See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

HSH PRINCESS CHARLENE EMPRESS CLUB STAKES 13 APRIL FM 84 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-03-16 Time: 15:20
Type: FM 84 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Standside
Distance: 1160m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Vistula 3 F AT 60 10 Paul Peter A Marcus
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 1 -4.25 *Florida Quays 1200m 70.41
06 Jan 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 55*0 4 4 1.70 Storm Destiny 1400m 84.93
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 60*0 12 9 4.60 Nafaayes (AUS) 1600m 100.61
02 Apr 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf ?? A 57*0 5 2 2.80 La Bella Mia 1200m 71.28
21 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 60*0 4 1 -4.50 *Lady Val (AUS) 1600m 96.92
 
2 Mrs O 4 F AB 60 5 M G Azzie/A A Azzie M V'Rensburg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
10 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A B 60*0 6 5 3.60 Rouge Allure 1450m 88.71
01 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A B 55.5*0 13 9 9.25 Schippers 1160m 68.02
26 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 94 HCP A 56.5*0 6 5 3.90 Cashel Palace 1450m 89.63
17 Feb 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 87 HCP A 58.5*0 1 3 3.85 Regal Graduation 1400m 87.01
11 May 2019, Sat Fairview Turf Pin Stks A B 57*0 3 9 3.95 Carlita 1000m 57.1
 
3 Pool Party 5 M A 59.5 9 Roy Magner C Storey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Feb 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 87 HCP A 59*0 11 11 10.50 Regal Graduation 1400m 88.12
06 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 54.5*0 3 5 3.40 San Fermin (AUS) 1160m 68.66
20 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 90 HCP A 59*0 3 3 2.00 La Bella Mia 1000m 57.09
09 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 80 HCP A 64*0 9 5 3.55 Double 'O' Eight 1100m 63.51
26 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 61.5*0 8 1 -1.25 *Gimme Hope Johanna 1400m 85.12
 
4 Nautic Spirit (AUS) 4 F A 59 3 Paul Peter G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Aug 2018, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 59.5*0 2 5 8.20 Free And Easy 1200m 73.07
15 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A 56.5*0 1 6 6.75 Winter Watch 1000m 59.9
22 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 60.5*0 8 3 2.00 Miss Pinkerton 1160m 68.48
08 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 57.5*0 4 6 9.75 San Fermin (AUS) 1200m 71.42
29 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 60*0 5 2 3.60 Russian Prince 1200m 70.38
 
5 Rock A Roll Dancer 3 F A 57.5 1 Stuart Pettigrew D De Gouveia
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Aug 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 1 -2.00 *Crucreek 1200m 72.25
20 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 55*0 8 11 5.85 I Like It 1400m 84.92
07 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 56.5*0 3 1 -1.75 *Deerupt (AUS) 1200m 70.5
23 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Pin Stks A 52.5*0 4 2 0.30 Green Plains 1200m 72.66
02 Apr 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf ?? A 58*0 3 1 -1.40 *Witch Of The West 1450m 89.44
 
6 Peppermint Tea 4 F A 57.5 2 J A Janse van Vuuren R Simons
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Aug 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 81 HCP A 59.5*0 1 3 1.75 La Bastide 1200m 72.76
29 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ? HCP A 50*0 1 7 4.50 Prince Of Kahal 1200m 71.01
29 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 60*0 6 3 5.80 Russian Prince 1200m 70.72
27 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 78 HCP A 59.5*0 7 6 3.00 Ulla 1200m 72.55
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf ?? A 59*0 8 7 5.50 Ouro 1200m 72.07
 
7 Vine Street Star 5 M A 57.5 4 Gary Alexander * D Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 62.5*0 8 8 1.80 Opera 1000m 56.3
04 Dec 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 61.5*0 6 5 2.10 Memphis Belle 1000m 57.44
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 83 HCP A B 60*0 7 7 4.80 See You Tyger 1000m 57.02
18 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 61*0 11 7 3.15 Mercer Girl 1000m 58.47
09 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 80 HCP A B 56*0 3 8 8.00 Double 'O' Eight 1100m 64.27
 
8 Artemisia 6 M AB 56 7 Grant Maroun S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A B 58*0 3 6 3.70 Captain Courteous 1450m 89.32
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf MR 80 HCP A B 59.5*0 5 7 6.25 Jubilee Line 1600m 100.58
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP A B 62*0 14 12 9.90 Jackman 1500m 92.09
26 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP A 60.5*0 15 4 1.30 Certifiable 1200m 70.27
02 Apr 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 60.5*0 5 7 7.10 O Lucky Man 1450m 89.64
 
9 Boss Babe 3 F A 55.5 6 Candice Dawson R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 55*0 1 2 0.80 High Seas Beauty (AUS) 1200m 69.07
04 Jan 2019, Fri Kenilworth Turf Grade 2 A 56.5*0 18 18 18.45 Clouds Unfold 1200m 74.23
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 80 HCP A 59.5*0 8 7 2.25 Casual Wear 1000m 58.13
04 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 55*0 8 4 0.90 Che Bella 1200m 70.14
27 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 78 HCP A 58*0 6 11 8.50 Ulla 1200m 73.41
 
10 Miss Pinkerton 3 F A 55.5 8 Ormond Ferraris * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 54*0 6 3 1.00 Scoop 1000m 57.57
22 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 52*0 6 1 -1.75 *Regal Graduation 1160m 68.15
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 57.5*0 3 5 4.55 Russian Prince 1100m 63.29
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 80 HCP A 57.5*0 1 9 3.40 Casual Wear 1000m 58.29
09 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 80 HCP A 58*0 4 6 3.60 Double 'O' Eight 1100m 63.52