See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

ALL TO COME MAIDEN PLATE (F & M) ((For Maiden Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-05-19 Time: 13:10
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Inside
Distance: 1200m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Star Of Gibraltar 3 F A 60 3 Candice Dawson * T Juglall -4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 58*0 2 13 99 Algebra 1400m 87.65
05 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 9 12.15 It Takes Two 1200m 72.99
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 8 11.55 Crucreek 1400m 88.49
27 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 2 0.05 Captive Lady 1200m 74.48
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 3 2.25 The Fifth Wave 1200m 72.64
 
2 Glacier Girl 3 F AB 60 7 Mike de Kock
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
10 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 6 8 11.05 See You Tyger 1000m 60.4
29 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 9 2 1.40 Green Dragon 1200m 71.08
13 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57.5*0 7 9 7.75 Chipofftheoldblok 1400m 88.74
11 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 5 2 0.75 Royal Future 1160m 68.96
 
3 Exultant 3 F A 60 7 David Nieuwenhuizen C Zackey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 10 13.15 Mistressofmyfate 1400m 84.71
21 Mar 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 6 7.75 Jacko Boy 1450m 91.63
06 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 7 7.20 Comet Crystal 1400m 89.07
08 May 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 3 0.50 Queen Of The Roses 1200m 74.24
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 7 7.75 The Fifth Wave 1200m 73.43
 
4 Au Revoir 3 F ABT 60 8 Joey Ramsden L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 5 4 5.05 Westwing Belter 1200m 71.81
07 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 11 6 5.00 Eightfolds Lass 1450m 88.45
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 8 4 2.50 The Fifth Wave 1200m 72.69
 
5 Readysetglo 3 F A 60 4 M G Azzie/A A Azzie * N Klink -2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Jul 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 56*0 5 4 4.10 Get Your Grove On 1400m 86.39
01 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 10 9 14.25 Jetorio 1600m 103.49
01 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 58*0 4 5 16.25 Algebra 1400m 91.39
20 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 58*0 12 16 16.50 Candela 1400m 88.8
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 5 3.50 The Fifth Wave 1200m 72.8
 
6 Catch A Glimpse 3 F BT 60 11 Clinton Binda * K Matsunyane -1.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 5 7 4.05 Starlighttemptress 1200m 73.05
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 13 4 5.35 Boutique (IRE) 1200m 71.32
05 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 8 3 2.60 It Takes Two 1200m 71.42
04 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 16 14 19.00 Westwing Belter 1200m 74.24
08 May 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 5 10 13.50 Queen Of The Roses 1200m 76.19
 
7 Foursixsixfour 3 F aB 60 2 Grant Maroun D L Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 57.5*0 6 12 19.15 Epic Dream 1200m 73.72
28 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 57.5*0 7 11 9.60 Splat The Cat 1000m 59.3
21 Mar 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 6 4.00 Just A Greeting 1200m 73.91
27 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57.5*0 11 11 30.00 Streaking Star 1200m 77.16
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 2 9 12.00 The Fifth Wave 1200m 74.07
 
8 Just Kidding 2 F A 57 9 Gary Alexander * D Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 9 2 1.00 The Fifth Wave 1200m 72.47
 
9 Rosalina 2 F A 57 6 Roy Magner C Storey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 8 5 7.25 Basadi Faith 800m 47.33
03 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 1 4 7.40 Me Time 800m 47.66
17 Feb 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 1 7 12.95 Gin Fizz 1000m 60.46
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 4 17 14.50 Mill Queen 1200m 73.98
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 6 6 5.50 The Fifth Wave 1200m 73.09
 
10 The Fifth Wave 2 F A 57 1 Roy Magner G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 1 9 9.50 True To Life 1000m 59.04
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 1 1 -1.00 *Just Kidding 1200m 72.32
 
11 True Jewel 2 F A 57 5 J A Janse van Vuuren C Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 5 10 10.00 Gaian Glory 1000m 59.48
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 5 8 11.00 The Fifth Wave 1200m 73.93