See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

POST SPORT MAIDEN PLATE ((For all Maidens))
Date: 2019-06-14 Time: 21:10
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Greyville Course: Main
Distance: 1200m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 Engage And Beware (AUS) 3 G A 60 6 Alyson Wright T Godden
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Nov 2018, Thu Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 5 4 5.60 Mastagambit 1200m 71.91
28 Nov 2018, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 15 4 6.50 Nao Faz Mal 1200m 74.77
04 Jan 2019, Fri Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 18 3 4.00 Cabo Da Cruz (IRE) 1200m 72.8
19 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 7 2 1.25 River Thames 1400m 89.03
26 Jun 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 5 4.65 Dons Assembly 1400m 85.57
 
2 Pickawinner 3 G AB 60 4 Duncan Howells A Marcus
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Jun 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 6 3 2.00 ROMAN DANCER 1000 57.35
07 Jul 2018, Sat Greyville Turf ? Yrl Sale A 60.0 11 9 4.25 GIVINITSUM 1300 80.46
05 Sep 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf ?? A 59*0 11 1 -0.25 *Twice Over Satin 1000m 58.98
19 Sep 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 6 5 9.30 Francisco 1200m 70.45
11 Aug 2019, Sun Turf MR 78 HCP A B 62.5*0 7 6 4.00 Moshav 1000m 60.06
 
3 Red Hot Night 3 G A 60 5 Alyson Wright G Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 6 4.85 Romanesca 1400m 87.83
01 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 2 0.05 Dallas 1200m 69.71
17 Jul 2019, Wed Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 3 3.40 Knight Warrior 1400m 84.4
31 Jul 2019, Wed Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 7 3 2.50 Wolfgang 1200m 70.5
14 Aug 2019, Wed Turf Mdn Plate A B 60*0 10 4 2.70 Final Assembly 1400m 85.82
 
4 Atacama Raid 3 C AC 60 2 Wendy Whitehead S Randolph
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 12 6 6.90 Ruby Spirit 1200m 71.08
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 5 5.40 Via Salaria 1200m 70.85
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 6 11.40 White Cedar 1400m 85.01
05 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 6 9.85 Silva's Fling 1400m 86.67
29 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 10 14.75 The Sands 1200m 71.46
 
5 Sail Smartly 3 G AT 60 1 Alistair Gordon L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Aug 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf ?? A 59*0 5 3 0.75 Jacqueline 1000m 59.03
05 Sep 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 5 5 9.75 Perfect Peter 1200m 70.35
18 Aug 2019, Sun Polytrack Mdn Plate A B 60*0 10 7 7.60 Dispicable 1200m 73.72
 
6 Candle Cove 2 G A 57 9 Frank Robinson * L J Ferraris
First time runner
7 Eagles Vision 2 C A 57 3 Dennis Drier S Veale
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? 57*0 12 6 4.15 Captain Elliodor 1000m 60.3
 
8 Heroic Deed 2 G A 57 7 Gareth van Zyl W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf ?? 57*0 1 7 10.90 Elnora 800m 48.37
10 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 57*0 6 6 2.75 Jerry The Juggler 1000m 58.6
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 1 2 1.40 Liberty Hall 1200m 70
 
9 Mamba Duke 2 G A 57 12 Gavin van Zyl * A Arries
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Aug 2019, Wed Polytrack Mdn Plate A 58*0 5 9 8.20 Ninotto 1000m 59.83
 
10 Seventh Gear 2 C A 57 10 Dean Kannemeyer K de Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Jul 2019, Sun Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 3 1 -0.75 *High Voltage 1400m 84.26
 
11 Spellman 2 G A 57 8 Justin Snaith R Fourie
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Aug 2019, Tue Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 9 11 15.55 Bag Of Tricks 1200m 80.6
04 Sep 2019, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 10 9 7.55 Veratrum 1400m 91.63
 
12 Syx Shooter 2 G NA 57 11 Clinton Binda * J Gates-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate 60*0 5 8 8.40 Green Laser 1200m 73.01
02 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate 60*0 3 4 2.45 Capetown Affair 1100m 64.47
09 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate 60*0 10 11 9.75 Indy Go 1200m 71.35
30 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate 60*0 1 6 5.00 Promiseofamaster 1200m 70.51
04 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate B 60*0 11 11 10.00 Dublin Quays 1000m 58.6