See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

RUGBY 5 OPEN FM 92 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies & Mares))
Date: 2019-03-16 Time: 17:25
Type: FM 92 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Durbanville Course: Main
Distance: 1250m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Talitha Borealis 4 F A 60 7 Justin Snaith R Fourie
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 Aug 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 82 HCP A 60*0 6 2 1.00 Rubyana 2000m 131.43
11 Sep 2018, Tue Durbanville Turf FM 82 HCP A 60*0 3 1 -2.25 *Angel Of Athens 1800m 113.15
17 Nov 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 92 HCP A 58*0 1 6 5.35 Expedite 2000m 126.48
15 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 88 HCP A 60.5*0 8 1 -1.25 *Miss Plumcake 1400m 87.19
04 Jan 2019, Fri Kenilworth Turf HCP (L) A 57*0 9 9 5.90 Princess Irene 2000m 125.54
 
2 Helen's Ideal 3 F ABT 59 5 Paul Reeves A Domeyer
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Sep 2018, Tue Durbanville Turf FM 81 HCP A 57*0 3 2 2.75 Canukeepitsecret 1250m 78.5
27 Oct 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Grade 2 A 60*0 5 7 5.60 Clouds Unfold 1400m 84.44
15 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Grade 1 A 60*0 1 7 5.25 Front And Centre 1600m 99.91
29 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A B 59.5*0 7 1 -2.00 *Nastergal 1600m 100.41
26 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Grade 1 A B 57.5*0 3 5 3.05 Atyaab (AUS) 2000m 124.57
 
3 Twin Falls 3 F A 53 1 Glen Kotzen K de Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
10 Mar 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf Juv Plate A 60.0 1 2 1.25 CARIOCA 1250 74.59
06 May 2018, Sun Kenilworth Turf ? Sprint A 58.0 3 7 7.30 LESEDI LA RONA 1200 74.33
28 Nov 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf FM 88 HCP A 54*0 5 5 6.55 Township Melody 1200m 73.92
29 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 59*0 3 2 2.25 Evelina 1200m 72.65
23 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 85 HCP A 57*0 7 6 4.80 Libra 1400m 88.33
 
4 Tropical Hibiscus 3 F A 52 3 Patrick Kruyer * L Tarentaal-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Apr 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 5 3 1.50 SANTA CLARA 1200 72.09
09 May 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 13 4 3.75 STAR ANGEL 1000 61.72
23 Jun 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 8 5 7.30 KAWAKAMI 1400 92.67
06 Oct 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 1 -1.75 *Vomandla 1250m 74.17
30 Oct 2018, Tue Kenilworth Turf FM 72 HCP A 58.5*0 7 8 4.00 Rocket Girl 1400m 86.61
 
5 Western Angel 3 F A 52 2 Candice Bass-Robinson A Andrews
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Oct 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf FM 92 HCP A 54.5*0 2 5 2.90 Sequined 1250m 73.79
11 Nov 2018, Sun Kenilworth Turf ? Stks (L) A 52*0 13 12 7.15 Anime 1100m 66.46
28 Nov 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf FM 88 HCP A 55*0 7 8 11.55 Township Melody 1200m 74.76
17 Jan 2019, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 79 HCP A 57*0 3 3 0.90 Cruise Along 1400m 87.04
08 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Guin Plate A 54*0 4 3 9.75 Madame Speaker 1400m 87.69
 
6 Rush Hour Girl 4 F A 52 8 Patrick Kruyer G Cheyne
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Sep 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf FM 68 HCP A 58*0 11 5 3.65 Secretariat's Girl 1250m 77.24
27 Oct 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 72 HCP A 55*0 5 1 -1.50 *Crowded House 1200m 72.03
15 Nov 2018, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 74 HCP A 55.5*0 10 4 3.25 Evelina 1200m 0.54
01 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 68 HCP A 58.5*0 5 1 -2.50 *Gimme London 1200m 72.3
12 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 78 HCP A 57*0 3 2 0.75 Evelina 1200m 71.03
 
7 Crowded House 3 F A 52 6 Candice Bass-Robinson * S Mbhele-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
25 Sep 2018, Tue Durbanville Turf FM 72 HCP A 58*0 2 6 3.80 Kawakami 1400m 86.87
27 Oct 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 72 HCP A 60*0 1 2 1.50 Rush Hour Girl 1200m 72.28
21 Nov 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 56.5*0 5 6 3.45 Vice Versa 1000m 60.48
29 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 57*0 6 7 8.70 Evelina 1200m 73.72
16 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 72 HCP A 59.5*0 7 6 4.55 Star Of Silver 1400m 86.95
 
8 Nanna Anna 4 F A 52 4 Paul Reeves S Cele
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Jul 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 84 HCP A 58.5*0 3 7 22.50 Prince Alfred 1000m 64.8
19 Dec 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf FM 84 HCP A 58*0 1 7 5.20 Varsity Lover 1000m 60
12 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 78 HCP A 60*0 13 9 6.50 Evelina 1200m 71.98
09 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 78 HCP A 57.5*0 9 11 7.90 Run Fox Run (AUS) 1000m 0.05
26 Feb 2019, Tue Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 54*0 11 8 8.15 Durty Nelly 1200m 73.26