See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

ITSARUSH.CO.ZA FM 62 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-03-20 Time: 14:40
Type: FM 62 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Greyville Course: Main
Distance: 1400m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 Flamenco Dancer 4 F A 61.5 2 Dennis Bosch S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Jan 2019, Tue Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A 59*0 4 5 2.05 Bravo Zulu 1000m 58.95
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 60.5*0 2 3 2.45 In Full Bloom 1200m 70.17
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 60 HCP A 61.5*0 9 4 0.25 Yaas 1000m 58.34
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 60.5*0 9 1 -0.15 *Lady Lucinda 1200m 70.18
10 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 58.5*0 7 10 4.75 Vase 1200m 70.91
 
2 Little Bristol 3 F A 60 6 Sean Tarry L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Aug 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 2 5 5.55 Driven Force 1400m 86.75
21 Sep 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 57*0 3 4 4.75 Dreams Are Made (AUS) 1600m 98.66
01 Jan 2019, Tue Greyville Polytrack ?? A 58*0 1 1 -3.25 *Abbey 1000m 61.46
09 Jan 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 1 -1.60 *Starlight 1200m 72.08
10 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 57.5*0 1 7 2.70 Barinois 1600m 96.72
 
3 Palace Rose 3 F A 60 3 Kumaran Naidoo S Moodley
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Jan 2019, Tue Greyville Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 57.5*0 6 7 6.25 Missibaba 1200m 72.13
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 61*0 2 7 1.50 Flamenco Dancer 1200m 70.47
05 Apr 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 70 HCP A 54*0 6 10 10.55 Waiting For Change 1400m 84.56
06 May 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand FM 56 HCP A 60.5*0 10 4 4.00 Lady Lucinda 1200m 73.74
20 May 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand FM 80 HCP A 52*0 2 6 6.00 Burgundy Rose 1000m 59.37
 
4 Tombola 3 F AB 59.5 8 Lezeanne Forbes M Khan
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Dec 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf FM 68 HCP A 57.5*0 12 3 0.50 Mitra Music 1400m 84.62
23 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 60 HCP A 60.5*0 10 2 0.60 Biker Babe 1600m 100.37
01 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 58*0 12 7 1.85 Awayinthewoods 1600m 95.79
10 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 68 HCP A B 57*0 8 10 8.00 Barinois 1600m 97.59
18 May 2019, Sat Greyville Turf FM 68 HCP A B 57.5*0 7 5 1.25 Arizona Sunset 1600m 98.73
 
5 Sheik's Storm 4 F AB 59 1 Paul Gadsby S Veale
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 68 HCP A B 58*0 4 6 2.25 Amber Furst 1200m 72.65
09 Jan 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A B 60.5*0 6 10 10.70 Tuulikki 1400m 86.17
06 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 68 HCP A B 56*0 12 2 0.10 Hashtaggthemost 1200m 69.51
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A B 59*0 5 4 0.45 Flamenco Dancer 1200m 70.3
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 62 HCP A B 60*0 6 4 3.25 Sheza Rockstar 1400m 83.99
 
6 Lilibet 4 F ACT 58.5 9 Nathan Kotzen * K Sakayi-1.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 1 -2.50 *Elusive Diva 1400m 82.97
28 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 70 HCP A 55.5*0 2 10 8.20 Girl In Gold 1400m 84.58
16 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 70 HCP A 55.5*0 2 3 0.60 Silver Raisin 1400m 83.31
20 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 60 HCP A 60.5*0 8 14 8.05 Imperial Royal 1600m 98.37
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 57*0 4 3 1.10 Fleek 1400m 83.47
 
7 Miss Calypso 3 F A 57.5 7 Gavin van Zyl W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 70 HCP A 61*0 4 5 3.80 Girl In Gold 1400m 86.88
16 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 70 HCP A 59.5*0 8 12 7.10 Silver Raisin 1400m 84.14
06 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 68 HCP A 60*0 9 10 7.40 Hashtaggthemost 1200m 70.7
20 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 60 HCP A 60*0 9 9 2.90 Imperial Royal 1600m 97.49
01 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 60 HCP A 58*0 4 1 -0.30 *Someone Exciting 1200m 70.03
 
8 Linnger Longer 4 F ABT 54 5 Louis Goosen * J Gates-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Jan 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 4 9.20 Giglio 1600m 97.57
03 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 10 11.45 Bel Canto Chorus 1400m 87.35
01 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 2 4 3.40 Roy's Novice (AUS) 1700m 104.31
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 56.5*0 3 7 13.60 Prince Ardent 2400m 158.36
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 62 HCP A B 52*0 4 5 4.15 Sheza Rockstar 1400m 84.14
 
9 Art Attack 6 M AT 52 4 Darryl Moore * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Jul 2018, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 56.5*0 3 4 3.35 Show Me Your Rosie 1400m 84.42
23 Sep 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 62 HCP A 55.5*0 1 7 3.05 Ooh La La 1400m 86.53
14 Nov 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 64 HCP A 53*0 3 2 3.50 Biker Babe 1600m 98.16
23 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 60 HCP A 55*0 5 4 4.50 Fullfillyourdream 1600m 99.93
25 Jan 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 60 HCP A 54*0 1 8 13.85 Roy's Stingray (AUS) 1600m 97.77