See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

ITSARUSH.CO.ZA MAIDEN PLATE ((For all Maidens))
Date: 2019-06-12 Time: 16:30
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Scottsville Course: Main
Distance: 1600m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Antigonus 3 G A 60 12 Belinda Impey S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Sep 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 4 4 2.55 Solid Gold 1000m 57.51
19 Sep 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 1 4 0.85 Merlin From Berlin 1400m 83.83
30 Sep 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A B 57*0 7 7 7.30 Lord Of Glencoe 1600m 101.88
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 12 1 -1.25 *Jurist 1600m 98.62
11 Aug 2019, Sun Turf MR 78 HCP A 58.5*0 9 4 2.60 Caesura 1400m 85.66
 
2 Farm Yard Tractor 3 G AC 60 3 Brett Crawford C Orffer
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Jan 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 59*0 1 6 3.50 The Master 1400m 84.65
27 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 3 4 6.45 Roy's Flash 2400m 154.69
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 7 6.75 Letaba 1750m 109.97
25 May 2019, Sat Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 4 3.35 Sovereign Spirit 1600m 95.7
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 6 3.05 Antigonus 1600m 99.14
 
3 Frankie Two Shoes 3 G A 60 5 Wayne Badenhorst * J Gates-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 4 4.60 Special Force 1200m 71.85
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 14 12 13.05 Tripple Z 1600m 100.48
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 8 9.75 Spring Fling 1600m 97.92
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 5 1.95 Antigonus 1600m 98.96
14 Aug 2019, Wed Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 2 0.05 Matterhorn 1400m 85.38
 
4 Just Prime 3 G AT 60 4 Wayne Badenhorst W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 3 3.25 Mokoko 1400m 85.64
24 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 2 1.25 Romanesca 1400m 87.25
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 6 7.90 Tripple Z 1600m 99.52
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 9 5.90 Antigonus 1600m 99.65
14 Aug 2019, Wed Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 5 3.45 Matterhorn 1400m 85.88
 
5 First Call 3 G AB 60 1 Duncan Howells M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 11 10 6.80 Uncle Charlie 1400m 85.06
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 8 7.75 Letaba 1750m 110.14
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 4 5.90 White Cedar 1400m 84.09
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 10 7 6.95 Spring Fling 1600m 97.45
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 12 7.25 Antigonus 1600m 99.87
 
6 Jurist 3 G AT 60 2 Dennis Drier T Godden
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? 59*0 8 4 4.80 Leslie Shadowliner 1000m 59.21
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 2 1.25 Antigonus 1600m 98.82
21 Jul 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 7 8.00 World Cruise 1900m 116.9
04 Aug 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 7 5.75 What A Blast 1600m 98.91
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 8 8 12.45 All The Way Up 1600m 100.19
 
7 Gallagher 3 G AB 60 14 Kumaran Naidoo S Moodley
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Apr 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 11 12 7.90 Var's Boy 1250m 76.76
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 14 13 9.25 Antigonus 1600m 100.27
26 Jun 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 7 8.65 Dons Assembly 1400m 86.25
15 Jul 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A B 60*0 8 2 1.25 Mistral Rider 1300m 80.08
12 Aug 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A B 60*0 4 1 -4.00 *Master Of The Sea 1200m 73.86
 
8 Noble Beat 3 G A 60 11 Kumaran Naidoo M Khan
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 5 3.85 Dallas 1200m 70.3
18 May 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 8 5.90 Toro Bravo 1000m 60.41
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 14 25.45 Antigonus 1600m 102.94
29 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 4 5.85 The Sands 1200m 70.08
31 Jul 2019, Wed Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 3 3.40 Marula 1000m 57.96
 
9 Fire Island 4 G AC 60 9 Wendy Whitehead S Randolph
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 4 7.00 Rich Harvest 1900m 117.73
21 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 3 0.55 Arrow's Mark 1600m 97.46
02 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 3 1.80 Noble Joshua 1800m 110.13
25 Nov 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 5 2.25 Ninjinsky's Son 1600m 99.9
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 4 1.35 Antigonus 1600m 98.84
 
10 Cinnabon 4 G ABT 60 6 Sean Tarry L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 3 3 3.00 Flapjack 1600m 100.96
02 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 9 7.75 Theravada 1600m 70.36
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 3 1.30 Antigonus 1600m 98.83
26 Jun 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 11 2 2.50 Dons Assembly 1400m 85.21
15 Jul 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A B 60*0 10 11 99 Mistral Rider 1300m 96.55
 
11 Stunning Guest 3 G AB 60 8 Doug Campbell D Dillon
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Sep 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A B 57*0 2 13 18.80 Copenhagen 1400m 89.46
21 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 11 18.10 Tiger's Bond 1400m 87.02
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 10 4 16.20 Sunset Eyes 1000m 60.42
25 May 2019, Sat Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 8 9.00 Sovereign Spirit 1600m 96.64
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 8 7 3.55 Antigonus 1600m 99.24
 
12 Divine Hugh 3 G A 60 13 Brett Crawford B Jacobson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? 59*0 12 8 11.05 Thanksgiving 1000m 60.77
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 13 11 6.25 Antigonus 1600m 99.73
 
13 Siberian Sunset 3 F A 57 10 Julie Dittmer G Wright
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? 58*0 1 4 11.15 Escape Club 1000m 60.37
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 10 10 6.00 Antigonus 1600m 99.68
24 Jul 2019, Wed Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 2 0.30 Carmella 1600m 97.58
04 Aug 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 10 8.05 Miss Jagger 1750m 109.2
 
14 Leicester Square 2 G A 56 7 Glen Kotzen E S Ngwane
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf ?? 57*0 13 11 12.65 Her Royal Majesty 800m 47.78
21 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 3 9 13.35 Into The Future 1200m 73.06
22 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 56*0 8 6 6.70 Caprera 1400m 84.93
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 56*0 7 8 4.15 Antigonus 1600m 99.36
24 Jul 2019, Wed Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 6 7 6.90 Justfortheepenny 1600m 97.87