See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

BETTING WORLD - 087 741 2777 FM 84 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-06-15 Time: 16:25
Type: FM 84 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Turffontein Course: Inside
Distance: 1600m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 Rouge Allure 5 M ABT 61 2 Stephen Moffatt R Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 86 HCP A B 61*0 10 7 5.00 Pool Party 1200m 68.84
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A B 61*0 2 4 2.75 Pale Lilac 1600m 97.41
02 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A B 60*0 4 2 1.50 Double 'O' Eight 1200m 69.34
23 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 89 HCP A B 58*0 2 1 -6.00 *Scent Of Evening 1600m 95.79
08 Aug 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Pin Stks A B 60*0 1 6 17.50 Lawdy Miss Clawdy 1200m 73.91
 
2 Cold Cash 6 M A 59 5 Gary Alexander * D Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 90 HCP A 58.5*0 1 6 4.25 Verdier 2000m 128.64
04 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 59*0 10 10 99 Return Flight 2000m 143
21 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 90 HCP A 57.5*0 2 3 3.25 Perfect Tigress 1800m 109.74
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 59*0 5 3 1.50 Pale Lilac 1600m 97.21
20 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 96 HCP A 53*0 5 4 1.25 American Indian 2000m 128.63
 
3 Anneka 3 F A 58.5 1 Sean Tarry L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Feb 2019, Wed Turffontein Turf ?? A B 52*0 3 3 3.10 Mighty High 1160m 68.06
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 A 53*0 8 2 1.80 High Seas Beauty (AUS) 1600m 99.18
07 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Grade 3 A 58.5*0 4 5 3.40 Temple Grafin 1400m 85.39
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf HCP (L) A 54.5*0 11 12 4.00 Being Fabulous (AUS) 1600m 98.28
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 58.5*0 1 6 4.75 Pale Lilac 1600m 97.74
 
4 Jamra 4 F AB 58.5 6 Sean Tarry * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Aug 2018, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 78 HCP A B 58.5*0 6 1 -2.25 *Noceur 1600m 96.93
20 Sep 2018, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 92 HCP A B 53*0 5 3 1.90 Tammany Hall 1800m 111.33
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf HCP (L) A B 52*0 4 7 8.10 Insignis 1800m 113.53
21 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf ? (L) A B 52.5*0 1 4 5.60 Miyabi Gold 1750m 109.34
21 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 90 HCP A B 54.5*0 5 2 0.40 Perfect Tigress 1800m 109.24
 
5 Tammany Hall 4 F A 58.5 4 Paul Peter M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 61.5*0 4 5 3.30 Believe Me 1600m 96.06
12 Mar 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 60.5*0 11 1 -0.30 *Bullsade 1450m 87.68
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 88 HCP A 55.5*0 2 2 1.10 Silent Crusade 1400m 84.02
26 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 58.5*0 10 6 2.55 Pool Party 1400m 85.54
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 58.5*0 4 8 6.75 Pale Lilac 1600m 98.07
 
6 Fariha (AUS) 3 F A 56 9 Mike de Kock R Simons
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 A 60*0 4 9 9.70 Return Flight 2450m 163.32
11 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 85 HCP A 54*0 5 4 6.20 Rabia The Rebel 1800m 112.5
21 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf ?? A 60*0 5 3 6.50 Vistula 1600m 97.99
30 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? A 57.5*0 7 5 4.45 Flash Burn 1600m 97.06
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 56*0 8 5 4.25 Pale Lilac 1600m 97.68
 
7 State Star (IRE) 5 M A 54.5 7 Alec Laird * T Juglall-4 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Mar 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 53.5*0 5 6 7.35 Flying Fable 1600m 97.26
27 May 2019, Mon Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A 59.5*0 2 2 2.50 The Sash 1600m 95.5
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 54.5*0 6 2 0.40 Pale Lilac 1600m 97.02
07 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A 55.5*0 1 5 3.50 Rock A Roll Dancer 1400m 85.22
08 Aug 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP A 55*0 6 2 1.50 Eightfolds Lass 1600m 96.6
 
8 Pale Lilac 4 F AB 54 3 Alec Laird R Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Dec 2018, Thu Vaal Turf FM 80 HCP A B 55*0 10 1 -2.25 *Zulu Dawn 1400m 80.82
19 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A B 55.5*0 10 6 5.15 Regal Graduation 1450m 89.94
21 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP A B 60.5*0 16 13 13.90 Believe Me 1600m 97.89
26 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A B 55*0 3 4 2.30 Pool Party 1400m 85.48
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A B 54*0 3 1 -0.40 *State Star (IRE) 1600m 96.94
 
9 Mazari 3 F AB 53.5 8 Tobie Spies C Zackey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 78 HCP A B 57*0 12 9 5.10 Ulla 1200m 72.87
20 May 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand ? Classic A B 58.5*0 4 9 25.00 Aeronautica 1600m 103.66
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP A B 53.5*0 7 7 5.00 Pale Lilac 1600m 97.77
04 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 85 HCP A 52*0 5 5 3.25 Rabia The Rebel 1800m 111.25
13 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP A 55.5*0 9 7 3.75 Pilgrim's Progress 2000m 126.92