See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

WWW.TABONLINE.CO.ZA MR 86 HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2019-06-14 Time: 16:05
Type: MR 86 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Fairview Course: Main
Distance: 2000m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Free Agent 0 G ABT 60 1 Tara Laing C Maujean
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Nov 2018, Wed Fairview Polytrack MR 86 HCP A B 58*0 4 1 -1.25 *It Is Written 1900m 117.19
30 Nov 2018, Fri Fairview Turf MR 90 HCP A B 58*0 5 2 3.50 Wild Brier 1800m 110.36
18 Dec 2018, Tue Fairview Polytrack MR 87 HCP A B 59.5*0 4 1 -0.05 *Wish To Land 2000m 126.02
18 Jan 2019, Fri Fairview Turf MR 90 HCP A B 59*0 3 3 1.80 Laws Of Succession 2000m 126.09
22 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Pin Stks A B 56.5*0 6 7 4.00 Go Direct 2000m 124.86
 
2 Drop Kick 3 G A 59 3 Grant Paddock B Fayd'Herbe
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 58*0 2 7 6.45 Seventh Of June (AUS) 1800m 114.74
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 57.5*0 9 3 1.90 Zeal And Zest 2000m 128.14
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf NBT A 56*0 2 1 -1.75 *Captain Of Tortuga 1600m 99.81
29 Mar 2019, Fri Fairview Turf ? (L) A 60*0 5 4 4.25 The Highway Man 1600m 97.67
11 May 2019, Sat Fairview Turf ? (L) A 60*0 1 2 1.50 St Vladimir 2400m 152.13
 
3 Just Chaos 3 F A 58.5 6 Sharon B Kotzen L Mxothwa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Oct 2018, Fri Fairview Turf RA Stks A 57.5*0 2 1 -0.25 *March Music 1600m 96.64
15 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Grade 1 A 60*0 11 12 8.85 Front And Centre 1600m 100.51
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 60*0 13 15 11.05 Nafaayes (AUS) 1600m 100.67
29 Mar 2019, Fri Fairview Turf ? (L) A 57.5*0 9 8 7.55 The Highway Man 1600m 98.18
11 May 2019, Sat Fairview Turf ? (L) A 58.5*0 13 3 1.55 St Vladimir 2400m 152.14
 
4 King Django 6 H AB 56 4 Tara Laing R Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 May 2018, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 77 HCP 77 A 60.0 3 3 1.50 WISH TO LAND 1900 115.88
28 May 2018, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 76 HCP 77 A B 60.5 8 1 -1.25 *TOMBODI 1600 97.53
08 Jun 2018, Fri Fairview Turf MR 90 HCP 80 A B 55.0 5 3 0.80 KIMBERLEY STAR 1600 97.87
09 Jul 2018, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 90 HCP 80 A B 55.0 8 2 0.25 ROAD TO INDY 1900 113.52
31 May 2019, Fri Fairview Turf MR 84 HCP A B 57*0 4 10 7.45 Paper Town 1600m 101.06
 
5 Seattle Swing 6 G AB 55 8 Gavin Smith M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Jan 2019, Fri Fairview Turf MR 90 HCP A B 52*0 4 7 6.30 Laws Of Succession 2000m 126.76
23 Jan 2019, Wed Fairview Polytrack MR 78 HCP A B 58*0 6 10 25.80 Border Control 1600m 100.26
08 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Turf MR 72 HCP A B 60*0 2 2 1.50 Desert Chief 1600m 101.14
01 Mar 2019, Fri Fairview Turf MR 72 HCP A B 60.5*0 11 7 12.50 What A Summer 1600m 99.9
22 Apr 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 72 HCP A B 60*0 3 6 9.60 Counting Stars 1600m 98.64
 
6 Aranjuez 4 G A 54.5 7 Tara Laing C Storey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 68 HCP A 58.5*0 12 12 7.55 Kurt's Approval 1800m 112.64
21 Dec 2018, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 66 HCP A 60.5*0 4 3 4.75 African Messiah 1600m 98.66
08 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Turf MR 72 HCP A 57.5*0 6 7 14.00 Multi Gold 2000m 128.32
25 Feb 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 66 HCP A 59.5*0 4 1 -1.00 *Okavango Delta 1900m 117.25
18 Mar 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 84 HCP A 52*0 8 1 -1.25 *Sea Bean 1900m 117.61
 
7 Just My Style 4 F A 54 2 Sharon B Kotzen X Ndlovu
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Jan 2019, Wed Fairview Turf ? (L) A 60*0 1 3 3.25 Platinum Class 1600m 97.06
28 Jan 2019, Mon Fairview Polytrack FM 79 HCP A 60*0 6 3 2.05 Rocksette 1900m 118.02
15 Feb 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 84 HCP A 58*0 12 10 7.60 Raven Girl 1600m 98.49
15 Mar 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Grad Plate A 56.5*0 6 3 2.75 Masterful 1400m 84.3
11 May 2019, Sat Fairview Turf FM 80 HCP A 58.5*0 7 4 4.25 Delia's Delight 1600m 98.18
 
8 Jay's Hawk 3 G A 52 5 Yvette Bremner R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 Oct 2018, Tue Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 7 5 7.25 Sailing Lizard 2000m 123.48
15 Nov 2018, Thu Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 56*0 7 11 25.25 Shabba Ranks 2400m 155.95
18 Dec 2018, Tue Fairview Polytrack Mdn Plate A 58*0 4 1 -0.75 *Shepherd's Sky 2200m 144.18
23 Jan 2019, Wed Fairview Polytrack MR 66 HCP A 52*0 3 1 -0.10 *Shepherd's Sky 2200m 139.35
11 May 2019, Sat Fairview Turf ? (L) A 60*0 8 6 6.30 St Vladimir 2400m 152.85