See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

NEXT TURFFONTEIN RACEMEETING SATURDAY 23 MARCH FM 66 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-03-21 Time: 16:50
Type: FM 66 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Inside
Distance: 1000m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Passion Peach 4 F AB 60 11 Barend Botes R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Sep 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 82 HCP A 58*0 1 4 1.55 Fours A Crowd 1000m 62.67
15 Nov 2018, Thu Kenilworth Turf FM 74 HCP A 61*0 4 5 6.50 Evelina 1200m 1.08
21 Nov 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf FM 80 HCP A 58*0 7 7 3.65 Vice Versa 1000m 60.51
19 Dec 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf FM 84 HCP A 54*0 8 6 3.20 Varsity Lover 1000m 59.66
12 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 78 HCP A B 55.5*0 4 12 7.00 Evelina 1200m 72.07
 
2 Swell Time 4 F AT 60 12 Barend Botes * N Klink-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Aug 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A 62*0 5 10 9.15 Colombina 1200m 74.23
06 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf MR 80 HCP A 57*0 4 10 9.50 Carbon Atom 1200m 70.62
20 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A 59*0 8 14 12.30 Bullsade 1200m 72.99
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A 59.5*0 2 2 1.75 Nicky Noo 1000m 56.92
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 83 HCP A 52.5*0 6 5 3.70 See You Tyger 1000m 56.88
 
3 Visuality 5 M ABT 60 8 Sean Tarry L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 80 HCP A B 57.5*0 1 7 5.30 Pale Lilac 1400m 81.69
19 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A B 54.5*0 5 9 8.25 Regal Graduation 1450m 90.43
26 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 72 HCP A B 59*0 5 9 4.75 Tarsus 1200m 73.84
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP A B 59.5*0 5 2 1.70 Che Bella 1200m 69.58
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A B 57.5*0 11 4 1.85 Soul Of Wit 1200m 70.38
 
4 Upskilled 3 F A 59 6 Paul Peter * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 12 2 0.70 Queen Rachel 1000m 57.6
08 Dec 2018, Sat Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 14 2 1.20 Cop Shop 1000m 60.63
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 7 2.60 Ocean City 1000m 58.54
28 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 14 1 -1.75 *Mercer Girl 1000m 58.13
 
5 I Ain'T Trippin 4 F A 59 5 Candice Dawson R Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Jan 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 1 5 6.25 FORT VODKA 1200 70.99
20 Mar 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 12 1 -0.50 *FLYING FALCON 1000 59.06
19 Apr 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP 72 A 56.0 10 10 6.45 COLOUR OF LIGHT 1200 71.87
05 Jul 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 80 HCP 72 A 55.0 2 3 3.50 VARIMAX 1450 87.93
 
6 Coyote Girl 3 F A 58 9 J A Janse van Vuuren G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Sep 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 5 2 1.50 Ilha Da Varlette 1000m 59.6
07 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 56.5*0 6 1 -1.00 *Fives Wild 1000m 59.34
29 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 54.5*0 5 6 3.00 Scoop 1000m 57.91
15 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 54*0 5 4 10.25 American Hustle 1000m 60.22
17 Jan 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A 58*0 9 2 0.80 Ficticious 1000m 58.26
 
7 Starlighttemptress 3 F A 57 1 Geoff Woodruff C Maujean
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 6 5 3.85 Banana Republic 1200m 74.13
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 13 11 6.25 Ocean City 1000m 59.09
09 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 1 -1.70 *Without Limits 1200m 72.43
 
8 Splat The Cat 3 F aBT 56.5 4 Grant Maroun S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
10 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 2 6 9.55 See You Tyger 1000m 60.19
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 5 2.40 Ocean City 1000m 58.5
10 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 6 5.90 Tana's Eagle 1000m 58.36
17 Feb 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 13 7 10.60 Louvain 1160m 71.37
28 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 57.5*0 5 1 -0.30 *Pearl Of Siberia 1000m 57.8
 
9 Countess Var 4 F A 56.5 7 Fabian Habib * D R Lerena-1.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Jun 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 58 A 60.0*4.0 8 2 1.40 GOA 1000 57.76
26 Jun 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 61 A B 60.0*2.5 3 5 2.40 CASUAL WEAR 1000 59.44
25 Aug 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A 60*0 1 3 0.55 Mademoiselle 1000m 58.75
22 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A 60*0 14 14 9.50 River Ayre 1000m 60.38
04 Dec 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A 57*0 1 5 7.40 Ulla 1000m 58.43
 
10 Cosmic Mist 4 F AB 55.5 14 Stanley Ferreira C Zackey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 6 7.20 Queen Rachel 1000m 58.68
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 16 12.95 Ocean City 1000m 60.29
10 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 2 2.80 Tana's Eagle 1000m 57.9
24 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 57.5*0 11 10 8.30 Eastern Healer 1000m 59.02
05 Feb 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 5 1 -1.00 *Captains Love 1000m 57.85
 
11 Ficticious 5 M AB 55 15 Chris Jonker * T Juglall-4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Aug 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A B 54*0 12 6 6.50 Operetta 1200m 72.07
11 Oct 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A 53*0 5 12 9.15 Paree 1450m 90.87
25 Oct 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A B 53*0 14 1 -0.50 *Ilha Da Var 1000m 57.08
13 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A B 54*0 11 8 4.70 Ponchielli 1000m 57.37
17 Jan 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A B 54*0 15 1 -0.80 *Coyote Girl 1000m 58.13
 
12 Claremorris 5 M AB 54.5 2 Roy Magner R Simons
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
25 Oct 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A B 58*0 5 3 0.60 Ficticious 1000m 57.19
13 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A B 58*0 5 3 2.10 Ponchielli 1000m 56.98
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A B 57.5*0 11 5 5.40 Nicky Noo 1000m 57.47
17 Jan 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A B 56.5*0 2 6 3.25 Ficticious 1000m 58.63
05 Feb 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A B 52*0 2 6 2.80 Ulla 1000m 57.81
 
13 Liquid Gold 3 F A 54 13 Paul Matchett D L Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Jul 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A B 60*0 1 5 5.35 Ulla 1000m 60.1
30 Jul 2018, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Juv Plate A B 60*0 8 1 -1.00 *What A Sarah 1000m 59.07
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A B 57.5*0 5 11 14.00 Nicky Noo 1000m 58.86
17 Jan 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A B 56*0 12 16 9.90 Ficticious 1000m 59.71
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 56.5*0 5 5 5.85 Dancing Queen 1000m 58.61
 
14 Effortless 4 F A 54 3 Gary Alexander * D Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Aug 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A 55.5*0 6 3 3.60 Operetta 1200m 71.53
25 Aug 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A 55*0 3 2 0.50 Mademoiselle 1000m 58.74
22 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A 55*0 12 3 0.95 River Ayre 1000m 58.8
20 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 66 HCP A 55*0 10 4 3.45 Pius Oil 1000m 57.99
20 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 54.5*0 11 9 6.10 Singaswewin 1000m 59.28
 
15 Lolita Delago 4 F AT 53.5 16 Sean Tarry _Reserve
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 Mar 2017, Sat Turffontein Standside Turf ? ?A 58.00 2 7 11.50 DARING DIVA 1000 55.31
30 Apr 2017, Sun Scottsville Turf ? ?A 60.00 3 8 11.15 NEPTUNES RAIN 1100 59.78
29 Jul 2017, Sat Greyville Polytrack Poly ? ?A 56.00 1 12 13.00 CHAMBER MAID 1000 56.41
24 May 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP 68 A 56.5*4.0 13 8 4.75 SWELL TIME 1200 70.23
07 Jun 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 68 A 60.0*4.0 8 11 12.00 REBEL RENEGADE 1000 58.80
 
16 Furla 3 F aT 52 10 Dianne Stenger _Reserve
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 Oct 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 1 -0.05 *Rosario 1200m 74.54
06 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 53.5*0 5 9 20.05 Mr Flood 1200m 70.6
22 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 53*0 1 7 99 Mardi Gras 1200m 84.82
26 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 63 HCP A 56*0 7 12 6.65 Written 1200m 74.29
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP A 52*0 1 11 9.75 Florida Quays 1400m 87.35
 
17 Georgia May 4 F A 52 17 David Kuit _Reserve
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Sep 2018, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 55.5*0 5 9 18.50 Moggie Brown 1000m 61.37
27 Sep 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf MR 64 HCP A 52*0 11 14 16.75 River Ayre 1000m 61.7
06 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A 52*0 2 8 10.45 Rock Pigeon 1200m 73.97
10 Dec 2018, Mon Flamingo Sand MR 66 HCP A 58*0 5 11 20.00 Jet Sailor 1000m 61.29
07 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A B 57.5*0 4 9 15.75 Summer Afternoon 1000m 59.64