See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

EGOLI MILE (Non-Black Type) ((For 3 year-olds))
Date: 2019-02-14 Time: 15:30
Type: NBT Prize: RR135000
Venue: Vaal Course: Main
Distance: 1600m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Protea Paradise 3 G A 60 2 Mike de Kock G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 5 1 -3.70 *Eureka Effect 1600m 96.2
27 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 55*0 4 4 4.70 Greenwood Drive (AUS) 1600m 96.09
22 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 56*0 5 2 0.10 Atyaab (AUS) 2000m 125.51
06 Jan 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf ? Stks (L) A 56*0 11 6 4.10 Chijmes 1800m 113.2
17 Feb 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf ?? A 58*0 8 1 -2.40 *Senor Lizard 2000m 128.87
 
2 Captain Of Tortuga 3 G A 59.5 8 Ormond Ferraris P Strydom
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
10 Jul 2018, Tue Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 57.0 1 2 0.05 ROCK THE COT 1200 76.11
27 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 1 1 -4.20 *La Mer 1400m 82.98
31 Dec 2018, Mon Vaal Turf ?? A 57*0 1 2 2.75 Billy Silver 1200m 71.39
26 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A 56*0 1 2 1.25 Captain Courteous 1450m 88.92
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf NBT A 59.5*0 6 2 1.75 Drop Kick 1600m 100.11
 
3 Mazari 3 F A 59 4 Tobie Spies R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stks (L) A 54*0 4 6 10.20 All At Once 1160m 68.74
24 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 91 HCP A 55.5*0 7 4 4.35 Desert Rhythm 1200m 70.56
09 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 60*0 10 5 2.40 Dame Kelly 1600m 100.54
17 Feb 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 87 HCP A 55.5*0 4 9 7.15 Regal Graduation 1400m 87.54
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf NBT A B 59*0 8 8 8.70 Drop Kick 1600m 101.21
 
4 Drop Kick 3 G A 56 3 Alec Laird R Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 Aug 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 56*0 4 1 -2.25 *Aeronautical 1800m 111.56
29 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 80 HCP A 55.5*0 6 4 3.70 Odd Rob 1800m 113.48
19 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 58*0 2 7 6.45 Seventh Of June (AUS) 1800m 114.74
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 57.5*0 9 3 1.90 Zeal And Zest 2000m 128.14
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf NBT A 56*0 2 1 -1.75 *Captain Of Tortuga 1600m 99.81
 
5 Fortuna Doro 3 F A 55.5 9 Sean Tarry L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 2 1 -1.70 *Shezahotti 1600m 97.24
27 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 52.5*0 6 6 11.10 Greenwood Drive (AUS) 1600m 97.19
08 Dec 2018, Sat Vaal Turf ?? A 57*0 8 2 0.30 Mrs Simpson 1600m 97.48
26 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 57*0 8 4 4.65 I Like It 1800m 115.1
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 58*0 10 12 13.40 Believe Me 1600m 97.77
 
6 Reconnaissance 3 G A 55.5 7 David Nieuwenhuizen K Steyn
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Dec 2018, Sat Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 2 3 2.50 Awakening 1600m 99.27
03 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 5 1 -2.00 *Myrrh 1600m 99.29
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Classic A 56*0 6 5 5.40 Hero's Honour 1600m 100.26
29 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 56.5*0 3 4 4.70 Flying Fable 1600m 99.39
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf MR 68 HCP A 60*0 9 9 8.20 Powered Beauty (AUS) 1800m 114.88
 
7 Lumber Jackaroo 3 G A 55 6 Candice Dawson * D Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Dec 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 15 8 3.45 Anjom (AUS) 1400m 83.07
17 Jan 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 4 1 -1.60 *Fire And Rescue 1600m 98.18
 
8 Indy Ice 3 G AB 53.5 5 Mike de Kock D De Gouveia
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 57*0 9 5 0.75 Jagesa Jagesa 2000m 126.32
01 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 59*0 7 2 3.00 Zillzaal 1600m 100.36
17 Dec 2018, Mon Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 57*0 2 2 0.90 The Bosbok 2400m 157.76
31 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 58*0 2 1 -1.30 *Mighty Rock 2000m 126.01
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf NBT A B 53.5*0 4 5 3.45 Drop Kick 1600m 100.39
 
9 Olofberg 3 G A 53.5 1 Paul Matchett S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 80 HCP A 55*0 7 8 7.35 Dhabyaan (AUS) 1400m 86.35
07 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP A 58*0 9 15 8.75 Basilius 1200m 70.91
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP A 54*0 4 9 9.25 Jackman 1500m 91.97