See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

INDEPENDENT MEDIA FM 80 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-06-14 Time: 19:15
Type: FM 80 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Greyville Course: Main
Distance: 1000m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 Beat It 3 F A 61 7 Duncan Howells S Randolph
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Oct 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? A 58*0 2 1 -1.50 *Negma 1000m 59.79
18 Nov 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf FM 74 HCP A 59.5*0 12 4 0.80 Hashtaggthemost 1200m 70.4
09 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 84 HCP A 55*0 13 6 1.35 Cause And Effect 1200m 73.42
20 Jan 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf FM 76 HCP A 58.5*0 5 10 8.35 Shwanky 1200m 69.36
01 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 70 HCP A 60.5*0 10 1 -0.70 *Yaas 1000m 58.08
 
2 Made In Hollywood 4 F AT 61 9 Brett Crawford C Orffer
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 May 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf ? (L) 97 A 59.0 4 5 2.60 FRESNAYE 1600 100.07
28 Jul 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf Grade 3 A 58.5*0 5 4 2.05 Freedom Charter 1200m 74.52
15 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A 61*0 4 7 16.75 Winter Watch 1000m 61.39
29 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 56.5*0 1 8 15.65 Running Brave 1160m 71.45
08 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 92 HCP A 58.5*0 4 6 11.40 Lawdy Miss Clawdy 1000m 59.08
 
3 Zarnitsa 4 F AT 60.5 3 Tony Rivalland * Y Ramzan-4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 Dec 2017, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 76 HCP A 58.0 2 2 1.25 YAAS 1000 58.72
26 Jan 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 84 HCP 82 A 55.5*1.5 3 3 1.40 QUEEN OF ALAMO 1000 58.47
19 Oct 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 1 2 4.50 Checkpoint Charlie 1000m 59.05
07 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Pin Stks A 56.5*0 8 1 -0.05 *Essenceoflife 1000m 56.52
05 Apr 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 82 HCP A 60*0 1 6 3.60 Just Vogue 1000m 57.37
 
4 Cause And Effect 4 F A 59.5 4 Shane Humby D Dillon
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Aug 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf FM 76 HCP A 61.5*0 10 5 2.55 Forehand 1400m 84.47
09 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 84 HCP A 57*0 8 1 -0.05 *Rocking Ruby 1200m 73.14
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 86 HCP A 57*0 4 3 1.95 Silent Crusade 1200m 69
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf FM 80 HCP A 60*0 7 3 4.20 Ooh La La 1400m 85.93
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf ? Stks (L) A B 52.5*0 1 11 4.75 Miss Frankel 1000m 56.1
 
5 Victory Trip 4 F A 59 6 Dennis Bosch G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Jun 2018, Sat Greyville Turf Breeders 1200 A 52.0*4.0 10 9 4.00 ISINGAMOYA 1200 69.55
21 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 76 HCP A 63*0 1 2 1.25 Rocking Ruby 1200m 71.41
02 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 76 HCP A 63*0 3 2 0.10 Gold Image 1000m 58.25
07 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Pin Stks A 56.5*0 4 4 0.85 Zarnitsa 1000m 56.64
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 86 HCP A 57.5*0 2 8 21.10 Silent Crusade 1200m 72.18
 
6 Gorgeous Guest 5 M A 58 11 Alyson Wright * A Arries
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Jan 2019, Tue Greyville Polytrack FM 88 HCP A 53.5*0 5 1 -1.40 *Pearl Glow 1400m 83.39
25 Jan 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 78 HCP A 60.5*0 7 4 2.20 Rock Pigeon 1400m 83
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf FM 80 HCP A 59.5*0 10 8 7.60 Ooh La La 1400m 86.45
10 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 78 HCP A 60*0 2 3 2.50 Heart Of A Legend 1400m 82.7
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 80 HCP A 58.5*0 11 10 6.15 Waywood 1200m 69.56
 
7 Nikiya 3 F A 56.5 5 Michael Roberts G Wright
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Aug 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf FM 76 HCP A 55.5*0 7 5 5.75 Miss Varlicious 1000m 58.14
12 Sep 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 64 HCP A 62*0 8 6 4.55 Gorgeous Guest 1200m 70.9
20 Jan 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf FM 70 HCP A 58.5*0 14 4 1.05 Daydream Believer 1000m 56.51
01 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 70 HCP A 59*0 8 7 3.10 Beat It 1000m 58.54
22 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 72 HCP A 60*0 7 3 0.65 Lovely Lucca 1000m 58.62
 
8 Tweed Valley 4 F A 56.5 2 Kumaran Naidoo A Marcus
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Apr 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 80 HCP 79 A 57.5 1 3 2.25 WE'RE WATCHING YOU 1000 58.18
30 May 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 80 HCP 78 A 57.5*0.0 7 3 2.25 KATEECADOR 1000 58.63
04 Aug 2018, Sat Flamingo Sand ? Sprint A 52*0 5 1 -1.40 *Timkat 1000m 57.14
05 Apr 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack FM 82 HCP A 56*0 4 3 1.90 Just Vogue 1000m 57.1
22 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 72 HCP A 61*0 11 6 1.55 Lovely Lucca 1000m 58.77
 
9 Riptide 3 F AT 55.5 8 Sean Tarry * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Jun 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Juv Plate A 60.0*0.0 2 2 0.60 PERFECT TIGRESS 1200 73.64
12 Aug 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 2 1 -0.50 *Fleek 1400m 85.01
23 Sep 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 68 HCP A 58.5*0 7 10 17.25 Afrostar 1400m 88.29
05 Apr 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? A 58*0 3 2 0.35 Cherry Pop 1000m 58.11
05 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 80 HCP A 55.5*0 10 16 10.95 Rocking Ruby 1200m 70.64
 
10 Torbenite 3 F A 54 1 Alistair Gordon L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Mar 2018, Sun Greyville Turf ?? A 56.0*0.0 9 1 -0.75 *BEQUIA 1000 62.10
12 Sep 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? A 58*0 6 2 3.75 Touch Of Magic (AUS) 1000m 60.7
28 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 59*0 2 1 -3.00 *By The Way 1200m 71.93
 
11 Daydream Believer 4 F AB 53.5 10 Dennis Drier S Veale
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Sep 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 76 HCP A B 57*0 9 9 3.00 Val-La-Ree 1000m 57.71
21 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Turf FM 76 HCP A B 57*0 8 9 4.35 Rocking Ruby 1200m 71.93
20 Jan 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf FM 70 HCP A B 57.5*0 8 1 -0.05 *Satara 1000m 56.3
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf FM 68 HCP A B 59.5*0 7 10 4.65 Dieci 1200m 73.48
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 72 HCP A B 57.5*0 11 7 3.30 Hey Boy 1000m 57.03