See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

BRAHMAN HILLS MAIDEN PLATE ((For all Maidens))
Date: 2019-06-14 Time: 18:05
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Greyville Course: Main
Distance: 1400m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 Land Of Mystery 3 G ABT 60 3 Dennis Drier S Veale
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? 59*0 4 5 3.20 Rockcliffe 1000m 60.06
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 4 6.40 Fiorano 1200m 69.85
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 3 2.15 Spring Fling 1600m 96.45
22 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 5 2 0.70 Caprera 1400m 84.04
21 Jul 2019, Sun Polytrack Grad Plate A B 57*0 1 5 3.15 Whiskey Road 1400m 82.5
 
2 Dons Assembly 3 G A 60 4 Dean Kannemeyer E S Ngwane
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 5 5.55 Pollard 1400m 84.29
01 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 3 0.75 Dallas 1200m 69.8
26 Jun 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 1 -2.50 *Cinnabon 1400m 84.78
17 Jul 2019, Wed Polytrack MR 64 HCP A 58.5*0 5 11 6.75 Pantsula 1400m 84.64
08 Sep 2019, Sun Polytrack MR 78 HCP A 57*0 5 10 3.90 Bestday Of Mylife 1400m 85.1
 
3 Stolen Paradise 3 G A 60 6 Duncan Howells D Dillon
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Nov 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 7 3 1.00 Apache Too 1000m 63.11
27 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 6 7.10 Roy's Flash 2400m 154.83
24 Jul 2019, Wed Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 3 4.20 Arizona Silk 1400m 84.72
04 Aug 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 3 2.15 What A Blast 1600m 98.36
 
4 Lord Caro 3 G AB 60 11 Wendy Whitehead C Zackey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 10 9 11.70 Silva's Fling 1400m 87
29 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 2 4.70 The Sands 1200m 69.89
31 Jul 2019, Wed Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 10 4 4.80 Wolfgang 1200m 70.82
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 3 2 3.20 Dispicable 1200m 73.05
08 Sep 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 8 7.20 Gentleman's Way 1100m 66.96
 
5 Lucara 4 G A 60 1 Lowan Denysschen S Moodley
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Oct 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 2 2.25 Leslies Pathtofame 1200m 71.7
31 Oct 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 5 1.60 Final Attempt 1200m 71.4
14 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 3 0.30 Alphamikefoxtrot 1200m 72.84
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 7 6.65 Special Force 1200m 72.19
13 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 2 1.50 Rumbleinthejungle 1200m 72.65
 
6 Mighty Gemini 4 G AB 60 8 Dennis Bosch A Mgudlwa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
25 Jan 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 4 4 1.85 Zaratos 1400m 83.1
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 9 3.95 Flexible Fugitive (AUS) 1200m 71.56
13 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 9 6 7.85 Mokoko 1400m 86.34
22 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 11 7 6.75 Caprera 1400m 84.94
09 Sep 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 7 4.25 Kayden's Bullet 1200m 74.76
 
7 The Finisher 3 G A 60 12 Jeff Freedman C Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Jun 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 1 12 26.95 Dons Assembly 1400m 89.35
31 Jul 2019, Wed Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 6 6 22.10 Favour 2000m 128.38
 
8 Captain Elliodor 2 C A 56 7 Dean Kannemeyer K de Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? A 57*0 1 1 -0.25 *Stanton Street 1000m 59.6
 
9 Double Games 2 C A 56 10 Dennis Bosch G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf ?? A 57*0 9 3 0.35 Double Espresso 800m 46.31
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 5 3 5.30 African Warrior 1000m 60.96
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 3 4 3.60 Master Jay 1100m 64.04
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Juv Plate A 57*0 11 3 2.45 Master Jay 1400m 83.75
22 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 56*0 7 3 2.20 Caprera 1400m 84.25
 
10 Have Another 2 C A 56 2 Tony Nassif L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 May 2019, Mon Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 3 13 15.75 Windy Flight 1200m 71.68
17 Aug 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 8 9 17.25 Port Key 1600m 101.43
 
11 Thomas Shelby 2 G A 56 5 J A Janse van Vuuren W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Nov 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf ?? A 57*0 8 5 12.50 Bound By Duty 800m 49.54
23 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf ?? A 57*0 1 1 -1.60 *Purple Persuasion 800m 52.89
20 Jan 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 7 3 0.30 Agent Murphy 1000m 57.75
01 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? 57*0 6 3 2.60 Man Of Action 1000m 59.35
18 May 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 2 2 1.70 Toro Bravo 1000m 59.86
 
12 Tom Bombadil 2 C A 56 9 Darryl Moore S Randolph
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack ?? A 57*0 5 3 0.45 Isingamoya 1000m 61.28
21 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 2 11 14.80 Cartel Captain 1200m 73.66
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 1 4 11.05 Fools Gold 1400m 83.62
 
13 Turkish Lira 3 F A 57 13 Paul Gadsby _Reserve
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Jun 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 9 16.00 Jack's Bird 1400m 86.9
14 Jul 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 13 12 12.75 Winter Retreat 1950m 125.34
12 Aug 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A B 60*0 10 3 8.25 Arctic Party 1400m 89.41
19 Aug 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 1 -6.25 *Lady Bluff 1600m 101.87
09 Sep 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand FM 62 HCP A B 52.5*0 8 11 22.50 Enceladus 1600m 104.41