See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

GOLDCIRCLE RACING YOUTUBE CHANNEL MR 72 HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2019-06-16 Time: 13:35
Type: MR 72 HCP Prize: R
Venue: Greyville Course: Main
Distance: 1200m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 Duzi Moon 6 G A 60.5 13 Dennis Bosch W Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Sep 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 79 HCP A 58*0 4 1 -0.50 *Ronnie Rocket 1200m 70.06
09 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf MR 80 HCP A 58.5*0 7 8 3.45 Golden Pheasant 1400m 85.75
13 Jan 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack MR 78 HCP A 59.5*0 1 2 0.75 Roy's Magic (AUS) 1200m 70.25
01 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 80 HCP A 58.5*0 2 9 7.00 Sea Urchin 1400m 82.7
13 Mar 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 80 HCP A 58*0 8 5 4.60 Sea Urchin 1200m 71.73
 
2 Uncle Charlie 3 G AB 59.5 12 Garth Puller A Mgudlwa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 May 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack ?? S 57.0 11 6 8.75 BUCKLEBERRY 1000 61.25
11 Jul 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 57.0 8 12 5.75 WILD RENDEZVOUS 1000 58.38
14 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 6 2 0.50 Marchetto 1200m 74
09 Dec 2018, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 10 3 0.35 Mr Greenlight 1600m 98.98
16 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 59*0 6 1 -0.10 *Victorious Man 1400m 84
 
3 Cedrus Libani 5 G A 58.5 8 Greg & Karen Anthony G Wright
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Mar 2018, Thu Vaal Turf MR 80 HCP 77 A 58.5 6 10 8.80 ARABIAN BEAT 1200 70.99
02 Apr 2018, Mon Turffontein Turf MR 82 HCP 76 A 57.0 4 9 16.00 MARDI GRAS 1450 89.99
13 Jun 2018, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 72 HCP 74 A 61.0*4.0 4 10 13.50 UNBELIEVABLE LAD 1200 71.70
20 Jun 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 72 HCP 74 A 61.0*4.0 1 8 5.05 MOON BIRD 1400 83.97
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? A 60*0 9 1 -0.05 *Checkpoint Charlie 1000m 59.12
 
4 Peter Piper 8 G A 58.5 11 Dennis Bosch L Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Sep 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 72 HCP A 57.5*0 2 10 6.20 Elusive Wolf 1400m 84.4
14 Dec 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 62 HCP A 61*0 8 3 0.55 Di Me 1200m 72.05
09 Jan 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 64 HCP A 60*0 4 1 -2.25 *Captain Cobalt 1200m 71.62
03 Mar 2019, Sun Greyville Turf MR 72 HCP A 58.5*0 4 4 2.70 Triple Fate Line 1200m 73.09
25 May 2019, Sat Scottsville Turf MR 72 HCP A 58.5*0 11 5 1.05 G G's Dynasty 1600m 95.18
 
5 Kingston Park 3 G A 56.5 3 J A Janse van Vuuren A Marcus
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
31 May 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 2 6 6.80 ROBBERG EXPRESS 1000 59.73
04 Oct 2018, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 5 5 4.75 Vardo 1000m 58.83
02 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 59*0 2 1 -0.25 *Amitiel 1000m 58.11
18 May 2019, Sat Greyville Polytrack ?? A 59*0 12 1 -1.50 *Valiente 1000m 59.5
 
6 Fieldmarshal Fenix 6 G ABT 56.5 9 Sean Tarry * L J Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 72 HCP A 59.5*0 5 8 7.00 Haylor 1400m 85.59
02 Dec 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf ? CHL A B 52*0 14 5 1.90 Sea Urchin 1200m 69.21
01 Jan 2019, Tue Greyville Polytrack MR 69 HCP A B 60*0 9 2 0.35 Sentido 1200m 71.03
07 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Turf MR 74 HCP A B 57.5*0 1 6 6.20 Fives Wild 1000m 60.88
21 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 72 HCP A B 57.5*0 5 9 12.70 Cabo Da Cruz (IRE) 1200m 73.58
 
7 Wildly In Love 3 F A 56 10 Duncan Howells M Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Apr 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf ?? A 56.0 13 14 11.30 PERFECT PETER 1000 62.50
16 May 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf Juv Plate A 57.0*0.0 7 3 3.50 PUREST BLISS 1200 72.18
18 Jul 2018, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 57*0 12 4 4.75 Double 'O' Eight 1200m 70.28
05 Aug 2018, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 54*0 8 2 0.25 Mashari 1400m 83.57
31 Mar 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60*0 13 5 4.10 Linear 1200m 70.54
 
8 Bravo Zulu 4 G ABT 55.5 4 Louis Goosen C Zackey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack MR 74 HCP A B 52*0 1 1 -0.90 *Kingsmead 1000m 57.88
01 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 64 HCP A B 58*0 7 3 1.00 The King Of Random 1200m 71.07
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A B 58*0 10 3 1.40 Leslies Pathtofame 1000m 57.87
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 64 HCP A B 59*0 8 14 6.70 Fives Wild 1200m 70.24
22 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 64 HCP A B 59*0 7 2 1.50 Alphamikefoxtrot 1000m 58.53
 
9 Moshav 5 G AB 55.5 6 Stuart Pettigrew S Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Feb 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP A B 54.5*0 11 2 0.75 Winter Storm 1200m 69.23
04 Apr 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A B 59*0 8 6 2.50 Phoenix Sun 1200m 71.05
02 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 68 HCP A B 58*0 7 2 1.10 Moon Warrior 1100m 62.75
21 May 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP A B 59*0 5 5 2.60 Neng Kapa Neng 1200m 70.16
11 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 64 HCP A B 59.5*0 7 3 3.25 Battle Creek 1200m 69.64
 
10 Open Court 4 G ABT 55.5 5 Andre Nel * J Gates -2.5 kg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Oct 2018, Sun Greyville Polytrack MR 72 HCP A B 60*0 5 9 8.25 Edge Of The Sun 1200m 72.98
01 Jan 2019, Tue Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A B 61*0 1 3 0.15 Bravo Zulu 1000m 58.68
03 Feb 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack MR 74 HCP A B 57*0 3 4 2.20 Bravo Zulu 1000m 58.25
01 Mar 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A B 60*0 9 8 5.50 Royal Rustler 1000m 58.83
17 Apr 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP A B 59*0 4 4 1.90 Leslies Pathtofame 1000m 57.97
 
11 Tripple Explosion 5 G A 55.5 2 Nathan Kotzen D Dillon
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Jan 2018, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 80 HCP 69 A 54.5 5 3 1.30 HOTEL CIPRIANI 1400 87.31
28 Sep 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? 60*0 5 2 0.50 Miss Frankel 1000m 58.82
30 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 72 HCP A 60*0 6 9 9.25 Haylor 1400m 85.91
20 Jan 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 71 HCP A 60*0 10 10 16.10 Play The Night 1400m 85.05
06 Feb 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 72 HCP A 57.5*0 6 9 9.80 Siberian Husky 1950m 124.18
 
12 Eastbrook 3 G A 54 1 Greg & Karen Anthony S Moodley
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Nov 2018, Fri Greyville Polytrack ?? A B 59*0 6 10 4.65 Runaway Gal 1000m 62.53
12 Dec 2018, Wed Greyville Turf MR 72 HCP A B 61*0 1 11 11.25 Mutawaary (AUS) 1000m 61.1
30 Jan 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 72 HCP A B 60.5*0 4 14 23.10 Sentido 1200m 72
21 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 72 HCP A B 58*0 6 8 10.20 Cabo Da Cruz (IRE) 1200m 73.09
29 May 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 80 HCP A 52*0 7 9 4.65 Waywood 1200m 69.44
 
13 Winter Twilight 3 G BT 54 7 Clinton Binda C Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 17 4 2.00 Eastern Healer 1000m 58.05
31 Jan 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 7 6 3.00 Grindelwald 1000m 58.53
22 Feb 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate B 60*0 8 4 1.80 Alfonsa Spagoni 1100m 65.18
09 Apr 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 7 9 6.65 Hartleyfour 1000m 59.09
18 May 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Mdn Plate B 60*0 5 5 2.15 Toro Bravo 1000m 59.96