See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

TAB PAYS THE FULL DIVIDEND, NO LIMITS MR 84 HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2019-06-15 Time: 15:15
Type: MR 84 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Inside
Distance: 1450m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Rocky Night 3 G A 61.5 2 Paul Peter J Sampson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Jan 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 58*0 6 5 1.80 Hawwaam 1400m 85.78
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 60*0 12 11 12.35 National Park 1600m 101.37
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf MR 80 HCP A 60*0 2 1 -2.25 *Techno Captain 1400m 85.14
30 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 60*0 1 4 2.35 Flash Burn 1600m 96.58
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A 61.5*0 2 5 2.50 Lone Survivor 1450m 87.67
 
2 Greenwood Drive (AUS) 4 G AT 61 3 Robbie Sage M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Nov 2018, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 60*0 2 1 -1.10 *King Of The Sky 1600m 95.32
20 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 80 HCP A 61*0 6 6 6.00 Divine Connection 1600m 96.88
09 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 86 HCP A 58*0 7 5 7.25 D' Arrivee 1600m 98.9
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 83 HCP A 59.5*0 7 2 0.50 Royal Italian 1500m 89.4
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A 61*0 3 4 1.50 Lone Survivor 1450m 87.49
 
3 Full Of Attitude 4 G AT 60 11 Joe Soma C Little
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf NBT A 53.5*0 1 3 1.75 Tsitsikamma Dance 1475m 88.71
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 94 HCP A B 55*0 7 5 4.30 Flying Winger 1400m 84.18
01 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 90 HCP A 56.5*0 9 9 21.40 The Dazzler 2000m 129.32
26 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A 60*0 9 9 10.50 Captain Courteous 1450m 90.54
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A 60*0 10 7 3.00 Lone Survivor 1450m 87.75
 
4 Torre Del Oro 5 G A 59 12 Sean Tarry J Mariba
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Nov 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf MR 88 HCP A 60.5*0 5 6 5.00 Donny G 1000m 58.76
28 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 84 HCP A 61.5*0 2 6 3.15 Whorly Whorly 1000m 56.52
18 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 94 HCP A B 56*0 3 9 7.90 Clever Guy 1200m 70.97
23 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 84 HCP A B 60.5*0 11 8 6.45 Monopolize 1000m 57.61
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A 59*0 11 10 4.50 Lone Survivor 1450m 87.99
 
5 Gimme Hope Johanna 4 F A 58.5 6 Mike de Kock R Simons
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Feb 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 87 HCP A 56.5*0 8 4 3.95 Regal Graduation 1400m 87.02
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 79 HCP A 60*0 1 1 -0.75 *Walnut Dash 1450m 87.46
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf HCP (L) A 54*0 10 7 1.50 Being Fabulous (AUS) 1600m 97.91
26 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 58.5*0 5 2 1.25 Pool Party 1400m 85.32
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A 58.5*0 6 3 1.00 Lone Survivor 1450m 87.4
 
6 Jubilee Line 6 G A 58.5 10 Fabian Habib R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 60.5*0 1 1 -1.40 *Wildlife Safari 1450m 88.69
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf MR 80 HCP A 59*0 6 1 -1.10 *Norland 1600m 99.54
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 83 HCP A 59.5*0 6 4 3.25 Royal Italian 1500m 89.89
26 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A 59*0 9 10 9.50 Al Mutawakel 1400m 85.53
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A 58.5*0 9 12 17.50 Lone Survivor 1450m 90.1
 
7 Nordic Rebel 5 G AT 58.5 13 Erico Verdonese M V'Rensburg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 95 HCP A 54*0 5 3 1.20 Pilou 1600m 97.57
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 83 HCP A 60*0 1 3 2.25 Royal Italian 1500m 89.71
12 Mar 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf MR 83 HCP A 60*0 3 7 4.30 D' Arrivee 1700m 105.49
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 84 HCP A 59*0 6 5 2.40 Morning Catch 1600m 97.48
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A 58.5*0 12 6 2.60 Lone Survivor 1450m 87.68
 
8 Count Tassilo 6 G AT 57.5 4 Sean Tarry L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Jul 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 94 HCP 83 A 54.5*0.0 3 2 1.75 PERA PALACE 1450 86.15
15 Sep 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 90 HCP A 56.5*0 7 9 3.40 Pietro Mascagni 1450m 87.57
20 Oct 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf NBT A 53*0 11 8 2.75 Soldier On 1475m 89.24
16 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 83 HCP A 58*0 3 7 10.50 State Trooper 1200m 69.88
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A 57.5*0 4 2 0.50 Lone Survivor 1450m 87.34
 
9 Tarsus 3 G A 57 9 Joey Ramsden C Zackey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 83 HCP A 55*0 4 1 -0.30 *Mythical Bolt 1200m 70.71
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 77 HCP A 59*0 9 4 1.70 Fire And Rescue 1400m 86.05
18 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 80 HCP A 58.5*0 2 10 8.25 Certifiable 1200m 72.22
04 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 80 HCP A 59.5*0 4 4 1.50 Sugoi 1200m 68.53
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A 57*0 8 8 3.20 Lone Survivor 1450m 87.78
 
10 Lainsberg Blue 5 H AT 55.5 7 Sean Tarry * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 May 2017, Tue Vaal Turf ? ?A 60.00 5 6 3.45 OPTICAL ILLUSION 1200 70.27
13 May 2017, Sat Turffontein Standside Turf ? ?A 60.00 3 1 10.50 *SWING VOTE 1400 88.06
07 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP A 60.5*0 7 12 20.25 Mutrib (AUS) 1600m 99.16
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A 55.5*0 7 11 17.00 Lone Survivor 1450m 90.01
 
11 Lone Survivor 4 G A 55.5 1 Scott Kenny S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Jan 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 84 HCP A 58*0 8 6 6.30 Carbon Atom 1200m 69.27
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 79 HCP A 60*0 1 7 4.50 Royal Italian 1400m 87.26
07 Mar 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 83 HCP A 57*0 4 7 8.85 Royal Italian 1500m 90.9
27 May 2019, Mon Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP A 61.5*0 9 3 1.50 Bockscar 1200m 68.91
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A 55.5*0 1 1 -0.50 *Count Tassilo 1450m 87.25
 
12 Dhabyaan (AUS) 4 G A 54.5 8 Mike de Kock D De Gouveia
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 88 HCP A 53*0 6 2 0.50 Shogun 1400m 84.47
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 79 HCP A 58*0 8 11 7.40 Royal Italian 1400m 87.77
12 Mar 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf MR 83 HCP A 57.5*0 5 6 4.10 D' Arrivee 1700m 105.46
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 77 HCP A 60*0 6 5 4.00 Fire And Rescue 1400m 86.41
08 May 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A 55.5*0 5 7 3.00 Lake Kinneret 1450m 88.51
 
13 Ryder 5 G A 52 5 Gary Alexander * T Juglall-4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ? Stakes A 57.5*0 2 4 7.95 Forest Express 2400m 151.39
13 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? A 56.5*0 3 5 8.75 Master Magic 2000m 129.43
08 May 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf MR 66 HCP A 52*0 11 5 4.75 Street Flyer (AUS) 1450m 89.4
26 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 66 HCP A 52*0 16 8 6.50 Skiminac 1600m 100.29
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A 52*0 5 9 3.30 Lone Survivor 1450m 87.8