See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

SAVE THE DATE 4 MAY GIN & ROSES FESTIVAL MR 79 HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2019-02-14 Time: 14:50
Type: MR 79 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Vaal Course: Main
Distance: 1600m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Artemisia 6 M aB 60 8 Grant Maroun S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A B 61*0 2 1 -1.70 *Wildlife Safari 1600m 97.98
04 Dec 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 83 HCP A B 59*0 4 9 11.25 Chitengo 1700m 104.9
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 80 HCP A B 60.5*0 4 8 24.00 Divine Connection 1600m 100.11
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A B 54.5*0 4 6 14.00 Tamarina 1600m 102.21
26 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A B 58*0 3 6 3.70 Captain Courteous 1450m 89.32
 
2 Mambo Symphony 4 G AB 59 9 Devin Little D De Gouveia
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 104 HCP A B 52*0 7 5 3.75 Puget Sound 1600m 99.01
18 Oct 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf MR 90 HCP A 57*0 1 10 10.45 The Rising Legend 1600m 99.32
19 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 80 HCP A 61*0 7 7 5.55 Arlingtons Revenge 1600m 101.26
29 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 84 HCP A 57*0 6 8 3.75 Horseplay 1800m 110.74
09 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 86 HCP A B 55.5*0 6 8 13.25 D' Arrivee 1600m 99.87
 
3 Mawsoof 4 G A 58 1 Mike de Kock * T Juglall-4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Nov 2017, Thu Vaal Classic Turf ? ?A 60.00 13 1 2.75 *REBEL RENEGADE 1000 56.90
21 Nov 2017, Tue Vaal Turf ? ?A 55.50 6 3 1.00 TORRE DEL ORO 1200 69.36
15 Nov 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf ?? A 60*0 5 4 4.00 Palace Chapel 1000m 59.2
27 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf MR 96 HCP A 54.5*0 3 3 7.70 Prince Of Kahal 1200m 69.47
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 79 HCP A 59.5*0 12 8 4.80 Royal Italian 1400m 87.32
 
4 Changing Seasons 4 G AB 57.5 3 Sean Tarry L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Sep 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 80 HCP A B 58.5*0 8 7 10.35 Q The Music 1600m 96.84
27 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 78 HCP A B 60*0 8 6 3.05 True Words 1160m 67.94
22 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 87 HCP A B 55.5*0 2 3 2.50 Danza 1400m 81.42
08 Dec 2018, Sat Vaal Turf MR 84 HCP A B 56.5*0 2 6 6.85 Chepardo 1600m 96.05
29 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 80 HCP A B 57*0 6 3 3.50 Dhabyaan (AUS) 1400m 85.73
 
5 Norland 4 G APT 57.5 2 Chris Erasmus R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP A 60*0 1 5 2.05 Sovereign Reign 1450m 88.15
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 80 HCP A 56*0 8 5 3.75 Divine Connection 1600m 96.5
29 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 80 HCP A 56*0 1 2 0.30 Dhabyaan (AUS) 1400m 85.39
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 88 HCP A 54*0 9 10 7.70 Shogun 1400m 85.65
09 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 86 HCP A 54*0 1 3 3.30 D' Arrivee 1600m 98.29
 
6 Arlingtons Revenge 3 G A 56.5 6 Mike de Kock R Simons
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 55*0 7 6 11.50 Captain And Master 1450m 90.42
27 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 55*0 1 5 5.50 Greenwood Drive (AUS) 1600m 96.21
31 Dec 2018, Mon Vaal Turf MR 75 HCP A 54.5*0 2 1 -0.75 *Jubilee Line 1600m 97.72
19 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 80 HCP A 54*0 2 1 -0.05 *Spring Poetry 1600m 100.43
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 60*0 8 15 23.75 National Park 1600m 103.69
 
7 March To Glory 3 G A 56 5 Ormond Ferraris * D Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 10 3 1.80 Against The Grain 1400m 85.79
08 Dec 2018, Sat Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 13 8 7.45 Awakening 1600m 101.12
27 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 5 1 -7.25 *Louis The Great 1600m 97.59
19 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 55*0 2 6 8.40 Silver Thursday 1800m 115.51
29 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 56.5*0 1 3 4.45 Flying Fable 1600m 99.36
 
8 Divine Connection 4 G A 55.5 7 Alec Laird R Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 57.5*0 6 7 4.80 Cumberland 1450m 88.93
10 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 72 HCP A 57.5*0 7 4 3.70 Varimax 1450m 88.57
04 Dec 2018, Tue Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 60*0 14 13 14.80 The Tin Man 1400m 84.48
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 80 HCP A 52*0 2 1 -1.25 *Lock Him Up 1600m 95.81
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 79 HCP A 55.5*0 11 6 3.50 Royal Italian 1400m 87.09
 
9 Manitoba 4 C A 53.5 4 St John Gray * J Gates-4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 56*0 6 9 14.50 Captain And Master 1450m 90.85
13 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP A 56.5*0 3 2 2.80 Savannah King 1600m 95.35
27 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 60.5*0 4 2 1.10 Lock Him Up 1600m 97.46
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP A 56.5*0 14 6 1.90 Make Your Move 1400m 82.17
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 79 HCP A 53.5*0 3 4 2.10 Royal Italian 1400m 86.88
 
10 Streetwear 6 G AB 52 10 Brian Wiid * N Klink-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
10 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 68 HCP A B 57.5*0 6 8 7.10 Corrido 1800m 113.18
04 Dec 2018, Tue Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A B 58*0 12 13 9.65 Lazarus Tree 1400m 83.82
13 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP A B 53*0 2 6 7.40 Savannah King 1600m 96.09
27 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A B 56*0 2 14 16.45 Lock Him Up 1600m 100.17
22 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A B 54.5*0 2 11 7.05 Rockstar Child 1600m 97.15