200m 74.85
11 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 6 7.50 Rachel 1200m 74.46
07 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 7 5.25 Eightfolds Lass 1450m 88.49
16 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 13 20.00 Jungle Jane 1500m 95.18