See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

JOIN US FOR CHAMPIONS DAY 4 MAY FM 80 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-03-16 Time: 14:10
Type: FM 80 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Standside
Distance: 1800m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Pretty Ballerina 4 F A 60.5 3 Ormond Ferraris * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Aug 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 53*0 8 1 -2.25 *Waity Katie 1800m 111.54
18 Oct 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 55.5*0 6 3 1.25 Noceur 2000m 127.75
17 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 56*0 5 5 3.10 Noceur 1800m 112.2
06 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP A 60*0 8 1 -0.50 *Gottalottaluv 2000m 123.05
03 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 80 HCP A 59*0 2 2 2.50 Chitengo 2000m 127.09
 
2 Braxton 4 F ABT 60 4 Lucky Houdalakis K Zechner
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 59.5*0 7 4 3.80 Shelly 1600m 88.93
18 Oct 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A B 59*0 3 4 3.50 Noceur 2000m 127.77
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A B 52*0 10 7 4.25 Sylvan On Fire 1800m 110.99
17 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A B 58.5*0 7 4 3.00 Noceur 1800m 112.18
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 83 HCP A B 59*0 5 8 9.60 Royal Italian 1500m 91.05
 
3 Jamra 4 F AB 60 2 Sean Tarry L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 May 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP 74 A B 52.5*0.0 11 8 5.30 LITTLEWOOD 1700 102.66
14 Jun 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 72 HCP 72 A B 58.5*0.0 9 2 1.50 HUNGRY HEART 1400 86.59
05 Jul 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP 73 A B 59.5*0.0 9 1 -1.50 *BARBIE DOLL 1600 96.53
18 Aug 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 78 HCP A B 58.5*0 6 1 -2.25 *Noceur 1600m 96.93
20 Sep 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A B 53*0 5 3 1.90 Tammany Hall 1800m 111.33
 
4 Fariha (AUS) 3 F A 54.5 6 Mike de Kock R Simons
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Sep 2018, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 54*0 9 4 3.25 Saints Alive 1600m 101.62
24 Sep 2018, Mon Turffontein Turf ?? A 53*0 2 2 0.50 Insignis 1800m 111.83
20 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 54*0 1 3 1.00 Excalibur's Return 2000m 125.23
29 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 55.5*0 4 10 13.10 Gottalottaluv 2000m 128.94
06 Jan 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf ? Stks (L) A 53.5*0 8 12 99 Chijmes 1800m 119.48
 
5 Waity Katie 6 M A 54.5 5 David Nieuwenhuizen * T Juglall-4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 83 HCP A 55*0 3 6 6.25 Shelly 1600m 101.01
17 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 54*0 1 3 2.75 Noceur 1800m 112.13
04 Dec 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 83 HCP A 54.5*0 1 4 0.70 Chitengo 1700m 103.35
24 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 73 HCP A 59.5*0 3 7 4.80 Serendipity 1700m 105.08
05 Feb 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 86 HCP A 52.5*0 1 6 7.00 Spring Poetry 2000m 126.04
 
6 My Dream Chaser 3 F A 53.5 1 David Nieuwenhuizen R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP A 54*0 3 2 1.30 Ponchielli 1400m 81.87
31 Dec 2018, Mon Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A 52*0 14 2 0.80 Sammi Moosa 1600m 98.49
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 54*0 20 2 1.25 Samarra 1400m 82.02
24 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 73 HCP A 53.5*0 4 3 0.30 Serendipity 1700m 104.37
23 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 57.5*0 6 1 -2.75 *Now You See Me 1500m 92.28