See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

BOOK FOR JULY DAY IN JOZI 0116811508 ASSESSMENT PLATE ((Maidens,1 & 2 time winners))
Date: 2019-06-15 Time: 13:30
Type: ?? Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Inside
Distance: 1450m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Crown Guardian 3 G A 60 1 Barend Botes M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Oct 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 88 HCP A 59*0 6 5 1.80 Kenny Trix 1200m 71.66
24 Nov 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf ? Stakes A 60*0 6 8 6.40 Cirillo 1400m 86.17
13 Apr 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf MR 92 HCP A 58*0 4 7 1.60 Percival 1250m 75.92
27 May 2019, Mon Vaal Turf ?? A 55.5*0 2 1 -3.25 *Oravar 1200m 71.72
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 60*0 1 4 2.50 Arabian Air 1450m 87.51
 
2 Flash Burn 3 C A 60 5 Sean Tarry L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Feb 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 1 -3.70 *Lasair 1600m 102.07
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 60*0 3 2 0.60 Bien Venue 1600m 98.13
27 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 59.5*0 2 2 0.05 Bize 1600m 99.53
30 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 57*0 2 1 -0.60 *Apache Too 1600m 96.21
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 60*0 5 5 6.00 Arabian Air 1450m 88.14
 
3 Arabian Air 3 G AT 57 6 Joey Ramsden S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Jan 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf NBT A 60*0 6 9 6.65 Cirillo 1200m 72.13
03 Apr 2019, Wed Kenilworth Turf MR 95 HCP A 59.5*0 2 4 1.65 Vardy 1400m 88.84
08 May 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A 63*0 7 2 0.05 Lake Kinneret 1450m 88.05
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 57*0 6 1 -1.75 *Tierra Del Fuego 1450m 87.07
30 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf ?? A 60*0 6 2 1.00 Tierra Del Fuego 1600m 97.87
 
4 Tierra Del Fuego 3 C A 57 7 Sean Tarry * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Nov Plate A 58*0 8 3 2.90 Saltoro Ridge 1600m 97.8
13 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 94 HCP A 52*0 3 3 2.25 Soldier On 1400m 86.56
30 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 57*0 5 3 1.10 Flash Burn 1600m 96.38
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 57*0 7 2 1.75 Arabian Air 1450m 87.33
30 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf ?? A 57*0 2 1 -1.00 *Arabian Air 1600m 97.73
 
5 Liberado (NZ) 4 G A 57 3 Gary Alexander * D Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 16 3 3.30 Royal City 1160m 70.24
23 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 1 -0.90 *The Makwakkers 1600m 100.43
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 57*0 3 6 6.50 Arabian Air 1450m 88.24
04 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 64 HCP A 60.5*0 4 5 4.00 Copenhagen 1600m 97.2
31 Jul 2019, Wed Polytrack MR 80 HCP A 52*0 2 5 6.10 Padre Pio 1400m 82.43
 
6 Now And Forever 3 G AB 56 4 Paul Matchett * T Juglall-4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A B 54.5*0 12 6 3.00 Neng Kapa Neng 1200m 70.22
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A B 56*0 4 7 13.00 Arabian Air 1450m 89.31
11 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 64 HCP A B 54.5*0 10 2 0.25 King Of The Delta 1200m 70.28
23 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 63 HCP A B 55.5*0 10 1 -1.75 *Jenny Mcgee 1400m 83.78
20 Aug 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf MR 68 HCP A B 61*0 7 5 2.15 Snow In Seattle 1160m 67.29
 
7 Comaneci 3 F AT 54.5 2 Joe Soma C Maujean
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 57.5*0 9 6 6.25 Schippers 1160m 67.73
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 54.5*0 2 3 2.25 Arabian Air 1450m 87.43
06 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 57*0 2 4 2.50 Running Brave 1400m 85.84
23 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 89 HCP A 56.5*0 6 6 24.75 Rouge Allure 1600m 100
20 Aug 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Grad Plate A 59*0 3 4 0.85 The Fifth Wave 1160m 68.63