See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

ITSARUSH.CO.ZA MAIDEN PLATE ((For all Maidens))
Date: 2019-05-15 Time: 14:05
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Scottsville Course: Main
Distance: 2400m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Paradise Lost 3 G A 60 4 Belinda Impey S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 6 5.95 Spring Fling 1600m 97.3
18 Jun 2019, Tue Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 5 3.75 Catch The Devil 1950m 120.74
22 Jul 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 4 3.05 Time Master 1400m 87.23
12 Aug 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 9 19.75 Lion King 1600m 105.04
19 Aug 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 6 10.50 Call To Duty 1400m 88.7
 
2 Myrrh 3 G ABT 60 5 Wayne Badenhorst W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 4 2.45 Roy's Physco (AUS) 2000m 122.54
16 Jun 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack MR 64 HCP A 54.5*0 11 3 1.25 Jack Of Hearts 2000m 121.38
21 Jul 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 5 2.70 World Cruise 1900m 116.2
31 Jul 2019, Wed Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 4 3.50 Favour 2000m 125.39
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 5 8.45 All The Way Up 1600m 99.54
 
3 World Cruise 4 G A 60 2 Frank Robinson B Fayd'Herbe
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 4 3.75 Mokoko 1400m 85.72
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 2 0.25 Spring Fling 1600m 96.16
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 5 4.95 Roy's Physco (AUS) 2000m 122.9
18 Jun 2019, Tue Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 2 0.90 Catch The Devil 1950m 120.23
21 Jul 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 1 -0.05 *Velvet Season 1900m 115.8
 
4 Cassius Colt 4 G A 60 7 Garth Puller L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 3 1.15 Cruise Cruz 2400m 153.67
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 6 4.70 Ontopoftheworld 1900m 117.64
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 7 7.30 Outside Edge 2000m 130.34
27 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 2 0.05 Al Jackman 1900m 118.77
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 6 6.35 Roy's Physco (AUS) 2000m 123.1
 
5 Kheelan Dynasty 4 G AB 60 8 Nathan Kotzen D Dillon
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Nov 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 9 33.80 Secret Dynasty 1900m 122.94
01 Jan 2019, Tue Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 7 17.80 The Grey Crusader 1600m 99.75
27 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 2 2 1.60 Roy's Flash 2400m 153.86
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 8 3 0.60 Prince Ardent 2400m 156.11
16 Jun 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack MR 64 HCP A B 57*0 7 11 13.55 Jack Of Hearts 2000m 123.35
 
6 Sarah's Prince (NZ) 3 G AB 60 3 Tony Rivalland S Randolph
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf ?? A 59*0 4 3 15.10 Isca 1000m 60.1
27 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 10 11.60 Ruby Spirit 1200m 71.86
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 9 12.45 Tripple Z 1600m 100.33
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 9 9 10.75 Kaydens Pride 1600m 98.52
 
7 Excessive Grace 3 F AB 56.5 6 Yogas Govender * J Gates-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 12 2 0.75 Unilateral 1950m 124.63
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 3 5.40 Zagara 2000m 124.86
14 Jul 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 9 4 2.10 Winter Retreat 1950m 123.31
04 Aug 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 11 9 5.95 Miss Jagger 1750m 108.8
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 7 9.75 Vijeta 2000m 126.19
 
8 Sun On Sand 3 F AB 56.5 9 Wayne Badenhorst M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 56.5*0 2 2 0.10 Prince Ardent 2400m 156.02
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 4 4 6.00 Zagara 2000m 124.97
14 Jul 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 6 3.00 Winter Retreat 1950m 123.46
31 Jul 2019, Wed Polytrack Mdn Plate A 56.5*0 5 2 1.90 Favour 2000m 125.14
11 Aug 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A 56.5*0 5 7 8.20 Deposition 2200m 143.4
 
9 Belle Of Paris 3 F AB 56.5 1 Garth Puller * J Jacobs-4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 5 7 5.75 Roy's Novice (AUS) 1700m 104.7
27 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 3 5.00 Jamaica Bay 2000m 124.9
10 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 8 5 3.00 Orient Express 1900m 117.92
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 2 5 8.00 Zagara 2000m 125.29
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 56.5*0 2 8 12.75 Roy's Physco (AUS) 2000m 124.1