See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

BP CHATSWORTH FM 80 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-03-17 Time: 15:45
Type: FM 80 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Greyville Course: Main
Distance: 1400m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Generous Lady 3 F A 62.5 5 Paul Lafferty * J Jacobs-4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Guin Trial A 60*0 5 2 1.75 Arianos Shadow 1600m 99.95
23 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 78 HCP A 59.5*0 7 1 -1.40 *Philae 1400m 85.9
16 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 86 HCP A 57*0 4 2 2.20 Ella's World 1600m 97.39
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf FM 80 HCP A 62.5*0 5 2 0.20 Ooh La La 1400m 85.3
07 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Grade 3 A 57.5*0 4 5 3.15 Tristful 1400m 85.67
 
2 Diamante 5 M AB 60.5 3 Mark Dixon B Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Aug 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf ?? 59*0 11 10 8.65 Doing It For Dan 1000m 59.57
16 Sep 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf FM 81 HCP A B 59.5*0 1 5 6.80 Pumpkin Queen 1600m 96.55
09 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 82 HCP A B 59*0 7 10 10.00 Heart Of A Legend 1600m 97.27
06 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 88 HCP A B 55*0 6 1 -0.05 *She's A Dream 1400m 83.31
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf FM 80 HCP A B 60.5*0 3 6 6.60 Ooh La La 1400m 86.3
 
3 Cause And Effect 4 F A 60 7 Shane Humby S Randolph
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Aug 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf FM 76 HCP A 61.5*0 10 5 2.55 Forehand 1400m 84.47
09 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 84 HCP A 57*0 8 1 -0.05 *Rocking Ruby 1200m 73.14
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 86 HCP A 57*0 4 3 1.95 Silent Crusade 1200m 69
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf FM 80 HCP A 60*0 7 3 4.20 Ooh La La 1400m 85.93
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf ? Stks (L) A B 52.5*0 1 11 4.75 Miss Frankel 1000m 56.1
 
4 Gorgeous Guest 5 M A 59.5 10 Alyson Wright M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Dec 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf ? CHL A 52.5*0 11 12 6.15 Sea Urchin 1200m 69.94
01 Jan 2019, Tue Greyville Polytrack FM 88 HCP A 53.5*0 5 1 -1.40 *Pearl Glow 1400m 83.39
25 Jan 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 78 HCP A 60.5*0 7 4 2.20 Rock Pigeon 1400m 83
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf FM 80 HCP A 59.5*0 10 8 7.60 Ooh La La 1400m 86.45
10 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 78 HCP A 60*0 2 3 2.50 Heart Of A Legend 1400m 82.7
 
5 Samsara 5 M AB 59 6 Garth Puller A Marcus
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 88 HCP A 58.5*0 1 7 4.30 Talitha Borealis 1400m 87.91
06 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 88 HCP A 57.5*0 10 6 4.50 Diamante 1400m 84.03
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf FM 80 HCP A B 59*0 6 4 5.20 Ooh La La 1400m 86.08
10 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 78 HCP A B 58.5*0 4 4 2.75 Heart Of A Legend 1400m 82.74
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 88 HCP A B 53*0 10 9 5.10 Silent Crusade 1400m 84.7
 
6 She's A Dream 4 F A 58.5 8 Mark Dixon K de Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Oct 2018, Wed Greyville Turf Pin Stks A 52*0 8 7 4.65 Royal Frost 1400m 85.72
09 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 78 HCP A 60.5*0 9 10 9.65 Lady Li Lay 1600m 99.86
06 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 88 HCP A 54*0 7 2 0.05 Diamante 1400m 83.33
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf FM 80 HCP A 58.5*0 8 9 19.10 Ooh La La 1400m 88.31
21 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf FM 80 HCP A B 58.5*0 8 7 14.25 In The Stars 1200m 72.81
 
7 Classic Guard 4 F A 57 9 Mark Dixon * A Arries
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 May 2018, Sat Greyville Turf FM 86 HCP 84 A 57.0 11 6 5.30 MIYABI GOLD 1600 99.09
16 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Polytrack ?? 59*0 5 3 3.60 Inverroche 1000m 60.32
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf FM 80 HCP A 57*0 9 7 6.85 Ooh La La 1400m 86.33
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 76 HCP A 59*0 3 1 -1.80 *Perfect Air 1600m 95.81
01 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 84 HCP A 58.5*0 5 6 6.75 Heart Of A Legend 1600m 95.13
 
8 Ooh La La 3 F A 56.5 1 Doug Campbell * K Sakayi-1.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Guin Trial A 60*0 1 5 3.80 Arianos Shadow 1600m 100.35
06 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 88 HCP A 52*0 4 10 16.80 Diamante 1400m 86.09
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf FM 80 HCP A 56.5*0 1 1 -0.20 *Generous Lady 1400m 85.27
10 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 78 HCP A 60.5*0 9 5 3.00 Heart Of A Legend 1400m 82.78
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 88 HCP A 55.5*0 5 10 6.85 Silent Crusade 1400m 84.94
 
9 French Legend 5 M AT 56.5 4 Michael Miller S Veale
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Oct 2018, Wed Greyville Turf Pin Stks A 51*0 1 5 3.10 Royal Frost 1400m 85.46
09 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 76 HCP A 61.5*0 4 4 5.25 Miss Smarty Pants 1400m 85.06
25 Jan 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 78 HCP A 60*0 3 6 4.75 Rock Pigeon 1400m 83.4
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 88 HCP A 54*0 3 8 5.35 Royal Armour 1200m 70.51
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf FM 80 HCP A 56.5*0 4 5 5.90 Ooh La La 1400m 86.19
 
10 Cascada 4 F A 52.5 2 Doug Campbell * J Gates-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Jun 2018, Fri Greyville Turf ?? A 58.0*1.5 2 6 4.30 TRACES (AUS) 1000 58.75
30 Jun 2018, Sat Greyville Turf Breeders 1600 A 54.0*1.5 4 9 8.80 KAHULA 1600 97.16
01 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 6 3 0.95 Ruby Spirit 1000m 59.3
20 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 70 HCP A 57.5*0 13 10 4.35 Connect Me 1400m 85.54
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf FM 80 HCP A 52.5*0 2 10 28.10 Ooh La La 1400m 89.75