See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

DOWNLOAD THE tabGOLD INFORMATION APP MAIDEN PLATE ((For all Maidens))
Date: 2019-03-20 Time: 13:30
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Greyville Course: Main
Distance: 1200m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 Dallas 3 G A 60 4 Michael Roberts L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 4 1.65 Pantsula 1200m 70.44
21 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 2 2.10 Hey Boy 1200m 71.88
27 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 2 1.25 Ruby Spirit 1200m 70.18
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 4 2.60 Father's Frost 1200m 70.18
01 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 1 -0.05 *Red Hot Night 1200m 69.7
 
2 Opensea 3 C AT 60 9 Gavin van Zyl W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Sprint A 59*0 12 7 5.30 Bye Bye Rocket 1160m 68.29
15 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 53.5*0 4 5 14.50 American Hustle 1000m 60.89
19 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 9 3 3.90 Winter Crusade 1450m 91.25
20 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 2 1.25 Mr Fitz 1400m 84.46
25 May 2019, Sat Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 2 1.75 Sovereign Spirit 1600m 95.42
 
3 Phoenix Sun 3 G B 60 2 Clinton Binda D De Gouveia
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 60*0 4 8 7.25 Eastern Healer 1000m 58.85
31 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 6 4 1.50 Grindelwald 1000m 58.29
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate B 60*0 7 2 1.25 Alfonsa Spagoni 1100m 65.06
04 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP B 59.5*0 4 1 -1.00 *Copenhagen 1200m 70.64
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 72 HCP B 59*0 6 5 3.15 Hey Boy 1000m 56.99
 
4 Fiorano 3 G A 60 3 Tony Rivalland S Randolph
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Sep 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 8 5 3.65 Sir Bernadini (AUS) 1000m 59.58
07 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 2 0.60 Pantsula 1200m 70.28
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 2 0.50 Father's Frost 1200m 69.84
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 15 1 -5.30 *Great Stohvanen 1200m 68.8
18 May 2019, Sat Greyville Turf MR 72 HCP A 61*0 9 7 7.15 Via Salaria 1400m 85.56
 
5 Harmonica 3 G A 60 7 Duncan Howells M Khan
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 9 7 2.35 Lovely Lucca 1000m 61.28
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 12 6 7.65 Fiorano 1200m 70
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 10 10.85 Kaydens Pride 1600m 98.55
 
6 Noble Rock 3 G A 60 6 Sean Tarry * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Jun 2018, Fri Greyville Turf ?? A 57.0*4.0 5 9 14.05 TRACES (AUS) 1000 60.57
28 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 9 11.20 I Am Batman 1400m 85.11
13 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 7 10.35 Mokoko 1400m 86.71
27 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 7 7.60 Al Jackman 1900m 119.98
 
7 Sarah's Prince (NZ) 3 G A 60 5 Tony Rivalland A Mgudlwa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf ?? A 59*0 4 3 15.10 Isca 1000m 60.1
27 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 10 11.60 Ruby Spirit 1200m 71.86
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 9 12.45 Tripple Z 1600m 100.33
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 9 9 10.75 Kaydens Pride 1600m 98.52
 
8 Shadrack 3 G A 60 1 Paul Lafferty S Moodley
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Sep 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 10 2 1.25 Scarratoo 1000m 59.18
06 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 12 3 2.05 News Stream 1200m 70.49
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 13 7 9.25 Fiorano 1200m 70.3
18 May 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 10 10.00 Toro Bravo 1000m 61.03
 
9 The Kid 3 G A 60 8 Lola Crawford S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? 59*0 4 3 4.00 Truly Wicked 1000m 60.1
06 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 13 7 5.20 News Stream 1200m 71.02
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 7 11.00 Father's Frost 1200m 71.57
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 5 9.15 White Cedar 1400m 84.62
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 8 9.15 Kaydens Pride 1600m 98.3