See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

HSH PRINCESS CHARLENE ROYAL RACEDAY 13 APRIL MAIDEN PLATE (F & M) ((For Maiden Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-03-21 Time: 13:40
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Inside
Distance: 1450m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Glitter Path 3 F aT 60 2 Grant Maroun C Zackey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 56*0 8 3 6.05 Approach Control 1450m 89.9
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 8 4 2.85 Rustling Leaf 1400m 83.03
22 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 6 6 3.75 Bize 1600m 98.11
17 Feb 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 6 9.00 Louvain 1160m 71.12
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 2 1.00 Mistressofmyfate 1400m 82.66
 
2 Jacko Boy 3 F A 60 10 J A Janse van Vuuren G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 56.5*0 5 4 5.25 Golden Lion 1200m 71.66
17 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 7 2 1.60 Banana Republic 1200m 73.8
29 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 56.5*0 9 5 2.60 Power Of Place 1200m 71.63
03 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 57.5*0 6 2 1.90 Jack's Back 1200m 72.33
19 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 56*0 1 2 0.10 Winter Crusade 1450m 90.63
 
3 Notquitethereyet 3 F A 60 7 Shaylen Naidoo K Derere
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Oct 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? A 58*0 4 12 18.70 Mr Greenlight 1000m 63.11
04 Nov 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 7 4.30 Netanya 1400m 88.6
02 Dec 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 4 9 6.80 Live As One 1600m 99.93
16 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 3 4.05 Magical Java 1400m 88.35
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 5 5 2.80 Star Vega 1400m 85.13
 
4 Andiamo 4 F A 60 1 Gary Alexander * D Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Aug 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 5 5.30 Hear The Trumpet 1000m 60.8
15 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ? HCP A 58.5*0 2 7 4.50 My Dream Chaser 1450m 90.48
11 Oct 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 2 2.80 Traffic Jam 1600m 100
27 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 5 3.85 Solemn Promise 1600m 100.1
17 Feb 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 6 5.45 Oceania 1600m 103.44
 
5 Petite Aime 4 F AB 60 3 Brian Wiid D L Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 3 13 10.25 Candela 1400m 87.58
06 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 8 7 4.95 Isovar 1450m 89.9
26 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 2 2 3.30 Now You See Me 1450m 90.58
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 5 4 0.60 Lady Sharon 1600m 97.89
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 5 6.25 Bated Breath 1600m 98.41
 
6 Short Skirt Flirt 3 F a 60 9 Grant Maroun M V'Rensburg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 14 7 7.40 Florida Quays 1200m 71.12
26 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 59*0 1 6 6.30 Now You See Me 1450m 91.03
31 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 6 7 19.25 Factor Fifty 1700m 110.95
17 Feb 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 11 8 11.70 Flash Burn 1600m 103.99
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 7 7 9.40 Toastmaster 1600m 102.74
 
7 Exultant 3 F A 60 8 Stanley Ferreira M Thackeray
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 7 7.25 Scent Of Evening 1200m 72.46
31 Dec 2018, Mon Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 14 14 20.00 Pachanga 1200m 76.58
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 10 13.15 Mistressofmyfate 1400m 84.71
 
8 Acronym 3 F A 60 4 David Nieuwenhuizen R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 4 13 14.75 Solemn Promise 1600m 102.09
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 9 12.55 Miss Sabina 1400m 90.11
 
9 Captivating 3 F A 60 5 Sean Tarry L Hewitson
First time runner
10 Commanche Sioux 3 F AT 60 6 Joe Soma C Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Jul 2018, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 3 11 11.10 BOSS BABE 1160 70.39
 
11 Eightfolds Lass 3 F AT 60 13 Joe Soma C Maujean
First time runner
12 The Jocelyn Tree 3 F A 60 12 Gary Alexander S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 6 11.80 Florence 1200m 75.19
17 Feb 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 15 12 13.90 Louvain 1160m 71.93
 
13 The Whisper 3 F A 60 11 Devin Little C Herrera Gomez
First time runner