See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

NEXT TURFFONTEIN RACEMEETING SUNDAY 26 MAY FM 74 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-05-19 Time: 16:40
Type: FM 74 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Inside
Distance: 1450m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Only To Win 4 F A 61 6 Mike de Kock D De Gouveia
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 60*0 5 3 1.80 Dame Kelly 1600m 100.44
23 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Classic A 57.5*0 3 3 1.00 Orpheus 1500m 91.88
26 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 56*0 9 3 3.20 Flying Fable 1600m 96.61
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A 62*0 4 4 3.30 Ficticious 1200m 70.66
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 61*0 6 8 5.50 Promise 1450m 89.09
 
2 Abelie 3 F A 59.5 8 David Nieuwenhuizen S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 73 HCP A 56*0 6 2 0.20 Serendipity 1700m 104.36
07 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 70 HCP A 59.5*0 10 5 2.55 Samarra 1600m 97.66
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP A 58.5*0 10 2 0.75 Jetorio 1800m 113.5
06 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 73 HCP A 58.5*0 10 1 -0.40 *My Dream Chaser 1400m 86.61
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 59.5*0 8 4 3.25 Promise 1450m 88.73
 
3 Get Your Grove On 4 F A 59 10 Ashley Fortune C Bantam
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP A 61.5*0 7 2 0.20 Believe Me 1400m 81.45
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 60.5*0 3 20 24.15 Samarra 1400m 85.68
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 59.5*0 9 8 4.50 Believe Me 1600m 96.26
08 May 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf FM 73 HCP A 59.5*0 1 3 0.75 Elusive Butterfly 1450m 88.74
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 59*0 10 12 12.00 Promise 1450m 90.1
 
4 Ruby Dancer 3 F A 58 7 Sean Tarry C Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Jul 2018, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 56.0*0.0 8 4 4.00 LONG POND 1600 100.66
24 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A 56*0 10 1 -0.05 *Quebec Queen 1600m 99.47
31 Dec 2018, Mon Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A 55*0 9 8 10.10 Sammi Moosa 1600m 99.66
08 May 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf FM 73 HCP A 58.5*0 5 5 3.00 Elusive Butterfly 1450m 89.07
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 58*0 7 5 4.25 Promise 1450m 88.87
 
5 Bid Before Sunset 4 F AT 57.5 14 Shaylen Naidoo C Storey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 May 2018, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 84 HCP 82 A 57.0 3 2 0.10 REINE TONNERRE 1300 75.31
14 Sep 2018, Fri Fairview Polytrack Nov Plate A 60*0 12 3 1.00 Remember This 1300m 77.31
26 Oct 2018, Fri Fairview Turf FM 90 HCP A 55*0 7 2 1.25 Sassy Lady 1400m 84.16
12 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 78 HCP A 62*0 9 11 6.90 Evelina 1200m 72.05
13 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 56*0 2 9 9.00 Saints Alive 1600m 103.06
 
6 Florida Quays 4 F A 57.5 9 Paul Peter W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Nov 2017, Thu Vaal Classic Turf ? ?A 58.00 11 2 1.25 CIRCLE OF LATITUDE 1500 90.51
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 15 2 4.25 Vistula 1200m 71.12
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 1 -0.70 *It Takes Two 1200m 70
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP A 59*0 6 1 -0.50 *Rings And Things 1400m 85.78
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 57.5*0 9 2 1.50 Promise 1450m 88.47
 
7 Amanika 4 F A 57 12 M G Azzie/A A Azzie M V'Rensburg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Jun 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 81 HCP 77 A 56.5*0.0 1 6 1.85 TRIPPI'S GIRL 1400 84.21
17 Jun 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 82 HCP 76 A 55.5*0.0 6 6 2.85 WAYWOOD 1400 83.03
09 Aug 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 76 HCP A 58*0 8 4 4.80 Lily Starlette 1450m 89.82
22 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 79 HCP A 55.5*0 4 5 2.90 High Seas Beauty (AUS) 1400m 86.01
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 57*0 12 10 7.50 Promise 1450m 89.37
 
8 Seattle Tango 5 M AT 57 1 Stephen Lerena G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 56.5*0 1 2 1.10 Dame Kelly 1600m 100.32
12 Mar 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 59.5*0 8 3 2.55 Tammany Hall 1450m 88.07
13 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 57*0 5 8 7.60 Saints Alive 1600m 102.85
02 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 68 HCP A 61.5*0 7 6 2.50 Wottahottie 1400m 82.75
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 57*0 1 3 2.75 Promise 1450m 88.65
 
9 Lady Lexington 3 F A 56 3 Alec Laird R Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 1 -4.00 *Florence 1200m 71.05
07 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 57*0 6 5 3.05 Rock A Roll Dancer 1200m 70.98
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 79 HCP A 55*0 4 5 4.45 Gimme Hope Johanna 1450m 88.16
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 56*0 3 9 6.00 Promise 1450m 89.15
 
10 Fortuna Doro 3 F A 55 8 Sean Tarry L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Dec 2018, Sat Vaal Turf ?? A 57*0 8 2 0.30 Mrs Simpson 1600m 97.48
26 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 57*0 8 4 4.65 I Like It 1800m 115.1
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 58*0 10 12 13.40 Believe Me 1600m 97.77
26 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 52*0 10 7 7.75 Flying Fable 1600m 97.32
18 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A 57*0 3 6 2.85 Samarra 1600m 97.48
 
11 Shadow Queen 3 F AB 53 4 David Nieuwenhuizen * N Klink -2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP A B 57*0 7 8 7.35 Quebec Queen 1450m 91.04
23 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A B 57*0 5 10 9.60 My Dream Chaser 1500m 93.79
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A B 55.5*0 3 6 5.60 Ficticious 1200m 71.01
27 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 66 HCP A B 57.5*0 7 14 17.50 Miyoshi 1450m 91.56
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A B 53*0 4 7 4.80 Promise 1450m 88.96
 
12 Promise 4 F A 52 5 Paul Peter K Steyn
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 68 HCP A 56.5*0 4 4 0.65 Flamenco Dancer 1200m 73.99
08 Nov 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 57*0 6 10 9.20 Seventh Rule 1100m 64.95
27 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 56*0 7 2 0.50 Master Boulder 1400m 83.28
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 58*0 9 3 0.35 Myelisha 1400m 84.18
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 52*0 5 1 -1.50 *Florida Quays 1450m 88.27
 
13 Lolita Delago 4 F AT 52 2 Sean Tarry * K Matsunyane -1.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 Jul 2017, Sat Greyville Polytrack Poly ? ?A 56.00 1 12 13.00 CHAMBER MAID 1000 56.41
24 May 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP 68 A 56.5*4.0 13 8 4.75 SWELL TIME 1200 70.23
07 Jun 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 68 A 60.0*4.0 8 11 12.00 REBEL RENEGADE 1000 58.80
02 Apr 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf ?? A 54.5*0 4 6 13.75 La Bella Mia 1200m 72.88
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 52*0 2 6 4.30 Promise 1450m 88.88
 
14 Purdey 4 F A 52 11 Romeo Francis M Thackeray
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Jan 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 63 HCP A B 58*0 12 5 4.50 Angelic Appeal 2000m 129
24 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 67 HCP A B 56*0 8 5 3.10 Pretty Border 2000m 125.05
09 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 63 HCP A B 56.5*0 1 8 13.80 Emily Hobhouse 2600m 170.95
12 Mar 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 52*0 10 10 15.65 Live In Love 2600m 171.83
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 52*0 11 11 7.75 Promise 1450m 89.41