See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

ITSARUSH.CO.ZA MAIDEN PLATE (F & M) ((For Maiden Fillies & Mares))
Date: 2019-06-16 Time: 13:00
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R
Venue: Greyville Course: Main
Distance: 1200m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 Leanna 3 F A 60 3 Dennis Drier S Veale
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 1 4 2.95 Chatty Cathy 2000m 127.8
20 Jan 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 1 3 6.00 Giglio 1600m 97.09
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 4 6.45 Moon In June 1600m 100.66
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 2 0.50 Belther 1600m 97.73
16 Jun 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 3 5 3.40 Tango Time 1200m 70.79
 
2 Kildonan Princess 3 F A 60 4 Pat Lunn * A Arries
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 6 9.05 Vase 1000m 58.9
01 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 3 2.25 Starlight 1200m 71.86
27 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 3 0.50 Misty Heath 1200m 72.59
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 9 11.25 Travelling Light 1000m 58.32
16 Jun 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 8 6.75 Tango Time 1200m 71.33
 
3 Chanel Allure 3 F A 60 2 Michael Miller S Moodley
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 11 5 3.20 Sand Queen 1000m 57.51
17 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 2 1.00 See The Prize 1200m 73.67
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 7 6 7.60 Linear 1200m 71.1
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 4 5.35 Gabor 1000m 58.41
16 Jun 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 2 3 1.35 Tango Time 1200m 70.5
 
4 Keep On Crusing 3 F A 60 6 Greg & Karen Anthony S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Sep 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? A 58*0 4 8 10.15 Sir Bernadini (AUS) 1000m 60.8
07 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 59*0 1 8 13.65 Little Winter 1000m 63.07
29 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 5 7.15 Valeriana 1000m 58.99
16 Jun 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 10 17.55 Tango Time 1200m 73.12
 
5 Cabriole 3 F AT 60 5 Ivan Van Wyk * J Gates-2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 4 4 6.55 Valeriana 1000m 58.89
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 7 12.35 Gabor 1000m 59.37
16 Jun 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 7 6.65 Tango Time 1200m 71.29
 
6 Diamondsandpearls 3 F A 60 8 Shane Humby D Dillon
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Aug 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf ?? A 58*0 6 5 11.25 Monte Christo 1000m 59.08
16 Sep 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 58*0 1 5 5.05 Jaunita 1000m 58.68
21 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? A 58*0 2 1 -1.20 *Anuchke's Wings 1000m 60.94
03 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 4 3.45 Getaway 1000m 59.44
16 Jun 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 8 2 1.30 Tango Time 1200m 70.49
 
7 Highland Heather 3 F A 60 10 Jeff Freedman M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Feb 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf ?? s 58.0*0.0 5 7 9.15 PETRA 800 48.44
22 Apr 2018, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 3 4 4.05 RUNAWAY GAL 1200 72.51
14 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? A 58*0 1 2 0.90 Collabro 1000m 61.1
16 Jun 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 4 2.10 Tango Time 1200m 70.6
 
8 Jamie's Joy 3 F A 60 1 Dennis Bosch L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Polytrack ?? A 58*0 5 3 0.20 Salsero 1000m 61.09
16 Jun 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 1 9 15.55 Tango Time 1200m 72.78
 
9 Passivity 3 F a 60 9 Lowan Denysschen J L Samuel
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? A 58*0 3 5 8.60 Thanksgiving 1000m 60.4
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 3 5.25 Gabor 1000m 58.39
16 Jun 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60*0 9 6 3.90 Tango Time 1200m 70.87
 
10 Tango Time 2 F A 57 7 Michael Roberts G Wright
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf ?? A 56*0 10 3 2.15 Into The Future 800m 46.7
14 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Juv Plate A 57*0 1 3 6.70 Somewhere In Time 1200m 71.2
16 Jun 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 57*0 7 1 -1.30 *Diamondsandpearls 1200m 70.31
 
11 Wintertime 2 F A 57 11 Gareth van Zyl W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 May 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60*0 1 6 3.25 Mary O 1200m 74.42