See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

JOIN US FOR CHAMPIONS DAY 4 MAY FM 80 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-03-16 Time: 14:10
Type: FM 80 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Standside
Distance: 1800m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Pretty Ballerina 4 F A 60.5 3 Ormond Ferraris * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Oct 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 55.5*0 6 3 1.25 Noceur 2000m 127.75
17 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 56*0 5 5 3.10 Noceur 1800m 112.2
06 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP A 60*0 8 1 -0.50 *Gottalottaluv 2000m 123.05
03 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 80 HCP A 59*0 2 2 2.50 Chitengo 2000m 127.09
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 82 HCP A 59*0 3 4 2.55 High Altar 1950m 124.07
 
2 Braxton 4 F ABT 60 4 Lucky Houdalakis K Zechner
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Oct 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A B 59*0 3 4 3.50 Noceur 2000m 127.77
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A B 52*0 10 7 4.25 Sylvan On Fire 1800m 110.99
17 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A B 58.5*0 7 4 3.00 Noceur 1800m 112.18
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 83 HCP A B 59*0 5 8 9.60 Royal Italian 1500m 91.05
11 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 85 HCP A B 56.5*0 1 3 5.70 Rabia The Rebel 1800m 112.42
 
3 Jamra 4 F AB 60 2 Sean Tarry L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Aug 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 78 HCP A B 58.5*0 6 1 -2.25 *Noceur 1600m 96.93
20 Sep 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A B 53*0 5 3 1.90 Tammany Hall 1800m 111.33
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf HCP (L) A B 52*0 4 7 8.10 Insignis 1800m 113.53
21 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf ? (L) A B 52.5*0 1 4 5.60 Miyabi Gold 1750m 109.34
21 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 90 HCP A B 54.5*0 5 2 0.40 Perfect Tigress 1800m 109.24
 
4 Fariha (AUS) 3 F A 54.5 6 Mike de Kock R Simons
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 55.5*0 4 10 13.10 Gottalottaluv 2000m 128.94
06 Jan 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf ? Stks (L) A 53.5*0 8 12 99 Chijmes 1800m 119.48
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 60*0 4 9 9.70 Return Flight 2450m 163.32
11 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 85 HCP A 54*0 5 4 6.20 Rabia The Rebel 1800m 112.5
21 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 60*0 5 3 6.50 Vistula 1600m 97.99
 
5 Waity Katie 6 M A 54.5 5 David Nieuwenhuizen * T Juglall-4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Dec 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 83 HCP A 54.5*0 1 4 0.70 Chitengo 1700m 103.35
24 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 73 HCP A 59.5*0 3 7 4.80 Serendipity 1700m 105.08
05 Feb 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 86 HCP A 52.5*0 1 6 7.00 Spring Poetry 2000m 126.04
02 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 80 HCP A 53.5*0 6 7 8.00 Carioca 1600m 97.29
26 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A 59*0 10 9 7.25 Evening Bell 2000m 126.86
 
6 My Dream Chaser 3 F A 53.5 1 David Nieuwenhuizen R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 73 HCP A 53.5*0 4 3 0.30 Serendipity 1700m 104.37
23 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 57.5*0 6 1 -2.75 *Now You See Me 1500m 92.28
06 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 73 HCP A 59.5*0 13 2 0.40 Abelie 1400m 86.67
13 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 60*0 9 3 1.75 Saints Alive 1600m 101.94
04 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 56.5*0 8 9 8.00 Return Flight 2000m 127.68