See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

RACING. IT'S A RUSH MR 88 HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2019-06-12 Time: 13:35
Type: MR 88 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Scottsville Course: Main
Distance: 1000m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Kateecador 4 F A 60.5 5 Gavin van Zyl B Fayd'Herbe
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 80 HCP A B 64.5*0 8 4 5.00 Chantyman 1000m 58.57
07 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Pin Stks A 60*0 6 3 0.10 Zarnitsa 1000m 56.54
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 88 HCP A 60.5*0 5 1 -0.05 *Isca 1000m 56.8
29 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Breeders 1200 A 56*0 4 1 -2.50 *Vision To Kill 1200m 68.75
27 Jul 2019, Sat Polytrack HCP (L) A 57.5*0 12 10 6.55 Sunset Eyes 1000m 57.99
 
2 Whorly Whorly 4 G B 60.5 6 Clinton Binda * J Gates-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 84 HCP 60*0 6 4 1.40 Ilha Da Varlette 1000m 57.11
07 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 90 HCP 57*0 6 6 3.45 Old Man Tyme 1100m 63.12
17 Feb 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP 59.5*0 8 1 -1.00 *Basilius 1160m 68.51
28 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 84 HCP 61.5*0 3 1 -0.50 *Oravar 1000m 56.06
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 88 HCP B 60.5*0 6 4 0.60 Kateecador 1000m 56.93
 
3 Isca 6 G AB 58 3 Gareth van Zyl W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf ?? A B 60*0 2 1 -8.80 *Abbey 1000m 57.6
20 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 80 HCP A B 60.5*0 6 3 1.15 Cumulus 1000m 56.66
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 88 HCP A B 58*0 3 2 0.05 Kateecador 1000m 56.82
27 Jul 2019, Sat Polytrack HCP (L) A B 52*0 3 7 4.55 Sunset Eyes 1000m 57.68
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack MR 96 HCP A B 59.5*0 7 5 2.10 Boeing City 1000m 58.81
 
4 Miss Frankel 4 F AT 58 8 Dennis Drier K de Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Nov 2017, Thu Kenilworth Turf ? ?A 61.00 1 5 3.20 NANNA ANNA 1000 58.60
28 Sep 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? 59*0 4 1 -0.50 *Tripple Explosion 1000m 58.73
01 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 82 HCP A 58*0 6 4 3.25 Making Waves 1000m 56.95
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf ? Stks (L) A 52.5*0 11 1 -0.05 *Neptune's Rain 1000m 55.2
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 88 HCP A 58*0 8 3 0.55 Kateecador 1000m 56.92
 
5 Ronnie Rocket 6 G A 57 1 Pat Lunn S Randolph
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
25 Jan 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 88 HCP A 56.5*0 7 3 2.70 Chantyman 1000m 57.14
13 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 80 HCP A 61*0 3 4 2.70 Sea Urchin 1200m 71.44
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 88 HCP A 57*0 1 5 1.00 Kateecador 1000m 56.99
24 Jul 2019, Wed Turf MR 80 HCP A 60*0 8 10 12.70 Ultra Magnus 1200m 70.77
31 Jul 2019, Wed Polytrack MR 80 HCP A 60*0 6 10 9.55 Coldhardcash 1000m 57.62
 
6 My Majestic Glory (AUS) 4 G A 56.5 4 Paul Lafferty L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Jan 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 88 HCP A 58.5*0 8 8 10.35 Mardi Gras 1200m 69.12
20 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 80 HCP A 61*0 3 4 1.25 Cumulus 1000m 56.69
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Pin Stks A 57*0 8 3 1.80 On That Boulevard 1100m 66.56
27 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 84 HCP A 59*0 3 9 6.00 Di Mazzio (AUS) 1000m 59.17
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 88 HCP A 56.5*0 4 6 1.10 Kateecador 1000m 57.02
 
7 Antony Hotspur 4 G A 56 7 Alistair Gordon A Marcus
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 Jun 2018, Sat Scottsville Turf MR 88 HCP 84 A 56.5 1 5 2.80 SHUKAMISA 1500 87.51
05 Oct 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 82 HCP A 60*0 2 5 7.00 Drageda 1400m 84.3
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 88 HCP A 56*0 7 8 1.20 Kateecador 1000m 57.05
 
8 Bonnie Dawn 5 M A 54 2 Louis Goosen E S Ngwane
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 82 HCP A 57.5*0 1 2 1.80 Making Waves 1000m 56.7
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf ? Stks (L) A 52.5*0 3 7 2.55 Miss Frankel 1000m 55.7
25 May 2019, Sat Scottsville Turf MR 82 HCP A 57.5*0 10 10 4.45 Kingsmead 1000m 56.92
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 88 HCP A 54*0 2 7 1.15 Kateecador 1000m 57.03
06 Jul 2019, Sat Polytrack FM 88 HCP A 53*0 1 11 12.45 Diamond Noir 1200m 71.98