See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

POST BOLLYWOOD MR 90 HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2019-06-14 Time: 18:40
Type: MR 90 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Greyville Course: Main
Distance: 1400m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 Royal Armour 6 G AT 62 7 Lezeanne Forbes M Khan
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Oct 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 88 HCP A 60*0 9 1 -0.50 *Monte Christo 1200m 69.27
02 Dec 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf ? CHL A 60*0 13 9 4.50 Sea Urchin 1200m 69.66
25 Jan 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 88 HCP A 61*0 1 4 3.20 Chantyman 1000m 57.22
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 88 HCP A 61*0 9 1 -1.50 *Marshall That 1200m 69.63
24 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf ? (L) A 53.5*0 7 5 1.95 Dark Moon Rising 1600m 98.49
 
2 Q The Music 5 G AT 61.5 8 Andre Nel G Wright
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Nov 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 88 HCP A 58.5*0 5 1 -1.25 *Bold Coast 1400m 84.62
02 Dec 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf ? CHL A 59.5*0 2 2 0.90 The Bayou 1600m 96.26
18 May 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Pin Stks A 57*0 4 3 4.50 Matador Man 1600m 96.8
 
3 Run Rhino Run 7 G A 58.5 9 Kumaran Naidoo S Moodley
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Oct 2017, Sun Greyville Turf ? ?A 57.50 5 1 21.25 *MAIN PLAYER 3000 194.36
26 Nov 2017, Sun Turffontein Standside Turf ? ?A 57.00 12 14 99.99 FORTISSIMA 3200 190.622
10 Dec 2017, Sun Greyville Turf MR 82 HCP 87 A 62.5*1.5 8 9 33.75 HERO QUEST 2200 143.42
05 Sep 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf ?? A B 60*0 1 1 -2.50 *Via Salaria 1000m 58.09
19 Sep 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf Pin Stks A B 54.5*0 3 10 29.20 Wynkelder 1200m 73.67
 
4 Kapen Pride 4 G A 57.5 4 Dean Kannemeyer K de Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Sep 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 90 HCP A 61*0 6 6 4.40 Tribal Fusion 1400m 82.96
30 Oct 2018, Tue Kenilworth Turf MR 99 HCP A 56*0 6 2 0.20 Head Honcho 1600m 99.37
05 Dec 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf MR 96 HCP A 58*0 6 8 6.40 Silver Maple 1400m 85.4
22 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 96 HCP A 57*0 4 7 3.85 Earth Hour 1600m 99.9
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 90 HCP A 58.5*0 2 4 3.75 Hudoo Magic (AUS) 1400m 82.52
 
5 Shogun 6 G A 57.5 6 Frank Robinson * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Dec 2018, Sat Vaal Turf MR 84 HCP A 60.5*0 4 4 4.55 Chepardo 1600m 95.69
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 88 HCP A 57.5*0 1 1 -0.50 *Dhabyaan (AUS) 1400m 84.38
09 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 86 HCP A 59.5*0 5 4 5.50 D' Arrivee 1600m 98.61
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 84 HCP A 60.5*0 5 4 2.30 Morning Catch 1600m 97.46
04 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 94 HCP A 55.5*0 1 2 0.75 Soldier On 1600m 99.23
 
6 Euphoric 3 G AT 56 3 Dennis Drier S Veale
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Grad Plate A 57*0 6 2 0.35 Lickerio 1400m 83.88
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Grad Plate A 57*0 2 6 8.15 Mr Greenlight 1600m 96.03
13 Feb 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 76 HCP A 59.5*0 2 1 -0.40 *Collabro 1400m 82.79
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Grad Plate A 60*0 3 5 3.95 Twice As Smart 1500m 92.94
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Grad Plate A 59.5*0 10 6 5.85 Mastagambit 1400m 81.84
 
7 Scrabble 4 G A 55 2 Tony Rivalland L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Jun 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 96 HCP 87 A 54.5*0.0 1 2 0.15 ISINGAMOYA 1200 68.96
30 Jun 2018, Sat Greyville Turf Breeders mile A 57.5 2 10 5.55 ROMANY PRINCE 1600 98.04
25 Nov 2018, Sun Greyville Turf MR 90 HCP A 59*0 4 10 5.60 Socrates 1200m 72.31
14 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Grad Plate A 60*0 2 6 3.55 Lickerio 1400m 84.37
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Grad Plate A 58.5*0 6 10 9.55 Mastagambit 1400m 82.39
 
8 Driven Force 3 G A 52 5 Dennis Drier A Mgudlwa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 May 2018, Fri Greyville Turf ?? S 57.0 6 9 7.25 TEMPLE GRAFIN 1000 62.07
20 Jun 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 3 4 5.00 ROMAN DANCER 1000 57.88
26 Aug 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 1 -0.25 *Peacock Alley 1400m 85.7
21 Nov 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf MR 80 HCP A 57*0 4 6 1.65 Hooves Of Thunder 1200m 73.88
08 Dec 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 80 HCP A 56*0 4 9 10.60 Potawatomi 1600m 100.82
 
9 Ultra Boost (AUS) 3 G A 52 1 J A Janse van Vuuren * J Gates-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Sep 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 5 7.95 Big Blue Marble 1000m 60.2
04 Nov 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 3 1 -0.50 *Pollard 1200m 73.74
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 6 2 0.10 Leslie Shadowliner 1000m 58.52