See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

NEXT TURFFONTEIN RACEMEETING THURSDAY 21 MARCH FM 64 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-03-16 Time: 17:05
Type: FM 64 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Standside
Distance: 1800m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Angelic Appeal 6 M AT 60 15 St John Gray S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
25 Oct 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 67 HCP A B 55*0 11 8 6.60 Ossetra 1800m 110.03
24 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP A 53.5*0 5 1 -3.25 *Empress Valley (NZ) 2000m 125.79
04 Dec 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 62 HCP A 59.5*0 6 7 4.15 Wings Of Light 1700m 104.33
17 Jan 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 63 HCP A 59*0 6 1 -0.75 *African Sunbird 2000m 128.22
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 55*0 4 8 13.75 Zeal And Zest 2000m 130.15
 
2 Flowing Gown 6 M AB 60 13 David Nieuwenhuizen D De Gouveia
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP A B 58*0 3 8 5.75 Seville Orange 1600m 96.5
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A B 58.5*0 7 13 10.65 Samarra 1400m 83.44
07 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 70 HCP A B 60*0 2 4 2.35 Samarra 1600m 97.63
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP A B 60*0 2 4 2.95 Jetorio 1800m 113.85
05 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP A B 59*0 11 7 5.60 Elegancia 1700m 103.12
 
3 Jetorio 4 F AT 60 7 Sean Tarry L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 1 -0.50 *Miss Patriot 1600m 100.68
19 Dec 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf FM 71 HCP A 57*0 5 6 2.25 Heaven's Embrace 1600m 101.11
29 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 52.5*0 8 5 3.85 Helen's Ideal 1600m 101.05
19 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 68 HCP A 57.5*0 11 5 4.75 Count Dubucks 1600m 101.75
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP A 56*0 1 1 -0.75 *Abelie 1800m 113.37
 
4 Solemn Promise 3 F A 59 10 Geoff Woodruff G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Sep 2018, Mon Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 7 3 1.85 See Me Run 1450m 90.93
27 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 6 1 -0.75 *Dunas Douradas 1600m 99.46
29 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 54*0 6 4 3.70 Cashel Palace 1800m 110.85
29 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 55.5*0 2 7 9.20 Gottalottaluv 2000m 128.19
09 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 56.5*0 6 6 8.65 Dame Kelly 1600m 101.58
 
5 Gold Scent 3 F A 58.5 8 Alec Laird R Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 5 8 9.00 Abelie 1450m 91.84
23 Oct 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 2 3 2.30 Hottentots Holland 1600m 98.41
08 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 11 3 3.70 Fortuna Doro 1600m 97.82
22 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 5 3 1.60 Pretty Border 1700m 103.88
04 Dec 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 7 1 -1.50 *Take My Word 1700m 104.78
 
6 Serendipity 4 F AT 58.5 3 Lucky Houdalakis K Steyn
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP A 52*0 4 6 3.45 Pretty Ballerina 2000m 123.61
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP A 52*0 2 3 2.00 Seville Orange 1600m 95.88
24 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 73 HCP A 52.5*0 2 1 -0.20 *Abelie 1700m 104.34
07 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 70 HCP A 55.5*0 3 2 1.00 Samarra 1600m 97.43
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 53.5*0 8 3 2.70 Believe Me 1600m 95.96
 
7 Ledimasprincess 5 M A 58 11 Ernie Anderson W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 Apr 2018, Mon Flamingo Sand FM 74 HCP 73 A 59.5 4 5 10.50 KUTLWANOSLOVE 1400 87.42
07 May 2018, Mon Flamingo Sand FM 74 HCP 69 A 57.5 5 14 29.25 GROZNY 1600 106.07
10 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 75 HCP A 56.5*0 9 10 6.10 Kentucky Blue 1450m 89.67
17 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 88 HCP A 52*0 6 9 7.25 Artemisia 1600m 89.54
22 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 67 HCP A 58.5*0 14 6 8.60 Kissmeinmydreams 1800m 113.48
 
8 Fly Thought 3 F AT 57 17 Geoff Woodruff C Maujean
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 4 0.70 Rock Sensation 1200m 74.03
01 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 3 7 19.00 Algebra 1400m 85.71
17 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 3 2 3.25 Dunas Douradas 1800m 114.48
26 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 57*0 6 6 7.45 I Like It 1800m 115.55
09 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 56.5*0 4 8 10.20 Dame Kelly 1600m 101.84
 
9 Western Dance 3 F A 57 1 Craig Mayhew R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 56*0 4 8 4.95 Wine Festival 1600m 96.88
22 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 79 HCP A 53.5*0 1 8 7.45 High Seas Beauty (AUS) 1400m 86.68
03 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 80 HCP A B 52*0 1 6 4.80 Chitengo 2000m 127.45
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP A 56.5*0 5 6 3.75 Jetorio 1800m 113.99
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 54.5*0 4 4 1.50 State Star (IRE) 1600m 97.4
 
10 Dress For Success 5 M AB 56 6 Deshone Steyn S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Apr 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 87 HCP 87 A B 60.0 7 8 11.50 JET START 1800 114.40
24 May 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP 84 A B 60.0 12 12 11.50 LITTLEWOOD 1700 103.82
24 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 73 HCP A B 60*0 10 10 8.35 Serendipity 1700m 105.64
05 Feb 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 86 HCP A B 53.5*0 4 7 11.50 Spring Poetry 2000m 126.76
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP A B 59*0 8 15 20.25 Jetorio 1800m 116.92
 
11 Dunas Douradas 4 F AB 56 16 Robbie Sage M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 12 2 0.75 Solemn Promise 1600m 99.58
17 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 1 -3.25 *Fly Thought 1800m 113.98
06 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 67 HCP A B 57*0 10 14 13.95 Blue Sage 2400m 153.36
22 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 67 HCP A B 57.5*0 7 12 13.70 Kissmeinmydreams 1800m 114.35
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A B 53*0 17 16 16.40 Believe Me 1600m 98.43
 
12 Queenie 5 M A 55.5 2 Tony Nassif * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 May 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 62 HCP 53 A 55.5*0.0 9 3 3.45 SNOW PATH 1600 96.61
22 May 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 64 HCP 51 A 53.5 1 4 1.70 WORDS 1400 82.49
02 Aug 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A 52*0 2 4 3.50 Ponchielli 1400m 84.8
30 Aug 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A 52*0 5 10 8.00 Gold Dawn 1450m 88.91
23 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 60*0 7 7 7.00 My Dream Chaser 1500m 93.37
 
13 All I Got 4 F A 54 5 St John Gray D L Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 72 HCP A 52.5*0 3 7 10.25 Penny From Heaven 1600m 99.71
17 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 70 HCP A 52.5*0 7 4 2.00 Piccadilly Square 1600m 100.33
24 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A 54.5*0 1 5 2.20 Ruby Dancer 1600m 99.81
04 Dec 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 62 HCP A 54.5*0 4 4 2.20 Wings Of Light 1700m 104.03
09 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 57*0 7 9 10.30 Dame Kelly 1600m 101.86
 
14 Curbstone Shuffle 4 F ABT 54 12 St John Gray R Simons
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 57.5*0 1 12 7.15 Sovereign Reign 1500m 91.69
31 Dec 2018, Mon Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A 52.5*0 2 10 12.00 Sammi Moosa 1600m 100
09 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 57*0 9 10 11.30 Dame Kelly 1600m 102.02
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP A B 52.5*0 11 5 3.35 Jetorio 1800m 113.92
05 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP A B 52*0 5 6 4.60 Elegancia 1700m 102.96
 
15 Monarch Air 6 M AB 53 9 David Nieuwenhuizen C Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Jun 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP 64 A B 58.0 1 6 3.80 SHELLY 1600 97.42
12 Jul 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 62 HCP 62 A B 60*0 3 12 14.30 It Is Not Over 1600m 99.82
09 Aug 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 67 HCP A B 56.5*0 8 6 5.85 Goede Hoop 1800m 114.61
23 Aug 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 65 HCP A B 56*0 6 6 4.50 Serendipity 1800m 112.87
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP A B 52.5*0 13 7 8.75 Jetorio 1800m 114.78
 
16 Power Of Love 4 F A 53 18 David Nieuwenhuizen _Unknown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Aug 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A B 60.5*0 11 11 15.00 Operetta 1200m 73.69
23 Aug 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 65 HCP A 57*0 10 9 5.75 Serendipity 1800m 113.11
06 Sep 2018, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 54*0 7 9 6.40 Saints Alive 1600m 102.24
25 Oct 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A 53.5*0 5 4 5.75 Goede Hoop 2400m 150.1
24 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP A 52.5*0 9 9 7.95 Angelic Appeal 2000m 127.11
 
17 Miss Turbo 5 M AB 52.5 4 Erico Verdonese _Reserve
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Oct 2018, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 72 HCP A 59.5*0 7 10 6.65 Angelic 1800m 113.2
25 Oct 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP A 58.5*0 8 9 9.20 Wine Festival 1600m 97.12
29 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP A 55.5*0 13 10 6.15 Believe Me 1400m 83.38
13 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP A B 52*0 4 13 23.15 Ponchielli 1400m 85.64
23 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A B 54.5*0 10 6 6.95 My Dream Chaser 1500m 93.36
 
18 Musette 5 M AT 52.5 14 Gary Alexander _Reserve
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 67 HCP A 52*0 13 7 4.30 Blue Sage 2400m 151.69
29 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 57.5*0 3 4 5.10 Gottalottaluv 2000m 127.43
17 Jan 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A 55*0 3 5 10.80 Rabia The Rebel 2000m 128.48
09 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 63 HCP A 55*0 6 5 8.20 Emily Hobhouse 2600m 170.09
23 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 59*0 6 9 18.00 Railtrip 2000m 131.07