See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

INTERBET.CO.ZA 0861 150 160 FM 68 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-05-17 Time: 15:35
Type: FM 68 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Fairview Course: Main
Distance: 1900m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 Redberry Wood 4 F A 60.5 7 Gavin Smith M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 80 HCP A 57*0 7 3 4.00 Chitengo 2000m 127.31
19 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 80 HCP A B 55.5*0 2 8 21.80 Cranberry Crush 2600m 174.01
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A B 60*0 15 6 3.40 Believe Me 1600m 96.08
15 Mar 2019, Fri Fairview Turf FM 80 HCP A B 56*0 7 5 11.00 Maverick Girl 1400m 84.66
17 May 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 60.5*0 7 8 5.30 Epic Storm 1900m 116.24
 
2 Epic Storm 3 F ABT 59 11 Alan Greeff G Cheyne
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Dec 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 9 4 2.20 Dancing Sally 1600m 99.8
22 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A B 58*0 11 2 0.40 Waldorf Astoria (AUS) 2000m 129.8
19 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A B 58*0 3 9 10.25 Principessa 1800m 115.78
22 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 3 1 -0.05 *Elusive Green 1600m 99.72
17 May 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP A B 59*0 11 1 -0.50 *Lateral's Flash 1900m 115.44
 
3 Dalley 6 M AT 57.5 1 Alan Greeff X Ndlovu
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Apr 2018, Mon Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP 75 A 55.5 5 5 6.25 END GAME 2000 126.90
08 May 2018, Tue Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP 73 A 58.5 2 5 4.05 SUNSHINE SILK 2400 151.26
10 Jun 2018, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 76 HCP 70 A 57.0 5 2 0.70 ARTE 2400 156.34
24 Jul 2018, Tue Vaal Turf ? Stakes A 51.5*0 6 10 13.50 Sailor Girl 2400m 152.43
17 May 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 57.5*0 1 3 1.75 Epic Storm 1900m 115.71
 
4 Eternal Night 5 M AT 57 12 Alan Greeff T Gould
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Sep 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 5 3.95 Cohiba Allday 2000m 128.58
06 Oct 2018, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 5 4.15 Nastergal 1600m 98.01
25 Jan 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 4 4.75 Elegant Eva 1400m 88.38
15 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 1 -6.25 *Neverletugo 1300m 76.96
17 May 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 57*0 12 6 4.50 Epic Storm 1900m 116.12
 
5 Seattle Sound 4 F A 56 10 Sharon B Kotzen L Mxothwa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Dec 2018, Tue Fairview Polytrack FM 60 HCP A 56*0 11 3 0.55 My Miracle 2000m 126.56
23 Jan 2019, Wed Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 52.5*0 1 6 6.50 Studio Blues 1600m 98.68
25 Feb 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 55*0 8 1 -1.50 *Kazuri 1900m 113.74
01 Apr 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 66 HCP A 54.5*0 8 1 -1.25 *Oasis Queen 1900m 117.36
17 May 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 56*0 10 7 4.55 Epic Storm 1900m 116.13
 
6 Close To My Heart 4 F A 55.5 8 Gavin Smith R Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Nov 2018, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 70 HCP A 59.5*0 9 7 20.00 Studio Blues 1600m 103.83
19 Nov 2018, Mon Fairview Polytrack FM 83 HCP A 52*0 6 5 9.50 Sea Bean 2000m 126.37
23 Jan 2019, Wed Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 57.5*0 6 2 1.50 Studio Blues 1600m 97.88
28 Jan 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack FM 79 HCP A 52*0 5 7 5.30 Rocksette 1900m 118.56
17 May 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 55.5*0 8 10 7.15 Epic Storm 1900m 116.54
 
7 Spoils Of War 3 F A 54.5 6 Sharon B Kotzen C Storey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 3 11 14.60 Count Dubucks 1600m 102.66
12 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 7 6.40 Hurricane Silva 1400m 88.64
16 Feb 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 9 8.20 Crusade's Promise 1400m 88.18
01 Apr 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 2 2.00 Angel Jolee 1300m 78.4
17 May 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 54.5*0 6 5 4.25 Epic Storm 1900m 116.08
 
8 Blue Sage 6 M A 52.5 5 George Uren K Steyn
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A 52*0 8 6 5.80 Pilgrim's Progress 2400m 154.89
17 Jan 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A 53.5*0 12 7 11.30 Rabia The Rebel 2000m 128.58
24 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 67 HCP A 53*0 9 3 1.20 Pretty Border 2000m 124.78
12 Mar 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 52*0 5 9 8.85 Live In Love 2600m 170.87
17 May 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 52.5*0 5 11 7.65 Epic Storm 1900m 116.61
 
9 Chestnut Legacy 3 F A 52 2 Gavin Smith * J Mphanya -2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 6 8 9.75 Principessa 1800m 115.7
22 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 13 7 4.80 Epic Storm 1600m 100.43
18 Mar 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 5 6.85 Mystic Journey 1600m 100.19
01 Apr 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 1 -0.75 *Silvari 1900m 121.09
17 May 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 52*0 2 9 5.40 Epic Storm 1900m 116.27
 
10 Lateral's Flash 3 F AB 52 3 Gavin Smith K Minnie
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Nov 2018, Mon Fairview Polytrack FM 66 HCP A B 52*0 2 2 1.50 Pin Up Fold 2000m 125.58
18 Dec 2018, Tue Fairview Polytrack FM 60 HCP A B 56*0 4 5 2.30 My Miracle 2000m 126.82
02 Jan 2019, Wed Fairview Turf FM 66 HCP A B 54*0 4 9 4.30 Three Times A Lady 1800m 113.89
11 Jan 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 62 HCP A B 56*0 9 7 6.25 Quakeshake 1600m 101.82
17 May 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP A B 52*0 3 2 0.50 Epic Storm 1900m 115.51
 
11 Joking Dice 4 F A 52 9 George Uren D De Gouveia
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 65 HCP A 54*0 4 12 15.80 Lets Play Ball 1300m 78.86
25 Feb 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 55.5*0 9 5 3.10 Seattle Sound 1900m 114.2
08 Mar 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Con Plate A 51*0 6 4 5.50 Esteemal 1600m 101.99
29 Mar 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Pin Stks A 54*0 4 6 6.10 Raven Girl 1800m 112.52
17 May 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 52*0 9 12 7.70 Epic Storm 1900m 116.62
 
12 Salubrious 3 F AB 52 4 D A McKenzie M Thackeray
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A B 52*0 7 10 13.35 Colour Your Dreams 2000m 125.76
30 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf MR 72 HCP A B 52*0 11 12 17.10 Glitterrock 2400m 156.54
16 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 64 HCP A B 52*0 11 7 5.30 Chestnut's Charm 1950m 121.93
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 61 HCP A B 52*0 10 6 6.50 Bold Beauty 2000m 125.42
17 May 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP A B 52*0 4 4 2.75 Epic Storm 1900m 115.85