See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

GOLD CIRCLE PODCAST FM 62 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-03-20 Time: 15:20
Type: FM 62 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Greyville Course: Main
Distance: 1400m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 Mocha Rose 3 F AC 60 3 Duncan Howells M Khan
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 Jul 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 5 1 -0.25 *CORAZON 1400 86.17
28 Sep 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 61.5*0 5 5 4.05 Above Eleven 1200m 71.15
16 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 68 HCP A 59*0 13 12 6.40 Expresso Martini 1600m 99.8
16 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 70 HCP A 57*0 7 4 2.40 Silver Raisin 1400m 83.56
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack MR 64 HCP A 59.5*0 9 4 3.10 Silver Cent 1400m 84.1
 
2 Code Writer 4 F AT 59 9 Sean Tarry L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 Dec 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 64 HCP 67 A 56.5 13 6 2.30 FLOWING GOWN 1400 87.24
04 Jan 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP 65 A 54.0*1.5 4 6 6.90 TEENAGE DREAM 1400 82.63
20 Jan 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 63 HCP 62 A 55.0*0.0 10 6 2.25 LOCK HIM UP 1400 85.43
18 Oct 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 54*0 10 10 13.50 Shifting Shadows 1200m 74.06
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A 55*0 5 15 9.80 Soul Of Wit 1200m 71.67
 
3 Mambo Lyric 3 F A 58.5 8 Nathan Kotzen * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 Jul 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 56.0*1.5 4 8 4.75 PEARL TIARA 1400 85.37
12 Aug 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 5 7 7.50 Riptide 1400m 86.42
19 Oct 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 1 -3.00 *Bronnie 1400m 83.87
14 Nov 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 64 HCP A 57.5*0 2 7 7.45 Biker Babe 1600m 98.82
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 60.5*0 3 9 4.45 Myelisha 1400m 84.85
 
4 Lady Sharon 3 F A 58 1 Belinda Impey * K Sakayi-1.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 4 3.90 Carefree 1600m 98.85
14 Nov 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 58*0 11 3 6.80 Neria 1600m 99.87
30 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 12 19.15 Limestone Lady 1600m 101.91
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 10 8 5.75 Star Vega 1400m 85.59
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 1 -0.10 *Summer Day 1600m 97.77
 
5 Miesque Sunrise 3 F AB 58 2 Wayne Badenhorst D De Gouveia
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Oct 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 59*0 3 2 3.25 Torrey Pines 1200m 71.91
19 Oct 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 11 8 9.00 Mambo Lyric 1400m 85.37
01 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 2 8 4.40 Bronnie 1600m 97.12
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 5 1 -3.00 *Roy's Novice (AUS) 1400m 83.85
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A B 57.5*0 5 4 1.45 Myelisha 1400m 84.35
 
6 Spiffy 4 F AC 56.5 7 Wendy Whitehead S Randolph
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Nov 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 54.5*0 8 5 3.00 Candy Galore 1000m 59.22
28 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 60 HCP A 57*0 4 1 -0.10 *Yaas 1000m 58
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 57*0 11 6 3.40 In Full Bloom 1200m 70.34
25 Jan 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 66 HCP A 55*0 7 8 5.15 Yaas 1000m 58.11
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 60 HCP A 58*0 5 9 3.30 Yaas 1000m 58.83
 
7 Bequia 3 F A 55 5 Garth Puller S Moodley
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Sep 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 76 HCP A 54.5*0 3 8 8.50 O' Keeffe 1600m 96.94
19 Oct 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 76 HCP A 52*0 2 7 6.20 Stelvio 1600m 95.64
21 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 76 HCP A 52.5*0 6 8 9.05 Zadora 1200m 73.33
09 Jan 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 55.5*0 3 9 8.70 Tuulikki 1400m 85.84
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 55*0 1 3 0.40 Flamenco Dancer 1200m 70.28
 
8 Sheza Rockstar 5 M A 55 4 Michael Miller * A Arries
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 60 HCP A 56.5*0 10 6 4.95 Fullfillyourdream 1400m 85
23 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 60 HCP A 56.5*0 6 2 1.90 Fullfillyourdream 1600m 99.49
16 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 64 HCP A 54.5*0 8 8 4.95 Expresso Martini 1950m 122
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A 53.5*0 10 5 5.55 Forthelastime 1600m 96.7
20 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 60 HCP A 56.5*0 11 4 0.75 Imperial Royal 1600m 97.1
 
9 Northern Storm 5 M AB 52 6 Kumaran Naidoo J L Samuel
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Nov 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 68 HCP A B 52*0 5 9 5.60 Candy Galore 1000m 59.65
21 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 68 HCP A B 52*0 9 8 5.45 Dunzie 1000m 60.31
01 Jan 2019, Tue Greyville Polytrack FM 68 HCP A B 52*0 10 10 8.55 Missibaba 1200m 72.47
07 Jan 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand FM 68 HCP A B 59*0 2 4 5.25 Antarctica 1200m 74.63
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A B 52*0 2 5 4.85 Bel Canto Chorus 1200m 71.69