See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

PORT ELIZABETH GOLD CUP (Listed) ((Open))
Date: 2019-06-14 Time: 15:30
Type: Gold Cup Prize: R
Venue: Fairview Course: Main
Distance: 3600m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Ovidio (AUS) 8 G A 60 4 Justin Snaith B Fayd'Herbe
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Jul 2017, Sat Greyville Turf ? ?A 60.00 5 14 25.30 HERMOSO MUNDO 3000 182.89
16 Dec 2017, Sat Kenilworth Turf Grade 2 107 A 58.0 2 10 10.15 MILTON 1800 113.92
06 Jan 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Grade 3 107 A 63.0 1 7 10.85 OUR EMPEROR 3200 214.83
26 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Grade 2 A 59*0 7 12 9.15 Magnificent Seven 2800m 181.45
27 Apr 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Pin Stks A 58.5*0 7 9 9.85 Kenny Trix 1600m 101.72
 
2 Sheet Weaver 6 G A 55.5 11 Tara Laing C Maujean
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Jul 2018, Sat Greyville Turf Grade 3 78 A 50.0 3 3 1.30 IT'S MY TURN 3000 191.20
30 Nov 2018, Fri Fairview Turf MR 90 HCP A 54*0 4 4 6.25 Wild Brier 1800m 110.81
14 Dec 2018, Fri Fairview Turf Pin Stks A 55*0 8 1 -1.25 *Lucky Lulu 2400m 152.39
05 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Grade 3 A 52*0 3 6 8.70 Gimme One Night 3200m 213.83
15 Mar 2019, Fri Fairview Turf ? HCP A 56*0 4 3 1.50 Multi Gold 2400m 152.39
 
3 Evolver 4 G AB 55.5 6 Gavin Smith M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Jan 2019, Fri Fairview Turf MR 90 HCP A B 52*0 1 2 1.75 Laws Of Succession 2000m 126.08
08 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Turf MR 72 HCP A B 62*0 11 3 2.00 Multi Gold 2000m 126.51
22 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Turf MR 76 HCP A B 59.5*0 2 1 -0.10 *Vilette 2400m 151.66
15 Mar 2019, Fri Fairview Turf ? HCP A B 53.5*0 2 2 1.00 Multi Gold 2400m 152.31
06 Jul 2019, Sat Turf Grade 3 A B 54*0 9 13 10.90 Walter Smoothie 3000m 196.57
 
4 Onesie 5 M AB 53 1 Jacques Strydom G Cheyne
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Turf FM 61 HCP A B 59*0 6 7 4.80 Street Gaze (AUS) 1600m 98.95
25 Feb 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack FM 62 HCP A B 56.5*0 7 4 3.00 Seattle Sound 1900m 114.19
15 Mar 2019, Fri Fairview Turf FM 76 HCP A B 52*0 8 4 7.25 Angel Of Athens 2000m 124.72
17 May 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 72 HCP A B 61*0 12 1 -3.50 *Frikkie 2200m 133.81
27 Jul 2019, Sat Turf Grade 3 A B 52*0 8 13 9.15 Dynasty's Blossom 3200m 207.41
 
5 Multi Gold 4 G A 53 5 Sharon B Kotzen L Mxothwa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Dec 2018, Fri Fairview Turf Pin Stks A 53.5*0 1 6 3.35 Sheet Weaver 2400m 152.9
28 Dec 2018, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 72 HCP A 59.5*0 10 5 8.10 Titus 2200m 137.29
08 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Turf MR 72 HCP A 60*0 10 1 -0.25 *Angel Of Athens 2000m 126.17
15 Mar 2019, Fri Fairview Turf ? HCP A 52*0 7 1 -1.00 *Evolver 2400m 152.15
06 Jul 2019, Sat Turf Grade 3 A 51.5*0 6 9 6.50 Walter Smoothie 3000m 195.81
 
6 Frikkie 7 G AXT 53 7 Jacques Strydom C Storey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Jan 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Pin Stks A B 53.5*0 9 4 6.25 National Park 1400m 86.88
22 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Pin Stks A B 53.5*0 2 4 1.00 Go Direct 2000m 124.36
15 Mar 2019, Fri Fairview Turf ? HCP A B 52.5*0 3 4 2.00 Multi Gold 2400m 152.46
17 May 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 72 HCP A 62*0 10 2 3.50 Onesie 2200m 134.35
29 Jul 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 86 HCP A 55*0 3 3 1.55 Lets Play Ball 1600m 97.63
 
7 Grandissimo 5 G A 53 8 Yvette Bremner R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Aug 2018, Fri Fairview Turf MR 72 HCP A 58.5*0 6 6 6.25 Seattle Swing 1600m 97.93
26 Oct 2018, Fri Fairview Turf MR 72 HCP A 58.5*0 9 1 -0.75 *Multi Gold 2800m 178.82
14 Dec 2018, Fri Fairview Turf Pin Stks A 53.5*0 6 4 1.85 Sheet Weaver 2400m 152.64
18 Jan 2019, Fri Fairview Turf MR 72 HCP A 60*0 8 2 2.00 Seeking Wisdom 2000m 127.31
08 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Turf MR 72 HCP A 60*0 3 10 79.75 Multi Gold 2000m 138.48
 
8 Dalley 6 M AT 53 2 Alan Greeff X Ndlovu
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
10 Jun 2018, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 76 HCP 70 A 57.0 5 2 0.70 ARTE 2400 156.34
24 Jul 2018, Tue Vaal Turf ? Stakes A 51.5*0 6 10 13.50 Sailor Girl 2400m 152.43
17 May 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 57.5*0 1 3 1.75 Epic Storm 1900m 115.71
28 Jun 2019, Fri Fairview Turf FM 60 HCP A 61*0 2 3 2.60 Everdene 2000m 123.97
19 Jul 2019, Fri Fairview Turf MR 66 HCP A 58*0 14 13 8.65 Brigadoon Ely 2000m 127.98
 
9 Data Link 4 F A 53 10 Sharon B Kotzen D De Gouveia
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Turf MR 76 HCP A 52*0 10 6 7.60 Evolver 2400m 152.85
15 Mar 2019, Fri Fairview Turf FM 76 HCP A 52*0 1 6 9.50 Angel Of Athens 2000m 125.07
05 Apr 2019, Fri Fairview Turf FM 66 HCP A 55.5*0 5 1 -1.50 *Fools Garden 1800m 112.08
17 May 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 72 HCP A 54*0 11 3 6.00 Onesie 2200m 134.75
12 Jul 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 64 HCP A 58*0 13 5 1.60 Whiteleaf Hills 2200m 136.93
 
10 Blue Sage 6 M A 53 9 George Uren S Fortune
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 72 HCP A 52*0 8 6 5.80 Pilgrim's Progress 2400m 154.89
17 Jan 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 66 HCP A 53.5*0 12 7 11.30 Rabia The Rebel 2000m 128.58
24 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 67 HCP A 53*0 9 3 1.20 Pretty Border 2000m 124.78
12 Mar 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 52*0 5 9 8.85 Live In Love 2600m 170.87
17 May 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP A 52.5*0 5 11 7.65 Epic Storm 1900m 116.61
 
11 Omaha Tribe 5 G AP 53 3 Jacques Strydom K Steyn
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Apr 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 66 HCP A B 52*0 6 5 2.75 Seattle Sound 1900m 117.78
17 May 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 72 HCP A 52*0 7 8 14.05 Onesie 2200m 136.04
05 Jul 2019, Fri Fairview Turf MR 72 HCP A 52*0 9 4 0.85 Sunday Falls 1900m 116.91
08 Jul 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 72 HCP A 52*0 12 9 3.15 Shine Like A Star 1600m 97.76
12 Jul 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 64 HCP A 52*0 5 3 0.60 Whiteleaf Hills 2200m 136.76