See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

ALL TO COME MAIDEN PLATE (F & M) ((For Maiden Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-05-19 Time: 13:10
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Inside
Distance: 1200m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Star Of Gibraltar 3 F A 60 3 Candice Dawson * T Juglall-4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 9 12.15 It Takes Two 1200m 72.99
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 8 11.55 Crucreek 1400m 88.49
27 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 2 0.05 Captive Lady 1200m 74.48
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 3 2.25 The Fifth Wave 1200m 72.64
23 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 1 -0.50 *Initiator 1000m 58.96
 
2 Glacier Girl 3 F AB 60 7 Mike de Kock _Unknown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 9 2 1.40 Green Dragon 1200m 71.08
13 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57.5*0 7 9 7.75 Chipofftheoldblok 1400m 88.74
11 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 5 2 0.75 Royal Future 1160m 68.96
21 Jul 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 5 9.40 Over The Limit 1200m 71.2
19 Aug 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand FM 62 HCP A 59*0 6 4 3.50 Queen Rachel 1300m 81.71
 
3 Exultant 3 F A 60 7 David Nieuwenhuizen C Zackey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 7 7.20 Comet Crystal 1400m 89.07
08 May 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 3 0.50 Queen Of The Roses 1200m 74.24
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 7 7.75 The Fifth Wave 1200m 73.43
23 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 10 4 3.50 Star Of Gibraltar 1000m 59.52
13 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 13 9 8.75 Gallic Princess 1450m 90.12
 
4 Au Revoir 3 F ABT 60 8 Joey Ramsden L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 11 6 5.00 Eightfolds Lass 1450m 88.45
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 8 4 2.50 The Fifth Wave 1200m 72.69
09 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 10 9 8.80 Queen Supreme (IRE) 1400m 86.74
02 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 13 6 9.50 Eskimo Kisses 1200m 71.3
 
5 Readysetglo 3 F A 60 4 M G Azzie/A A Azzie * N Klink-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 58*0 4 5 16.25 Algebra 1400m 91.39
20 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 58*0 12 16 16.50 Candela 1400m 88.8
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 5 3.50 The Fifth Wave 1200m 72.8
09 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 6 8.00 Queen Supreme (IRE) 1400m 86.63
13 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 2 2.75 Gallic Princess 1450m 89.14
 
6 Catch A Glimpse 3 F BT 60 11 Clinton Binda * K Matsunyane-1.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 16 14 19.00 Westwing Belter 1200m 74.24
08 May 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 5 10 13.50 Queen Of The Roses 1200m 76.19
06 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 1 6 10.30 Captain's Reward 1200m 70.8
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 5 11 10.75 Candle Rock 1200m 74.04
02 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 10 5 8.75 Eskimo Kisses 1200m 71.16
 
7 Foursixsixfour 3 F aB 60 2 Grant Maroun D L Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57.5*0 11 11 30.00 Streaking Star 1200m 77.16
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 2 9 12.00 The Fifth Wave 1200m 74.07
24 Jun 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 4 8.00 Noble Princess 1200m 74.71
15 Jul 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 6 9.00 Glad I Am 1000m 60.37
22 Jul 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand FM 62 HCP A B 52*0 11 13 16.00 Triple It 1000m 60.19
 
8 Just Kidding 2 F A 57 9 Gary Alexander * D Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 9 2 1.00 The Fifth Wave 1200m 72.47
30 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 8 1 -1.75 *Bat Orchid 1400m 87.18
20 Aug 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 76 HCP A 57*0 2 2 0.25 No More Words 1400m 85.09
 
9 Rosalina 2 F A 57 6 Roy Magner C Storey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 4 17 14.50 Mill Queen 1200m 73.98
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 6 6 5.50 The Fifth Wave 1200m 73.09
30 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 1 7 4.75 Lady Defiance (AUS) 1450m 89.32
20 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 56*0 9 1 -1.25 *Bella Rosa 1450m 90.27
20 Aug 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 76 HCP A 53.5*0 3 11 16.00 No More Words 1400m 88.01
 
10 The Fifth Wave 2 F A 57 1 Roy Magner G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 1 9 9.50 True To Life 1000m 59.04
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 1 1 -1.00 *Just Kidding 1200m 72.32
07 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Juv Plate A 58*0 2 7 4.75 Mill Queen 1400m 86.77
20 Aug 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Grad Plate A 57*0 4 1 -0.75 *Boss Babe 1160m 68.48
 
11 True Jewel 2 F A 57 5 J A Janse van Vuuren C Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 5 10 10.00 Gaian Glory 1000m 59.48
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 5 8 11.00 The Fifth Wave 1200m 73.93