See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

HSH PRINCESS CHARLENE EMPRESS CLUB STAKES 13 APRIL FM 84 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-03-16 Time: 15:20
Type: FM 84 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Standside
Distance: 1160m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Vistula 3 F AT 60 10 Paul Peter A Marcus
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 1 -4.25 *Florida Quays 1200m 70.41
06 Jan 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 55*0 4 4 1.70 Storm Destiny 1400m 84.93
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 60*0 12 9 4.60 Nafaayes (AUS) 1600m 100.61
 
2 Mrs O 4 F AB 60 5 M G Azzie/A A Azzie M V'Rensburg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A B 55*0 7 7 6.75 Chimichuri Run 1200m 72.61
10 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A B 60*0 6 5 3.60 Rouge Allure 1450m 88.71
01 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A B 55.5*0 13 9 9.25 Schippers 1160m 68.02
26 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 94 HCP A 56.5*0 6 5 3.90 Cashel Palace 1450m 89.63
17 Feb 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 87 HCP A 58.5*0 1 3 3.85 Regal Graduation 1400m 87.01
 
3 Pool Party 5 M A 59.5 9 Roy Magner C Storey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 61*0 10 2 3.10 Carmalita (AUS) 1200m 71.61
20 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 61*0 1 4 0.50 Perfect Tigress 1450m 87.83
22 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 61*0 10 6 2.45 High Seas Beauty (AUS) 1200m 69.32
24 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 91 HCP A 57*0 2 3 1.05 Desert Rhythm 1200m 70.04
17 Feb 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 87 HCP A 59*0 11 11 10.50 Regal Graduation 1400m 88.12
 
4 Nautic Spirit (AUS) 4 F A 59 3 Paul Peter G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Aug 2018, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 59.5*0 2 5 8.20 Free And Easy 1200m 73.07
15 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A 56.5*0 1 6 6.75 Winter Watch 1000m 59.9
22 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 60.5*0 8 3 2.00 Miss Pinkerton 1160m 68.48
08 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 57.5*0 4 6 9.75 San Fermin (AUS) 1200m 71.42
29 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 60*0 5 2 3.60 Russian Prince 1200m 70.38
 
5 Rock A Roll Dancer 3 F A 57.5 1 Stuart Pettigrew D De Gouveia
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 Aug 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 2 3.50 In The Dance 1160m 68.25
28 Aug 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 1 -2.00 *Crucreek 1200m 72.25
20 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 55*0 8 11 5.85 I Like It 1400m 84.92
07 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 56.5*0 3 1 -1.75 *Deerupt (AUS) 1200m 70.5
23 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Pin Stks A 52.5*0 4 2 0.30 Green Plains 1200m 72.66
 
6 Peppermint Tea 4 F A 57.5 2 J A Janse van Vuuren R Simons
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 May 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP 76 A 60.5 4 3 2.65 SWELL TIME 1200 69.85
14 Jun 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 72 HCP 76 A 60.5 13 11 6.00 HUNGRY HEART 1400 87.45
21 Aug 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 81 HCP A 59.5*0 1 3 1.75 La Bastide 1200m 72.76
29 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ? HCP A 50*0 1 7 4.50 Prince Of Kahal 1200m 71.01
29 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 60*0 6 3 5.80 Russian Prince 1200m 70.72
 
7 Vine Street Star 5 M A 57.5 4 Gary Alexander * D Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Jan 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 84 HCP 81 A B 58.5*1.5 7 2 0.15 QUEEN OF ALAMO 1000 58.25
18 Apr 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack ? Stks (L) 89 A B 55.5*0.0 2 8 5.65 NEPTUNE'S RAIN 1000 58.51
13 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 62.5*0 8 8 1.80 Opera 1000m 56.3
04 Dec 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 61.5*0 6 5 2.10 Memphis Belle 1000m 57.44
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 83 HCP A B 60*0 7 7 4.80 See You Tyger 1000m 57.02
 
8 Artemisia 6 M AB 56 7 Grant Maroun S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 80 HCP A B 60.5*0 4 8 24.00 Divine Connection 1600m 100.11
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A B 54.5*0 4 6 14.00 Tamarina 1600m 102.21
26 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A B 58*0 3 6 3.70 Captain Courteous 1450m 89.32
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf MR 80 HCP A B 59.5*0 5 7 6.25 Jubilee Line 1600m 100.58
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP A B 62*0 14 12 9.90 Jackman 1500m 92.09
 
9 Boss Babe 3 F A 55.5 6 Candice Dawson R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Jul 2018, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 6 1 -3.70 *BRAVE ZNDAYA 1160 68.34
27 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 54.5*0 13 8 4.05 Casual Wear 1160m 67.64
22 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 55*0 1 2 0.80 High Seas Beauty (AUS) 1200m 69.07
04 Jan 2019, Fri Kenilworth Turf Grade 2 A 56.5*0 18 18 18.45 Clouds Unfold 1200m 74.23
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 80 HCP A 59.5*0 8 7 2.25 Casual Wear 1000m 58.13
 
10 Miss Pinkerton 3 F A 55.5 8 Ormond Ferraris * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
10 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 55*0 5 8 9.55 Storm Destiny 1600m 99.87
29 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 54*0 6 3 1.00 Scoop 1000m 57.57
22 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 52*0 6 1 -1.75 *Regal Graduation 1160m 68.15
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 57.5*0 3 5 4.55 Russian Prince 1100m 63.29
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 80 HCP A 57.5*0 1 9 3.40 Casual Wear 1000m 58.29