See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

RACING ASSOCIATION MR 74 HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2019-06-15 Time: 15:50
Type: MR 74 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Inside
Distance: 1600m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Kings Archer 7 H AB 60.5 3 Stuart Pettigrew D De Gouveia
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 94 HCP A B 54*0 5 6 4.00 Soldier On 1400m 86.87
04 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 80 HCP A B 59.5*0 8 4 2.50 Arlingtons Revenge 1600m 100.42
26 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A B 56.5*0 11 5 3.25 Al Mutawakel 1400m 84.49
02 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A B 60.5*0 9 3 1.25 Street Flyer (AUS) 1600m 97.77
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A B 60.5*0 3 3 1.75 Silver Spectrum 1600m 97.39
 
2 Kremlin Judgement 4 G A 60.5 11 Mike de Kock C Storey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Jun 2018, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 80 HCP 82 A B 59.0 6 2 0.50 THE RISING LEGEND 1800 111.20
24 Jun 2018, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 88 HCP 82 A B 55.0 3 6 4.45 GAMBADO 2000 127.38
24 Jul 2018, Tue Vaal Turf MR 77 HCP A B 60*0 4 7 14.25 Lord Silverio 1800m 112.39
26 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A 55.5*0 6 7 5.50 Al Mutawakel 1400m 84.87
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 60.5*0 11 10 12.75 Silver Spectrum 1600m 99.09
 
3 Silver Spectrum 3 G A 58.5 1 Sean Tarry L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Aug 2018, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 8 5 5.30 Tudor Manor 1200m 73.14
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 4 3.80 Royal City 1160m 70.32
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 1 -2.00 *Stockbridge 1400m 86.92
02 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 68 HCP A 61*0 3 4 1.40 Sea Dance 1400m 82.3
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 58.5*0 1 1 -0.50 *Marshall Foch 1600m 97.16
 
4 Tripple Z 3 G A 57 7 Paul Peter * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Nov 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Sprint A 59*0 10 14 11.45 Bye Bye Rocket 1160m 69.26
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 9 12.20 Belton Road (AUS) 1160m 70.53
02 Apr 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 3 2.10 Feitas Flyer 1600m 99.82
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 1 -1.20 *Spring Fling 1600m 98.21
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 57*0 7 7 6.65 Silver Spectrum 1600m 98.1
 
5 Private Ruler 5 G A 57 5 Paul Matchett D L Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 60.5*0 13 10 11.35 Supa Mufti 1600m 96.68
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 84 HCP A 52*0 3 2 0.90 Morning Catch 1600m 97.24
08 May 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP A 52.5*0 9 5 2.75 Lake Kinneret 1450m 88.47
16 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP A 58.5*0 5 8 6.55 Sail For Joy 1500m 91.19
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 57*0 5 5 4.75 Silver Spectrum 1600m 97.82
 
6 Hidden Agenda 0 G AT 56.5 9 Scott Kenny S Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Sep 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 73 HCP A B 60*0 2 2 6.60 Condor Gulch (IRE) 1800m 112.48
18 Oct 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf MR 90 HCP A B 52*0 10 9 9.65 The Rising Legend 1600m 99.19
25 Oct 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP A B 60.5*0 6 9 11.85 Greenwood Drive (AUS) 1600m 96.01
01 Dec 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 80 HCP A 55*0 8 8 9.80 Morning Catch 1600m 101.02
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 56.5*0 9 8 6.75 Silver Spectrum 1600m 98.11
 
7 Marshall Foch 3 G A 54.5 4 Paul Peter M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
31 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 7 4 3.25 Peace Call Me 1400m 85.01
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 13 15.20 Royal City 1160m 72.15
11 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 4 4.50 Written In Stone 1160m 68.92
21 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 1 -1.00 *Lemon Drop Shot 1600m 97.67
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 54.5*0 4 2 0.50 Silver Spectrum 1600m 97.21
 
8 Eurostorm 3 G AT 53 2 Erico Verdonese * D Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 77 HCP A 55.5*0 3 8 6.45 Fire And Rescue 1400m 86.81
11 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP A 56.5*0 7 5 4.60 Sugoi 1000m 58.84
02 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 68 HCP A 58*0 14 10 4.25 Moon Warrior 1100m 63.3
04 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 64 HCP A 58*0 3 2 1.75 Perfact 1500m 89.14
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 53*0 2 4 2.75 Silver Spectrum 1600m 97.54
 
9 Winter Crusade 3 G AB 52 6 Paul Matchett * T Juglall-4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A B 59*0 3 1 -0.10 *Jacko Boy 1450m 90.62
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf MR 66 HCP A B 60*0 2 11 8.30 Manhattan Cocktail (AUS) 1400m 87.5
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A B 60*0 2 6 3.85 Bien Venue 1600m 98.64
08 May 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf MR 64 HCP A B 58.5*0 3 8 4.50 Corrido 1800m 114.51
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A B 52*0 6 6 5.00 Silver Spectrum 1600m 97.85
 
10 Revelation 6 G AB 52 8 Erico Verdonese * N Klink-1.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A B 56*0 13 16 31.80 Zeal And Zest 2000m 134.08
23 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A B 56*0 1 7 10.00 Gentleman Only 2000m 129.58
21 Mar 2019, Thu Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A B 54.5*0 10 7 4.20 Sea Air 1600m 99.43
06 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 64 HCP A B 58*0 12 7 6.00 Kurt's Approval 1800m 109.48
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A B 52*0 8 9 7.85 Silver Spectrum 1600m 98.3
 
11 Patric 6 G A 52 10 Devin Little C Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A 58*0 12 10 10.75 Lock Him Up 1600m 99.1
19 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 65 HCP A 58*0 12 7 2.75 Prince Jordan 1450m 91.17
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf MR 68 HCP A 56*0 5 8 7.00 Powered Beauty (AUS) 1800m 114.68
04 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 64 HCP A 56*0 12 13 8.10 Perfact 1500m 90.18
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP A 52*0 10 11 15.00 Silver Spectrum 1600m 99.46