See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

NEXT TURFFONTEIN RACEMEETING SUNDAY 26 MAY FM 74 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-05-19 Time: 16:40
Type: FM 74 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Inside
Distance: 1450m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Only To Win 4 F A 61 6 Mike de Kock D De Gouveia
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 56*0 9 3 3.20 Flying Fable 1600m 96.61
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A 62*0 4 4 3.30 Ficticious 1200m 70.66
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 61*0 6 8 5.50 Promise 1450m 89.09
26 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A 55.5*0 3 8 6.00 Al Mutawakel 1400m 84.95
17 Aug 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 59*0 8 4 1.85 Soul Of Wit 1450m 87.95
 
2 Abelie 3 F A 59.5 8 David Nieuwenhuizen S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP A 58.5*0 10 2 0.75 Jetorio 1800m 113.5
06 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 73 HCP A 58.5*0 10 1 -0.40 *My Dream Chaser 1400m 86.61
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 59.5*0 8 4 3.25 Promise 1450m 88.73
04 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 60*0 13 4 2.05 Viscountess Vivien 1500m 89.27
29 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Breeders 1600 A 58*0 5 1 -0.75 *Liquid Irish 1600m 95.18
 
3 Get Your Grove On 4 F A 59 10 Ashley Fortune C Bantam
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP A 61.5*0 7 2 0.20 Believe Me 1400m 81.45
15 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 60.5*0 3 20 24.15 Samarra 1400m 85.68
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 59.5*0 9 8 4.50 Believe Me 1600m 96.26
08 May 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf FM 73 HCP A 59.5*0 1 3 0.75 Elusive Butterfly 1450m 88.74
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 59*0 10 12 12.00 Promise 1450m 90.1
 
4 Ruby Dancer 3 F A 58 7 Sean Tarry C Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A 56*0 10 1 -0.05 *Quebec Queen 1600m 99.47
31 Dec 2018, Mon Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A 55*0 9 8 10.10 Sammi Moosa 1600m 99.66
08 May 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf FM 73 HCP A 58.5*0 5 5 3.00 Elusive Butterfly 1450m 89.07
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 58*0 7 5 4.25 Promise 1450m 88.87
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP A 60.5*0 6 6 4.25 Sans Regrets 1600m 99.59
 
5 Bid Before Sunset 4 F AT 57.5 14 Shaylen Naidoo C Storey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 57.5*0 9 4 3.75 Twelve Oaks 1200m 73.36
23 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 71 HCP A 57*0 7 4 1.50 Starlighttemptress 1450m 88.62
02 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A 59*0 3 1 -0.50 *Sammi Moosa 1400m 83.15
22 Jul 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand FM 62 HCP A 62*0 4 3 0.50 Girl In Gold 1400m 86.89
20 Aug 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 76 HCP A 60*0 4 5 1.15 No More Words 1400m 85.23
 
6 Florida Quays 4 F A 57.5 9 Paul Peter W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP A 59*0 6 1 -0.50 *Rings And Things 1400m 85.78
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 57.5*0 9 2 1.50 Promise 1450m 88.47
11 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 61.5*0 6 2 0.25 Copenhagen 1500m 88.29
04 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 62*0 4 1 -4.00 *Profit Ratio 1450m 86.81
18 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 61.5*0 1 1 -0.40 *Pink 1500m 89.54
 
7 Amanika 4 F A 57 12 M G Azzie/A A Azzie M V'Rensburg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Aug 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 76 HCP A 58*0 8 4 4.80 Lily Starlette 1450m 89.82
22 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 79 HCP A 55.5*0 4 5 2.90 High Seas Beauty (AUS) 1400m 86.01
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 57*0 12 10 7.50 Promise 1450m 89.37
04 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 55.5*0 1 7 4.50 Viscountess Vivien 1500m 89.61
02 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A 57.5*0 5 14 15.55 Bid Before Sunset 1400m 86.05
 
8 Seattle Tango 5 M AT 57 1 Stephen Lerena G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 57*0 5 8 7.60 Saints Alive 1600m 102.85
02 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 68 HCP A 61.5*0 7 6 2.50 Wottahottie 1400m 82.75
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 57*0 1 3 2.75 Promise 1450m 88.65
06 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 65 HCP A 60*0 5 1 -0.50 *Sammi Moosa 1400m 82.29
13 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 56.5*0 2 2 1.00 Lily Starlette 1200m 71.67
 
9 Lady Lexington 3 F A 56 3 Alec Laird R Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 1 -4.00 *Florence 1200m 71.05
07 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 57*0 6 5 3.05 Rock A Roll Dancer 1200m 70.98
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 79 HCP A 55*0 4 5 4.45 Gimme Hope Johanna 1450m 88.16
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 56*0 3 9 6.00 Promise 1450m 89.15
02 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A 59.5*0 7 13 12.55 Bid Before Sunset 1400m 85.52
 
10 Fortuna Doro 3 F A 55 8 Sean Tarry L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 58*0 10 12 13.40 Believe Me 1600m 97.77
26 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 52*0 10 7 7.75 Flying Fable 1600m 97.32
18 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A 57*0 3 6 2.85 Samarra 1600m 97.48
27 May 2019, Mon Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 55*0 11 12 11.50 The Sash 1600m 96.9
01 Aug 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP A 53.5*0 7 1 -0.25 *Westwing Belter 1450m 88.67
 
11 Shadow Queen 3 F AB 53 4 David Nieuwenhuizen * N Klink-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A B 57*0 5 10 9.60 My Dream Chaser 1500m 93.79
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A B 55.5*0 3 6 5.60 Ficticious 1200m 71.01
27 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 66 HCP A B 57.5*0 7 14 17.50 Miyoshi 1450m 91.56
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A B 53*0 4 7 4.80 Promise 1450m 88.96
27 May 2019, Mon Vaal Turf FM 66 HCP A B 57*0 8 10 5.25 Ensemble 1200m 72.74
 
12 Promise 4 F A 52 5 Paul Peter K Steyn
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 62 HCP A 58*0 9 3 0.35 Myelisha 1400m 84.18
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 52*0 5 1 -1.50 *Florida Quays 1450m 88.27
23 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 71 HCP A 55*0 3 1 -1.00 *March To Glory 1450m 88.28
18 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 68 HCP A 58.5*0 6 1 -2.25 *Changing Seasons 1500m 90.04
17 Aug 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 58.5*0 6 2 1.30 Soul Of Wit 1450m 87.87
 
13 Lolita Delago 4 F AT 52 2 Sean Tarry * K Matsunyane-1.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 May 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP 68 A 56.5*4.0 13 8 4.75 SWELL TIME 1200 70.23
07 Jun 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 68 A 60.0*4.0 8 11 12.00 REBEL RENEGADE 1000 58.80
02 Apr 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf ?? A 54.5*0 4 6 13.75 La Bella Mia 1200m 72.88
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 52*0 2 6 4.30 Promise 1450m 88.88
30 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP A 52*0 2 2 1.75 Lonely Night 1450m 87.36
 
14 Purdey 4 F A 52 11 Romeo Francis M Thackeray
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 52*0 11 11 7.75 Promise 1450m 89.41
27 May 2019, Mon Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 52*0 12 10 10.00 The Sash 1600m 96.65
06 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 67 HCP A B 52*0 12 11 11.50 Emily Hobhouse 2400m 151.73
04 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 59 HCP A B 53*0 9 11 7.75 Piccadilly Square 1800m 113.05
11 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A B 57*0 3 5 11.00 Pretty Border 1600m 97.16