See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

PLAY SOCCER 6, 10 AND 13 MR 82 HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2019-03-16 Time: 13:55
Type: MR 82 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Durbanville Course: Main
Distance: 1600m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Waiting For Rain 7 G A 60 4 Piet Steyn G Cheyne
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Dec 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf MR 96 HCP A 54*0 8 5 2.40 Silver Maple 1400m 84.73
22 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 96 HCP A 53.5*0 8 6 2.85 Earth Hour 1600m 99.74
19 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 88 HCP A 56.5*0 4 4 4.20 Man About Town 2000m 127.82
16 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 79 HCP A 60*0 2 1 -0.40 *Green Archer 1400m 86.1
26 Feb 2019, Tue Kenilworth Turf MR 80 HCP A 61*0 3 5 2.50 Crome Yellow 1600m 99.24
 
2 Grand Silvano 4 G A 59 2 Brett Crawford C Orffer
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Sep 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf MR 80 HCP A 56*0 4 4 1.05 Red Mars 1600m 99.45
03 Oct 2018, Wed Durbanville Turf MR 74 HCP A 59*0 10 2 0.50 Bunker Hunt 1600m 97.9
23 Oct 2018, Tue Durbanville Turf MR 72 HCP A 59.5*0 1 1 -0.30 *Cedar Man 2000m 123.86
01 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 85 HCP A 54.5*0 2 2 0.30 Gyre 2000m 125.97
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf MR 83 HCP A 57*0 7 1 -0.50 *Meraki (AUS) 1600m 100.95
 
3 Red Mars 4 G A 59 5 Justin Snaith R Khathi
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Aug 2018, Tue Durbanville Turf MR 78 HCP A 59*0 1 2 1.50 Earl Of Warwick 1800m 110.67
15 Sep 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf MR 80 HCP A 58.5*0 5 1 -0.20 *Fellow Traveller 1600m 99.25
23 Oct 2018, Tue Durbanville Turf MR 84 HCP A 58*0 1 3 2.80 Zeb 1400m 83.98
08 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 80 HCP A 60.5*0 7 7 6.60 Potawatomi 1600m 100.15
04 Jan 2019, Fri Kenilworth Turf MR 80 HCP A 60.5*0 4 7 1.35 Charles 1600m 100.26
 
4 Chatuchak 4 G AB 57.5 6 Andre Nel A Domeyer
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 May 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 80 HCP 79 A 57.5 4 1 -0.50 *MEGA SECRET 1600 104.37
04 Jul 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf MR 78 HCP 81 A 60.0*0.0 2 5 5.30 WILLIAM THE BRAVE 1800 116.76
28 Sep 2018, Fri Fairview Polytrack NBT A 54*0 6 3 1.50 It Is Written 1800m 109.1
11 Nov 2018, Sun Kenilworth Turf MR 80 HCP A B 60.5*0 13 5 1.80 Hudoo Magic (AUS) 1600m 97.64
28 Nov 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf MR 80 HCP A B 60*0 6 5 4.65 Vardy 1400m 86.63
 
5 Green Archer 4 G A 57.5 1 Justin Snaith R Fourie
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
25 Aug 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 80 HCP A 58*0 3 11 99 Man About Town 1600m 126.38
11 Nov 2018, Sun Kenilworth Turf MR 80 HCP A 58.5*0 1 6 2.20 Hudoo Magic (AUS) 1600m 97.71
08 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 80 HCP A 58*0 9 3 2.50 Potawatomi 1600m 99.47
04 Jan 2019, Fri Kenilworth Turf MR 80 HCP A 58*0 8 4 0.80 Charles 1600m 100.16
16 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 79 HCP A 58*0 9 2 0.40 Waiting For Rain 1400m 86.17
 
6 Crome Yellow 4 G A 54 3 Andre Nel K de Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Sep 2018, Tue Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 3 0.70 Cedar Man 2000m 126.22
24 Nov 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 15 5 3.55 St Vladimir 1800m 110.94
07 Dec 2018, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 1 -4.75 *Little Drummer Boy 1600m 98.46
04 Jan 2019, Fri Kenilworth Turf MR 80 HCP A 53*0 6 3 0.40 Charles 1600m 100.1
26 Feb 2019, Tue Kenilworth Turf MR 80 HCP A 53*0 1 1 -0.05 *Nexus 1600m 98.82